Bestill nå: Regalia Nha Trang Hotel

Vurderinger av Regalia Nha Trang Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 877 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,5
85% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (877)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (241)
8,5
Glimrende
Basert på 877 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,8
Fasiliteter8,3
Beliggenhet8,7
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,6
Service8,7
Valuta for pengene8,5
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
한국어
mer
Romtype
Superior dobbeltseng med byutsikt
Deluxe, byutsikt
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 649 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2018
Value for money!”
Worth every penny, I stay at executive seaview room 501, great staff, good location, comfortable room, the room got safety box, slipper, bathrobe, bathtub, refrigerator, balcony, and the seaview is great too! The Male Staff is very helpful and gv us lot of information and help, and the top side of hotel got a small swimming pool with A great view, breakfast also included in the package, overall I’m very satisfied what I paid for the hotel! Perfect! Thumbs up!
Skrevet 05 april 2018
5,6
andrea fra Israel
Familie med små barn
Familiesuite med balkong og havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2018
NO HOT WATER! and hotel did not fix it! ”
We complained several times that there is no hot water in the evenings, yet nothing was done by the hotel to fix it. We needed to wait at least 40 min each time after arriving to hotel for hot water. Today, last day of our stay here there is no hot water whatsoever even after hour of waiting and hotel does not have any solution to this problem even after explaining to them that my young kids need to be asleep at this late hour already and we have an early flight tomorrow! What a shame no service to fix the problem!
Skrevet 04 april 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Jeremy fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
FANTASTIC SEA VIEW ROOM with BALCONY / WORTH THE PRICE”
Nice location on central Nha Trang, nice room its clean, beach is just opposite of the road, surrounded with lots of eateries and seafood restaurant, staff can speak english. Breakfast is very good. The pool is awesome at the 16th floor , fantastic view. Overall satisfied with my stay. Highly recommend this hotel
Skrevet 30 mars 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Lo fra Hongkong
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2018
Veldig bra”
On busy street, noise.
Skrevet 26 mars 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Paulo fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Location”
The best of this place its the location right on the beachfront, polite staff , clean room ,breakfast was ok
Skrevet 22 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Frank fra Australia
Par
Suite med sjøutsikt med balkong
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2018
On The Beach”
This is an hotel on the beach with a delightful staff and excellent rooms. By the time we had paid the taxi driver, our bags were at reception. The front of house staff were delightful, welcoming and friendly. Our suite was at the front of the hotel with a view over the beach. It was sufficiently large, beautifully clean and comfortable. The bathroom was large enough and nicely laid out. Breakfast was great - a good selection of hot and cold food. This is a place to stay!
Skrevet 20 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
WEILIANG fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Great”
Nice location, we got room upgrade with fantastic sea view. Highly recommended
Skrevet 11 februar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Ranjestar fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Family deluxe, byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Glimrende”
We travelled wt young kids. We were greeted wt welcome drink on arrival n were given comp upgrade to sea view room. It can't get bettet thn this.Exceptional front office staffs( sorry can't rmbr their names, Quac is one of them). Very attentive staffs.Buffet breakfast was not too bad.Will definitely come back
Skrevet 08 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Tiffany fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Loved it!”
Had an amazing time, loved the hotel, staff, location and breakfast. The staff value customers that are friendly and happy and share in the local culture. It was nice to spend time chatting to the staff, Thu, and all the other staff. The location was perfect, would have stayed there on our return to NhaTrang next week but they were sadly booked out, I now understand why. Incredible pool view.
Skrevet 07 februar 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Ari fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe, byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Would Book again”
The breakfast buffet is excellent with different variety everyday. Rooms are very clean. Can arrange transport to the airport at extra cost. Have arrangement for towels at the beach. Location although far from main Nha Trang center but manageable walking. Although facing the beach, the main road can be noisy due to heavy traffic.
Skrevet 05 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
timothy fra USA
Par
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Wonderful hotel in good location”
The rooms are spacious and clean. Good size bathroom. The location is very good close to everything. We were there only 2 nights but really enjoyed our stay.
Skrevet 31 januar 2018
6,0
Ang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Family deluxe, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Bed bugs at Room 1009 ”
Bed bugs infected room. Got bitten all over my body together with my other friend who stayed with me. Complained the next day and got transferred to another room 1109 by its too late because our body each so badly. I personally wouldn’t return to this hotel. Extra cost for me because I have to see a doctor to relived the itch. Overall, it’s a nightmare Because it’s affected my sleep and ruined my entire trip. Staff is friendly and breakfast is normal. Location is 20 minutes walk to famous savannah club.
Skrevet 28 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Hua fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Family deluxe, byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
overal is great but the wifi sucks”
Clean place great location but the wifi was really slow and i can’t even sent message using the hotel wifi. Great for everythings except WIFI!!!!
Skrevet 27 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Mark fra Australia
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Very good hotel”
Great location,great breakfast,great staff very helpful.
Skrevet 17 januar 2018
5,6
Paul fra Irland
Reiste alene
Suite med sjøutsikt med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Disappointed ”
Not sure how this has such a review score. I stayed in deluxe room on a top floor overlooking the beach. Whilst location is perfect, the room was overpriced, outdated and worn. Breakfast was one of the worst I’ve had in Vietnam and only went once, opting for street food the remaining days. Male staff were friendly but a few of the lady staff barely acknowledged me or others and didn’t seem to ever want to help. . Pool area average so didn’t use it. Can’t belive I paid €77 a night. Should have been €20 but the website photos were a bit misleading. I’m in a new hotel now for 1/3 the price and it’s twice as good
Skrevet 16 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Craig fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe familie balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Glimrende”
Busy hotel, however, thats Nha Trang these days. Don't get a room need the lift due to the noise of people waiting.
Skrevet 15 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Andreas fra Østerrike
Par
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
Good
Skrevet 14 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Zhongyin fra Kina
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Very good service”
Thanks for Thu!She is a pretty girl. Helped me find a beautiful moto bike.Fulfilled my wish.What a good trip!This hotel will be chosen next time.See you next time!
Skrevet 10 januar 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Chun fra Malaysia
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Good location”
Location is good, just in the center of old square street. Staff is nice and welling to help. Room cleanliness is good but sound proof is the weak point especially city view room just face to the main street.
Skrevet 03 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Tim fra USA
Par
Suite med sjøutsikt med balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Great 3 stars hotel,as long as you choose Seaview room with balcony & higher floor.will definitely”
Great service, staff were super gracious.
Skrevet 27 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
ser fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe familie balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Glimrende”
Room size fit 5 of us well(2 adults n 3 children).extra 6y old charged 150,000 D /ngt including bfast. A medium size hotel complete with everything I needed. House keeping done their job well n honest too. Cons- 1)3 islands hopping - 400,000D p person. not worth it ,waste of money n times. 1st island v small , nothing interesting n full of Chinese tourists . V smelly , noisy n crowded. 2nd island for lunch only. (Included): v bad taste. 3) 3rd island was interesting but only allow to spent 2 hours there n the entrance fees not included in the package ( 240,000p person) Better hit to marine park or snorkeling trip. 2) a day before checkout we book a taxi to airport n stated time4:30 am. When we about to checkout front desk seems like not aware of this n taxi was not ready. They spent about 20 minutes trying to stop a taxi but fail . Lastly we manage to stop one at roadsides. We nearly missed out flight! I hope hotel will look into this Matter.
Skrevet 23 desember 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Alessia
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Nice hotel but they need to improve some services”
Hotel in fron of the beach, just cross one street but very difficolt to cross because of the numbers of motor bikes that never stop when see people crossing. Staff with vey poor knoweledge of english so it was almost impossible to communicate .At the reception only 2 persons had a good english level and in geneal the staff id not emphatic at all: when people entered in the hall never say hello.In the neighbor hotel there are works so till 7/8 floors there was a lot if noise and we got a changement of room. Breakfast must be improved , there are only with salty things, asian or russian, nothing of sweet , only one marmelade, so no attention for all kind of customers . On he beach the hotel gives for free only towels, the beds must be paid, ariund 4$ for person and ig was not specified in Agoda. Swimming pool small and anyway there was too much wind and we couldn t use. The room had a very beautiful view on the ocean, but it was nosiy because the traffic in street and night clubs around. The city centre is 15 min walking distance. Around the hotel a lot of bars and restaurants.
Skrevet 19 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Son fra USA
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Great location and excellent staff”
We enjoyed our 3 days stay here. Very well located with the ocean view room on the ninth floor. Breakfast buffet is excellent with many choices and the staff are the best, from the front desk to bell man and security staff. They are honest, cheerful and courteous. Will definitely return there.
Skrevet 19 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Loc fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Nice and new hotel”
Great: location, service, facilities, price
Skrevet 12 desember 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Pui fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite med balkong og havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Friendly staff”
The staff are.very friendly and helpful. Location is good.
Skrevet 11 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Chai fra Singapore
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Good Location, Nice sea view.”
Good location, Breach just cross the road. Stay room with sea view, is worth it, beautiful. Breakfast no go bad. Rooms are not big but clean, will stay here again!
Skrevet 13 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Denny fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2016
Ypperlig”
Nice location. Beach just across the road. Friendly staffs.
Skrevet 09 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
andrii fra Ukraina
Gruppe
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Nice hotel overall”
All’s good. Helpful staff, big clear rooms, location, huge breakfast Great price and quality for fresh juice in restaurant on 16th floor near the pool (especially comparing to one you can buy on the streets) The only downside is the big amount of tourists from Russia, but seems it’s everywhere in Nha Thrang :)
Skrevet 09 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Adrian fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
Awesome Hotel with amazing stuffs. They do a great job and are very kind.
Skrevet 03 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Alex fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe familie balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Excellent service.”
Staff always smiling and happy to help. Rooms are contemporary with good air conditioning.
Skrevet 01 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Nicolas fra USA
Par
Family deluxe, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
A good hotel to stay with affordable cost. ”
The best thing about this hotel is that it is in the central location.A must stay as it is very convenient and the staff is also good and polite.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Hoang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Good location but room is tiny”
Quite expensive with tiny room. But location is excellent.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Cuong fra New Zealand
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Family holiday”
We stayed here for 3 days with family. Have had exceptional service from our host. Special thanks to Cuong Nguyen for taking care of the whole family, he have tended to every details and requests.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Mei fra Hongkong
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Meget bra”
Close to the beach and the city area
Skrevet 19 oktober 2017
4,4
SHUJUN fra Kina
Par
Family deluxe, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
'Private Beach'? Not really. ”
In my opinion, 'Private Beach' means beach chairs, sunshade and beach towels. I'm not saying this hotel doesn't provide these, but you have to PAY for them. Each chair costs you 4 US dollars. Be aware of that. And I think it should be mentioned clearly on Agoda website or any hotel booking websites which is NOT now.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Chiong fra Singapore
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Nice Hotel”
Clean, good, helpful staffs.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Warrick fra Storbritannia
Par
Suite med sjøutsikt med balkong
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Veldig bra”
We booked deluxe seaview room. Very satisfied.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Mai fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe familie balkong
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Good value in overall”
Good value, friendly and helpful staff, comfy bed and nice breakfast. The hair dryer in our room didn't work properly so we asked for a new one and then the housekeeper changed it immediately. Would recommend it.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Betsy fra Storbritannia
Par
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Love the location of this place.”
Beach is just across the street, we had an awesome view.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Richard fra USA
Par
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
The staff are truly lovely and helpful.”
We couldn't have asked for a better location, right in the center of town facing the beach.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Shlomi fra Israel
Reiste alene
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Fantastic hotel! ”
Great location! Would definitely recommend!
Skrevet 03 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Jim fra USA
Gruppe
Family deluxe, byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
We loved our room.”
The hotel was great, very close to the beach. Beautiful views from balcony.
Skrevet 30 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kiat fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Family deluxe, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Great location!”
Hotel was average but very clean. Good for the price. Overall good.
Skrevet 28 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Carmen fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.”
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They had great suggestions on where to go and where to eat. I will definitely stay here again when I’m back in Nha Trang.
Skrevet 28 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Maiwand fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Amazing hotel”
Amazing hotel.. great rooms and great location.
Skrevet 27 september 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Veldig bra”
Good
Skrevet 26 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Duc fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Ypperlig”
Nice hotel with great location and helpful staff. The hotel is next to the beach. My suite room is large and has nice sea view with lovely balcony. Recommeded.
Skrevet 21 september 2017
7,2
Meget bra
pohyee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
neither good nor bad”
the staff were ok, location was so so although very noisy. nice sea view, room was clean, bed was comfy, good spread of breakfast. corridor is poorly lit, pool was small and bar was hardly impressive.
Skrevet 18 september 2017
5,2
Dinh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Rom Executive med sjøutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
The staff are not well-trained, professional and friendly enough. Breakfast choices are poor and not well-cooked.
Skrevet 06 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
NICE HOTEL WITH PRIVATE BEACH”
WE GO TO NHA TRANG SO MANY TIME BUT THIS IS WE REALLY LOVE THIS HOTEL, STAFF IS USEFUL, WE WILL BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN WHEN WE TRAVEL TO NHA TRANG
Skrevet 30 august 2017