2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6123 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Bradley fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Professionally-run big hotel
Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, modern facilities
Great hotel, Cebu not recommended as a vacation destination. Real beaches are an hour or more out of town.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

Marden fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
clean , good location , good staffs
good service , location and staffs
Overall satisfactory
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

john fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2015
quest hotel
service and good staff excellent location
We some problems we spoke to the duty manage and every thing was sorted out and our room very quickly was up graded due to water dripping on our bed from the air con unit. I have to thank John on the front desk for his personal service he is a great asset always helpful highly recommended I be staying again we also extended 2 times the pool was great on the hot days.Swim up bar a great way to cool off with cold beer while sitting in the bar stools in the water. Over all I rate this Hotel be 4 star only thing lacking entertainment a 2 or 3 piece band with layback from 80/90s in the ground floor dine area would g8ve it a 4+ star rating.Thanks Quest Hotel for nice stay.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

GUNWOO fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Great location
Great location, room comfort, and value for money
would stay here again.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

GUNWOO fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great location
Great location, value for money, staff performance
Would stay here again.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

roanne fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

RAUL fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

Louis fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

john fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

Alma fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good
No comment good
Fine
Skrevet 04 mai 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: