2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6132 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6132 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Cheska fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Daisy fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Executive suite
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
best suite
suite, staffs
fine
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

Marc fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
What we expected-very good
Staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet very good. Location to Ayala mall is very good.
It was very positive. Most reviews of the hotel were right on. Comfortable rooms. Ordered from their in room menu and the food was very good. Didn't try the pool this time. Would be glad to stay there again when in Cebu.
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

Jered fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Good value for money
Good service friendly staff attentive staff
Very pleasant
Skrevet 30 mai 2015

Apolinario fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
READ MORE REVIEW BEFORE YOU DECIDE!
near to ayala
room- small,poor interior design, aircon has weird sound, not sound proof, sink was broken during out stay,. they had to fix it. food- expensive for a 3 star hotel pool-very plain staff- not so friendly and accommodating, favor on foreigners Conceirge- they are talking to each other while entertaining hotel guests. i won't go back there. not worth it.
Skrevet 30 mai 2015

Dirk fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Great!
Location, great room, wifi
Enjoyed it!
Skrevet 29 mai 2015

Dirk fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Great!
Location, great room, breakfast
No complaints. Enjoyed it!
Skrevet 29 mai 2015

EG fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
It is nice
location, staff and price
it was nice
Skrevet 28 mai 2015

Tim fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Holiday
Location, Location, Location
Skrevet 28 mai 2015

Vivian fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price
Location, pool, service
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: