2015
Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 5463 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5463 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 6,7
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Farley fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Location, Free shuttle service
It is a very convenient way to spend a day in between international and domestic flights. Free shuttle is a big help considering our luggages.the bathroom is quite small , beds are fine and nearby Resorts World is a great place to unwind .
Skrevet 30 september 2016

Andrew fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Highly Overated
Hotel and room are clean. But not suitable as a business hotel. Wifi is non-existent in room and there is no proper desk to do work. No dedicated place to put luggage except on the floor or table. Overall it is okay, but for this price we would expect a better standard hotel. The room is more like a budget hotel.
Skrevet 29 september 2016

Maria fra Guam
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Ok
I was expecting more. Key card for elevator was not working...and also for the power in the room.
Skrevet 29 september 2016

Christine fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Rom Standard med 2 queen-size-senger og kasinokreditter
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good for business purposes only
This hotel is good for on purpose occasion only.
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Lito fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice hotel
If u want casino hotel, this is a good choice
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Lito fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Nice hotel, clean
Clean hotel with casino nearby
Skrevet 28 september 2016

MIRIAM fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great location
Excellent location coz it's so near the airport.. Wish The aircon can be set to a comfortable temperature😊
Skrevet 27 september 2016

Mitchel fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Difficult to figure things out
Some of the staff seems reluctant to share information. When I checked out I was told I needed a parking voucher from the front desk, but I was not told that when we checked in. Also it was incredibly hard to pay for parking. I had to park again on basement 1 to pay rather than driving past a booth. Also we never received the casino credits we paid for. I didn't really want them anyway, but I should have the right to refuse them rather than them not being offered to begin with. The bedside light in our room was separated from wall. It looked like it was going to fall out. Also we had to park down by a construction site on the septic tank and it smelled so bad. Positively, it was great that my wife was able to eat something before her early morning flight. In all, we will probably stay again but it would be helpful if we learned all the information we needed without having to go here there and everywhere.
Skrevet 26 september 2016

Kristine fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good for a couple of nights
Stayed 2 nights. Near NAIA terminal 3. Big beds and clean rooms. Near mall and transportation is readily accessible. Will stay again.
Skrevet 26 september 2016

ADONNA fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
good location
the staff are very nice and accomodating. the floor is wet in the morning maybe bec. of the moist of the aircon ??
Skrevet 24 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: