2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6122 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6122 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Clark fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Awesome
Bed, room, location
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Jahzeel fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
EXCELLENT
Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
Overall excellent!
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Christopher fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Not Great
Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Kim fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Executive suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.
Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.
Skrevet 29 april 2015

Robert fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Decent Hotel
Buffet
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.
Skrevet 28 april 2015

Jason fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Awesome staff 👍
Nice location. Close to shopping center. Staff were the best.
I feel so welcome :)
Skrevet 28 april 2015

lerma fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
clean & comfy
rooms are clean & comfy. staff are courteous. the wifi connection is excellent
It was great. I will surely book on Quest hotel the next time we're in Cebu
Skrevet 28 april 2015

EMMA fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient place, comfortable & friendly staff
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Skrevet 27 april 2015

EMMA fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient location, comfortable place & friendly staff...
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Skrevet 27 april 2015

EMMA fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient location, comfortable & friendly staff
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Skrevet 27 april 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: