2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6123 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Therese fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
No early check-in!
Location, value for money & room comfort
I requested for an early check-in, high floors through agoda's special request but sad to say when i arrived at the hotel they informed me that their standard check in is 3pm. I also have to pay an extra charge if i will check-in early. When i check-in around 12noon it took me about 15 minutes to wait in line due to many guests & few check in counters. The room was nice & the hotel is located near ayala mall. Another disappointment I encountered in this hotel is that their hotel key card wasn't working properly. My husband had to went down to the reception area twice.
Skrevet 20 april 2015

Robert fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
The best Hotel in Cebu for the money and convenien
location.....value. .....staff
Amazing
Skrevet 20 april 2015

Graeme fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay
The Staff, The Presentation, and Good Food
Very Enjoyable
Skrevet 19 april 2015

David fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2015
Drainage Issue
Smell in the room was unbearable. Hotel is located near to various malls. Breakfast was very poor. There is clearly a drainage problem in the hotel. The smell in our room was unbearable. When we complained they moved us straight away which suggests they already new about the issue. Unbelievable.
Skrevet 19 april 2015

Adam fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Executive suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Simple Hotel at a competitive price
Price, room sizes and location
Quest hotel was new to us and looked OK on the website. We found it to be clean and tidy, but fairly basic. There is a swimming pool but it is quite small and can get fairly crowded. the food was fairly standard hotel buffet type offerings, but plant of other restaurants in walking distance. If you want to sit at a bar and relax, this isn't the place, because the main bar is smack in the middle of the restaurant with no long area making you feel quite out of place. Overall not bad, and you get what you pay for, and for this hotel it wasn't very much.
Skrevet 18 april 2015

Divinagracia fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
great stay
value for money great for little kids pool was really nice and shallow. near ayala center 5 min walk
excellent
Skrevet 18 april 2015

Juan fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
great!
accomodated me despite late check in
Great breakfast!
Skrevet 17 april 2015

Tyler fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Great option in cebu
Pool, location
Breakfast is too expensive, location is great beside ayala mall
Skrevet 14 april 2015

MA fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Awesome
location
It was awesome!!
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Ma fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
I❤️QuestHotel
Great location, friendly staff, good facilities
Very comfortable, walking distance to Ayala, staff were helpful, no delays in checking in and out.
Skrevet 14 april 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: