2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6123 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

kaiwei fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Clean hotel with good location
Hotel is just opposite Ayala Mall. It is clean and safe. However, the room service from the hotel on check out day was disappointing. First, 2 men came over to check if we were going to check out at 10am. As I was showering, they attempted to open the door as I came running out. Then, another man came an hour later to check if we used the minibar. When we checked out, they sent another person to check the minibar again. There shouldn't be a need for all these.
Skrevet 10 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice
Was very nice. Just like being home after 2 weeks on Pangloa. We had an overnight stay before our flight home. Everything we had hoped for and needed.
Skrevet 10 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NIno fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good Location
Good service.
Skrevet 09 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jo fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Best value for money
Affordable
Skrevet 08 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marie fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Simple, clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Pros: Clean, classy simple and elegant design. My room was the perfect size with 2 single beds. The shower was AWESOME. The beds were super comfortable. My daughter and I had the best sleep. The staff were all so friendly, accommodating and very respectful. I noticed they put their hand to their heart as they spoke with me. That was a pleasant surprise. Food was excellent. Con: Although the room was cool and inviting after a long hot day, the a/c was a little loud and could use a tune up. It sounded like it was going to stop at any second. Overall, Quest is a great hotel and I will gladly be back if I'm in Cebu again.
Skrevet 06 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
First-timer Experience
Very good service by the staff, the hotel is well-equipped and food selection has variety. Location of the hotel accessible.
Skrevet 06 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Makarius fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
You'll keep coming back!!
I really appreciate the clean cool comfy slogan of the hotel. Still consistent with all the services provided.
Skrevet 05 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LAIMING fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 16 netter i august 2016
Enjoyable stay!
The room is spacious with standard amenities, its a good stay for weekenders or business travelers. Although the bathroom is quite small - especially the shower which feels cram. The pool is under renovation and the gym is small and very basic. Its also oddly located in the car park. The food in the restaurant is quite bad and overprice. Plenty of restaurants and malls nearby!
Skrevet 04 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

michelle fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Convenient location and value for money
The location of the hotel is just right across Ayala Mall and near everything. Staff are very accommodating and pleasant. Would recommend
Skrevet 02 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

moonmo fra Sør-Korea
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
good
good
Skrevet 02 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: