2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6129 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6129 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

David fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Annual trip
Friendly clean & location .
Wonderful as usual .
Skrevet 08 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Aimee fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
3 days stay
clean, value for money, location
i will definitely come back!
Skrevet 06 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Proceso fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Quest review
Clean, comfy and safe
Great
Skrevet 06 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nidhal fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Great Hotel! clean and excellent staff!
Gret value for your money, should be a 3 1/2 star not 3, Managment and staff great.
The food was great and only 700 pesos per person for all you care to eat? can you beat that? Great location across from Ayala mall, rooms very clean, staff very friendly, and management very attentive. Give it a try if you are in Cebu City, especially if you have kids like me and want to enjoy the pool. Great stay again. Kevin one of the managers was especially professional and absolutely trained in hotel management. Left happy!
Skrevet 06 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

christine fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Excellent City Hotel
Lcoation, Room cleanliness, great buffet selection
Overall fantastic! I will recommend this hotel as a staycation or for a business trip
Skrevet 06 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Farah fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Been staying here whenever i'm in cebu
Location, staff, room
Skrevet 06 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pat fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
disappointed
convenient to mall
In addition to my other comments, the food was good in the restaurant but way overpriced. Easier to go to the mall with more choices.
Skrevet 05 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fides fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Great Hotel...
Location, Room, Pool
Value for Money, Location, Ambiance, Food, Comfort... Pool was nice... Lobby smelled great! Room was just right...not very big and not tiny. i would definitely stay there again!
Skrevet 03 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donald fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
A good 3 star hotel in a good location
Location, Agoda Price and Staff
This is a good 3 star hotel close by the Ayala Mall. It is a good meeting place as there is also a jeepney station just across the road for public transport. Taxis also are readily available. I have stayed here several times and have found the staff to be cheerful and helpful.
Skrevet 03 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donald fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
A good 3 star hotel at the Agoda price
Location, Discount price, Staff
I have often stayed at the Quest Hotel and find it to be the best in its location near to the Ayala Mall. Staff from the door to restaurant are cheerful and do their utmost to be helpful. Managers are readily available and visible. The making up of the room was rather slow this time but the hotel was very busy as it is graduation time. However the hotel generally coped quite well. The price of my room was about right and I do hope that they maintain this standard of service. I have booked a further stay.
Skrevet 03 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: