Bestill nå: Ramana Saigon Hotel

Meget bra
Basert på 569 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,5

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (569)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (94)
7,5
Meget bra
Basert på 569 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,8
Fasiliteter7,3
Beliggenhet7,1
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,8
Service7,8
Valuta for pengene7,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
日本語
Tiếng Việt
mer
Romtype
Superior rom
Deluxe rom
Executive deluxe
Sorter etter
Viser 461 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
7,6
Veldig bra
Hasmukh fra India
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Cheers”
It's nearby to Airport
Skrevet 20 april 2017
Dear Hasmukh, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make you happy and appreciate your feedback! Ms. Le My Nga Ecommerce Sales Department Ramana Saigon Hotel
Svarte 15 mai 2017
Ramana Saigon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Tam fra Norge
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Ypperlig”
Verry clean
Skrevet 09 april 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us. Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Ramana SaiGon Hotel
Svarte 18 april 2017
Ramana Saigon Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
chew fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2017
Location is good”
staff need to be more alert and polite
Skrevet 19 mars 2017
Dear Chew, Thank you very much for your review. Regarding your above valuable comment, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. Your comments have been recorded and we have shared them with our team to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Again, thank you so much and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Yours sincerely, Ms. Le My Nga Ecommerce Sales Department Ramana Saigon Hotel
Show more
Ramana Saigon Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Xuan fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Executive deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Nice stay”
not so far from the airport. nice hotel, clean room, friendly staff.
Skrevet 10 mars 2017
Dear Xuan, Thank you so much for your nice words of our hotel. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us. We are so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience, especially the service we delivered. We will work hard to make our guests happy and especially to regular guest such as yourself. Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Ms. Le My Nga Ecommerce Sales Department Ramana Saigon Hotel
Show more
Ramana Saigon Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
Steve fra Canada
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Good hotel clean and close to airport”
Hotel OK but walking around hotel sidewalks small and hard to navigate
Skrevet 25 februar 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
SON fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Ho Chi Minh City”
The price could be a little cheaper
Skrevet 10 februar 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
SON fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2017
Hotel is close too many places around the city ”
Price could be a little cheaper
Skrevet 10 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Seowker fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Very clean n cozy”
Very clean n cozy room....staff well spoken in English n friendly....breakfast good with choices of local,Asian n western tastes....overall very good. This is my second stay at Ramana....will definitely come back....Thk u yo all the staffs....happy tet holiday....larrytay
Skrevet 07 februar 2017
Dear Seowker, Thank you for taking the time to complete such a detailed review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and will share your feedback with our fantastic team, who will be very proud to read it. We hope to welcome you back to Ramana Saigon Hotel in the near future. Ms. Le My Nga Ecommerce Sales Department Ramana Saigon Hotel
Svarte 23 mai 2017
Ramana Saigon Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Yeo fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Good”
Good
Skrevet 30 januar 2017
6,0
Thuy fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Smell bad poor gym facility”
Disappointed
Skrevet 22 januar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Anh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Its good but not enough”
We need more parking slots.
Skrevet 11 januar 2017
6,0
Choon fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Noisy Street”
Average room and service
Skrevet 03 januar 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Overrall is a good hotel with casino.”
Good that it is located near the airport and the facilities are good. Staff are helpful and room was clean
Skrevet 26 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Alexander fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
perfect location for business traveler”
very nice hotel at a good location in district 3. Taxi station available directly at the hotel, if you have a motor-bike available then you also can get everywhere very fast. 2 supermarkets in walking distance.
Skrevet 08 desember 2016
3,6
SuzAnn fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
This place is dirty”
Front desk staff was nice. For the price and supposedly a better hotel, it was dirty, the room is old & smelled. Tried out the spa, bad service, bad massage, unorganized. Pretty much didn't enjoy the stay here! Not recommended to anyone.
Skrevet 02 desember 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Quang fra Norge
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2016
Will be back”
I booked deluxe -3 beds room and expected even 1 double bed and one single bed or three separate beds . But I got to single beds and one "mobile bed". This " mobile bed" not comfortable for adult in deluxe room category. Wifi is moderate,
Skrevet 18 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Patrick fra Irland
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2016
Ok place”
Great staff nice hotel had no issues only changed room with a view ok for what I paid😎
Skrevet 02 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
strategy location”
Good place for business and short stay with family as food are easily located around the hotel area.
Skrevet 01 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Victor fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Ban smoking”
Need to ban smoking inside building
Skrevet 23 oktober 2016
7,2
Meget bra
JUOCHI fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Hood”
Good
Skrevet 09 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Richard fra USA
Familie med små barn
Executive deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Favorite”
Our favorite
Skrevet 06 oktober 2016
5,2
JEONG fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
so~~ so~~”
so~~ so~~so~~ so~~so~~ so~~
Skrevet 04 oktober 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
JINTAE fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Big”
Nice stay
Skrevet 30 september 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Merl fra New Zealand
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Pleasant Memories”
This is our second stay at this hotel in the last two years .it is positioned a short cheap taxi ride from the main tourist area and also the airport . We enjoy shopping in the local district which is far more relaxed and enjoyable . It has an excellent swimming pool which is hardly used by other guests , a massage/ sauna room and casino within the complex The staff are very helpful with a special mention to the lady in the first souvenir shop from the lifts who was always happy with a friendly cheerful smile whenever we passed by . We will stay here again on our return and would recommend it to other travellers
Skrevet 20 september 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Michio fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location”
Not so far from Airport with reasonable price and service. Free Wi-Fi was not available fully, some locations in hotel was poor.
Skrevet 18 august 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
BONNY fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2015
Pleasant Stay”
Rooms are very spacious and hotel has many facilities. We enjoyed the pool, and the massages- although pricey. Great walking distance to street/local foods.
Skrevet 15 august 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Milinda fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Convenient and Comfortable ”
If you are transiting thru HCMC...this hotel is ideal. Clean and comfortable rooms..friendly staff. ..we had a positive experience and I am sure you will too.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Milinda fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Excellent value for your Money ”
Nice and friendly staff...Specious and clean room. Excellent room service. We had a great stay...I will definitely consider staying at this hotel again. ..I highly recommend it to others. Great value for your Money.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Karen fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
A lovely break”
A nice hotel, very comfy beds, amazing breakfast, a nice wee pool, staff are friendly and willing to help with any questions. An overall good hotel to have a nice wee break from all your backpacking travels.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016
2,0
Yun fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
SAD”
4 Stars? The room is not clean, no hot water, not friendly. even worst, the swimming pool is not clean, not included breakfast.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016
2,0
Yun fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
disappointed ”
The room is not clean, no hot water, not friendly. and even worst, the swimming pool is not clean
Skrevet 16 juli 2016
2,0
Yun fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
horrible ”
The room is not clean, no hot water, not friendly.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
no”
no
Skrevet 11 juli 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Roberto fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great for tourists and near to airport”
The hotel is located a bit far from the city center but is very good for tourists on tour groups
Skrevet 09 juli 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
LEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Value for money”
Good location
Skrevet 05 juli 2016
6,0
Robert fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Hmmm Not Great”
Definitely showing its age The hotel must get better or lower its prices Stayed there many times but no longer a first choice for me
Skrevet 03 juli 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Ryan fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good location”
Hotel service is good. Great 4 stars hotel in the area. Will stay again.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Ryan fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great hotel ”
Cleanliness and great 4 stars hotel in the area
Skrevet 19 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Ryan fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great hotel and location”
Plenty of space for parking lot. Good location and service
Skrevet 19 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Ryan fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Free upgraded on return staying ”
I've offered free upgraded to Executive Deluxe when I came back from a tour. the staff said because I'm a former guest so I got this offer. Thanks
Skrevet 19 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Ryan fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great hotel for this area.”
Great place to stay and enjoy.
Skrevet 16 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Ryan fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great 4 star hotel in local Area”
Hotel was cleaned and friendly staffs. Parking lot is great location in the city.Resonable price for 4 star hotel in central area.
Skrevet 12 juni 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
JH fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Nice staying 3nights”
Nice people. Breakfast was not bad. Clean room. 15mins from the airport. Nice overall.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Dung fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Ok”
This hotel was very good!
Skrevet 08 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
SON fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2016
Trip to Vietnam”
The hotel was good, just like the part where they charged me an extra $25 per night for 4 nights. They say the reason why they charged extra for her is because she not a tourist but local
Skrevet 06 april 2016
6,7
Hyggelig
sieu fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Nice and big room ”
Big room, clean and WF is good
I like to staying at the Ramana hotel , I always stay here when I visit in saigon, I will stay here again for my next visit..
Skrevet 23 mars 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Jo fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Executive deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Stay over before leaving Vietnam”
This is a nice hotel for the one night stay-over. Located between centre and airport, which allows a stress free departure. Hotel was nice and rooms were clean. Staff was helpful and polite.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
8,0
Glimrende
mariner fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Nice”
Enjoyed my stay there. The rooms are a bit outdated but the breakfast was good
Skrevet 05 mars 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Mr. fra Australia
Par
Executive deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Best hotel in district 3 ”
This is the best hotel to stay if you have family in district 3
Skrevet 05 mars 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Richard fra USA
Familie med små barn
Executive deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
very nice hotel ,, we always enjoy staying”
Swiming pool , breakfast , staff
Skrevet 29 februar 2016