2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6130 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6130 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Nicholas fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great value
Check in very smooth. Layout and rooms pleasing to the eye. Food buffet has excellent selection.
Good
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

Ma. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Best
Clean comfortable state of class
Perfect
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

Michael fra USA
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
great hotel, great location
Staff, location, food
I loved both my stays at Quest Hotel. The staff is great, friendly and professional. You are across the street from Ayala Mall and very central to all of Cebu. The breakfast buffet is almost as good as Marco Polo, there is plenty of good food to eat. The rooms are very comfortable and the wifi is very fast.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Michael fra USA
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Friendly staff and excellent hotel
Friendly and professional staff, location, breakfast buffet
Quest is a very nice hotel with an excellent location to Ayala Mall and the center of Cebu. The staff here cannot be any friendlier. The security guards make you feel very safe when going to and from, plus getting in and out of a taxi The breakfast buffet is excellent with a great assortment of very good food, BUT remember the lattes are extra. 450 pesos for a macchiato, which I didn't think was worth it. The pool area is great and out of the sun for most of the morning. The room was very comfortable and plenty of television stations. Shower was hot and bathroom very clean.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Aryan fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Value for Money
Location + Size of the room + Friendly staff
For travelers looking for value for money & convenient location, the hotel is excellent. For those who can afford to splurge more, other hotels may be your preference.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Lovina fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Room is small ,breakfast has less choices
None
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Dennis fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Quest cebu
Friendly staff, value, location
Good
Skrevet 30 november 2015

aviram fra Israel
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good hotel in a good location but with a poor staf
Location, comfort of room
Overall it's a good hotel in a good location. They have good deals for the weekend which makes it with a good value for money. Only problem is that the staff were under performing. Mainly at the front desk.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

brian fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Affordable and very comfortable
Room comfort, lifts , staff
I had a very pleasant stay and no complaints but it could do with a bar/coffee shop separate from the dining area
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Winnie fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
A NICE PLACE TO STAY
LOCATION, FOOD AND SERVICE
It was a business trip and I was able to accomplish the purpose of my stay because the location is very accessible to everything. They have a variety of food to choose from for their breakfast buffet and the food is great. Their service is good but not excellent due to inconsistency. Though I guess they don't have a cleaning maintenance when it comes to their air conditioning unit. Dust fell like a snow after a few hours that you've opened it. But overall, I am satisfied.
Skrevet 30 november 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: