2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6132 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6132 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Lian fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Nope
Close to the mall
Not coming back here. Value for money, NO. Staff were great though.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

Paula fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Clean and comfy rooms, nice and helpful staff
Their breakfast buffet is excellent,very accomodating staff and nice place
we stayed in the hotel for 1 night. Their staffs are very accomodating and helpful.
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

Vernice fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Clean, good food, and accomodating staff
Its buffet, the room itself, and its staff
Very good! My family and I loved it! :)
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

roger fra USA
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Poor Customer Service
Poor Customer Service
We were staying at the Quest every time we came to Cebu. We needed a small consideration from customer service that would have benefited the hotel.They were too non caring and lazy to assist us even after all out previous business with them! . Beautiful place at least as good as the quest and they do care. Foe professional full service go next door.They will take good care of you the way you would like from and upper end hotel. The staff at the Quest are very nice over all and it's a clean modern facility in a good location.
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

john fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 10 netter i juli 2015
This hotel is disgracefull
Location, Location, Location
Very very disappointing....I have issues, 1, I came back to my room and the face of my lap top was broken, I was blamed. 2, I left my credit cards in the hotel safe in my room, I know this cos it was the last act I did after I packed, I was going to take them out last and put them in my pocket, I forgot, I rung from the Cebu airport, told the duty manager of my mistake and he put me on hold for 20 mins before cutting me of without warning or further conversion. I cancelled the cards over Skype, talking to my officer manager in Australia to date no further communication with Quest returns my queries. The cards have not been used.
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

Leticia fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Typical Cebuano Air
Place, service, food.
Relaxing, comfortable, safe.
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

lu fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
good price、
service
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

SUNGIL fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
good position to go ayala mall
good position, clean,
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

Craig fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Truly a home away from home.
Friendliness, food, people, location
Everyone was very friendly and courteous, the location and the food was great. Mr. at the Business Center is very nice and helpful and the pool guys as well. I stayed here before maybe 2 years ago and I can say that this hotel has made a huge progress since then. Mr. Supervisor and kind Miss in front desk is very helpful too. He helped me breezed through my booking extension despite being fully booked that day. And just as we thought the food was getting "old" after 2 days of eating the same thing whoa! They have changed to new food choices and boy was that wonderful too. I could've have stayed another day but unfortunately I already booked a room nearby. Oh security is good too. I would definitely recommend this home away from home.
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

Abbey fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Fantastic hotel, brilliant location
Location, room style, balcony
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel, they location is fantastic and staff are the most helpful in every manner. Brilliant stay for business and leisure.
Skrevet 17 juli 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: