2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6128 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6128 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Patrick fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Premier deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
Skrevet 15 juni 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.
Skrevet 15 juni 2015

Manuel fra Filippinene
Par
Premier deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.
Skrevet 14 juni 2015

Corey fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again
Skrevet 14 juni 2015

Edmon fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Clean comfy convenient
Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.
Skrevet 14 juni 2015

Angelo fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Great hotel in the perfect location.
Rooms, breakfast and location.
Hotel is very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was adequate in size. Breakfast was great and you can't beat the locaion which is next to Ayala shopping center.
Skrevet 14 juni 2015

eun fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
so so
loction, breakfast, night view
it wasn't bad mostly but the front desk was a little disappointed.
Skrevet 11 juni 2015

Manu fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
our best hotel stay to date
location, cleanliness, staff, food, price
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at quest. The agoda rate was much less than that quoted by the front desk - so we were super glad we booked through agoda. The staff is incredible - they helped us figure out itinerary for oslob and pangloa (even though we wouldn't be staying at quest for those visits). The food in the buffet was excellent. The hotel is located very close to the mall and many late night restaurants. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and the swim up bar :) Will definitely stay again, and highly recommend for all of you!
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

Kim fra Australia
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
My favourite Cebu hotel
location,value for money,staff
Have stayed at here several times in the executive suite and we love it.Since our last stay the breakfast has improved dramatically. The staff are very good and check in and out was very quick.The air conditioning in the room was excellent as was the WiFi.Definitely underrated at 3 stars.Will be staying here again !!
Skrevet 09 juni 2015

Leizl fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Cool, clean & comfy
Location, staff & food
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff were all polite & accommodating. The room was clean & it smelled fresh; always kept clean by the housekeeping guy. Definitely, be staying in this hotel for my next trip.
Skrevet 08 juni 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: