Vurderinger av RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 - Vis kart

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 228 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

fra 228 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Jukka fra Finland
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
One of the nicest hotels
Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and everything worked great. Had some problems with the wifi connection, but the staff fixed the problem. Easy and great location.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Oleksii fra Ukraina
Opphold på 13 netter i juni 2016
Everything is good except internet
Food, service, etc was excelent, the only thing to improve is internet, from time to time it was quite slow. That the only thing that needs to be improved. Also it would be nice to have a fridge in the room
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

Stuart fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

daphne fra Israel
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Harry fra Finland
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

James fra USA
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2016
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
Skrevet 26 juni 2016

Lea fra Finland
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

DELPHINA fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Comfort twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Matthias fra Tyskland
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

Susanne fra Storbritannia
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
Skrevet 27 mai 2016


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: