2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6129 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

LAIMING fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Comfort and convenience all in one!
great staff, comfortable stay and location.
Good hotel stay, friendly staff and clean rooms. Beds are a bit firm and hard. Also the pool gets very crowded on weekends, water should be cleand and sanitized more often.
Skrevet 09 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

robert fra Storbritannia
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
top place to be when in cebu
the pool the staff ,and the food
my stay here was great, if you go to cebu this is a good place to stay.recommend to everyone
Skrevet 09 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

robert fra Storbritannia
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
good nights at the Quest hotel cebu
the swimming poo,l the food,the rooms
this is an exellent hotel to stay at,exellent food, staff,swimming pool,the rooms and bed are exellent and location next to ayala mall is handy,would always book this hotel again
Skrevet 08 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Babean fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good
The lobby,pool,room
Not really good because too much strict.and the staff/waiter in the pool bar is don't care about the customer.we order food in the pool bar and they never give us chair and table all we do standing.makalagot kaayo.!tapulan Kay enyung staff
Skrevet 07 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Judy fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good
Position very friendly staff cleanliness
Skrevet 07 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donald fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Good Hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant and Friendly Staff
As stated previously this is generally a very good hotel in a good location near to Ayala Mall with good facilities for meeting people. However the internet is very limited being controlled from a Sophos network operated from Hong Kong. Local IT staff could not help me to access some websites although they did try.
Skrevet 05 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donald fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Good hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
As stated previously I was disappointed with the internet service at this otherwise very good hotel.
Skrevet 05 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leslie fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Great
Staff, Ambiance, Comparability
It was great. Will be back again.
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sean fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Stay in a corner room
Close to Ayala. Buffet good value for dinner. Corner room had a nice view and a lot of light with two walls fully windowed.
Skrevet 03 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donald fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Good hotel in good location with internet problems
Location, Restaurant, good hotel for meeting people
Generally very good but their internet is monitored from Hong Kong - Sophos system - and local staff tried to help but are unable by their own admission to control this. This blocks the access to some financial websites. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years but sadly will be reluctant to do so in the future.
Skrevet 02 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: