2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6129 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Vicente fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Centrally Located, Cool Rooms, Great Breakfast
Location, Rooms, Staff
Centrally located hotel. Near Restaurants, Shops, Mall. Nice, Clean Rooms. Breakfast buffet is quite extensive.
Skrevet 22 september 2015

raymond fra Australia
Reiste alene
Executive suite
Opphold på 9 netter i august 2015
A long stay in Quest
LOCATION TO AYALA SHOPPING CENTRE, ACCESS TO TAXIS, ROOMS
Hotel stay was as usual very comfortable and enjoyable .
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Jean-Marc fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Junior suite
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Great place, great staff, good food
Great place close to the office and the major mall, only drawback is there is only one place to eat in the hotel, it is quite large, busy and noisy, not conducive for a romantic dinner with your s!
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Fulton fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Outstanding
Location, service, price
I had an excellent stay and I can attest that this hotel is very good value for money. The hotel is right off the Ayala Center, where you can find lots of shopping and food choices, although getting there is slightly non-intuitive. (There is a major thoroughfare that you could cross to get there more quickly, but only at GREAT RISK to your life.) I found the wifi connection surprisingly fast, and the gym on the 6th floor wasn't bad, for a hotel gym. (I didn't use the pool.) The entire staff was very helpful. All in all a good experience.
Skrevet 20 september 2015

John fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Quest stay
Location price and service
We had a great stay and will choose Quest on our next visit to Cebu
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Brian fra Australia
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
the best buffet of food in any hotel in philippine
buffet, location,
have stayed here before nice hotel to obtain a room with a balcony u need to upgrade is ur a smoker to be able to smoke outside ur room , the shower water temp was not hot and very difficult to keep adjusted to correct temp
Skrevet 17 september 2015

John fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Quest hotel and Conference Centre
Great food, great service and excellent facilities
We came for one night transit, and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast buffet was amazing, pool was relaxing, staff were pleasant and very efficient, and the hotel was in the heart of the city. Very clean
Skrevet 15 september 2015

CHANGMIN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
good
good
good
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Christian fra Sveits
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good to stay,clean and comfortable
good location near ayala mall,comfortable and clean,foods were good and the staffs are nice
We only stay a couple of days here at quest Hotel but i enjoyed staying there even though we spend much of our time outside but i feel comfortable,cleanliness were good,staffs were so nice..Location were good too no Need to take Taxi going to Ayala mall. Food were good,everything goes well. Thank you!!
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Maria fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
good location. good value for your oney
affordable, good location, good food
very good location, staff were courteous, good buffet breakfast and my nephew enjoyed the gym facilities. will be going back there soon. thank you
Skrevet 12 september 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: