Bestill nå: Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi

Meget bra
Basert på 202 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,0

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (202)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (219)
7,0
Meget bra
Basert på 202 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet6,1
Fasiliteter5,9
Beliggenhet8,7
Service7,7
Valuta for pengene6,6
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
Français
mer
Romtype
Deluxe rom med byutsikt
Familie - 1. etasje
Standard double
Superior twin/ double
Sorter etter
Viser 125 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
8,0
Glimrende
Laura fra Finland
Par
Superior twin/ double
Opphold på 9 netter i november 2017
Veldig bra”
Arrived late at night and got given wrong type of room, which we noticed and staff gave us little bit better room but not what we expected. Manager Mr Lee was very helpful arranging another room for us from another building if we werent okay with the room we were given. Staff although was great, always ready to help and always smiling. He also recommended tours and ended up picking one tour for Ninh Binh and it ended up being perfect. Breakfast were good, with many options in menu, but probably gets boring if you stay longer than 3 or 4 nights. Bathroom was little bit bad design, and water preassure was poor. Beds were kinda hard as usually in Vietnam but pillows very soft. Rooms were cleaned every day. Location was excellent and many good places to eat nearby and got many suggestions from staff about places to see and where to eat. Altogether very pleasant stay and would definitely stay in this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi.
Skrevet 10 desember 2017
6,0
Sam fra India
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Nothing like the pictues”
The staffs are very nice and helpful but the hotel itself quite old and it felt dirty. The rooms looked absolutely nothing like pictures.
Skrevet 30 november 2017
4,8
Anna fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Noisy and too bright but very central”
Despite our room being up on the fifth floor the street noise was extremely loud throughout the night. It didn't help that the window was single glazed. There was also a store room above our room which was off the breakfast area. Late at night and early morning there was a lot of noise from above. The bedroom door was frosted glass which meant it was extremely bright in the room all night. Ear plugs and eye masks a must. But, that said it was extremely central and noise is to be expected when you stay in the heart of things. Breakfast was good and staff friendly. Stayed our final night in a different hotel, down by the Cathedral which was much nicer and quieter for the same price.
Skrevet 26 november 2017
4,4
Alexandra fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2017
Cockroach in my room”
Had a cockroach in my room around 4-5cm, so quite big. Id say bugs are anyways unacceptable in a hotel, let alone a cockroach that size! I had the 'do not disturb' sign on my door twice...twice they knocked on my door and woke me up. Room looked nothing like the picture and had no windows. Very small as well. Wouldn't recommend it.
Skrevet 24 november 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
soon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Great location”
All execpt the hotel a bit run down, the toilet n room door ( 203 ) cannot be closed n locked properly. Staffs are very helpful n friendly.
Skrevet 22 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Clarebelle fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Accessible”
Room rates are affordable not so expensive. Near to tourists attractions like the lake in Hanoi, near to restaurants and other stores. Perfect location.
Skrevet 15 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kerstin fra Canada
Par
Superior twin/ double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Good place to stay! ”
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel is a great place to stay! The rooms and facilities are clean, the staff are very helpful and friendly, it is in a good location, but the breakfast is yummy and filling!
Skrevet 15 november 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Tammie fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Hyggelig”
Staff were amazing but the room was just too small. Better suited for solo travellers, not couples
Skrevet 06 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Huynh
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Glimrende”
Location is excellent. It is very close Ho Guom Lake.
Skrevet 06 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Kem
Par
Superior twin/ double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
near ho kiem lake and tourist area”
will definitely be coming back. nice hotel and friendly staff.
Skrevet 05 november 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Thuat fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Small and old place”
Like most other shop houses in the old quarter of Hanoi, this is a very small house. Yet there are a lot more places who would offer superior service for the same price. The room is really old and the design is not very convenient: electricity outlets located behind the bed (leading to the switch for the table top lamp to be there as well). The toilet is rundown.
Skrevet 02 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Peter fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
There is a hsbc atm near by also a restraunt along side the lake that accepts mc visa!
Skrevet 24 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Phuong fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Very convenient ”
The hotel is good and convenient to explore the city. You can walk around the city for food, sightseeing, shopping or with just within 5 minutes of walk to the Hoan Kiem Lake for fresh air. The hotel fee includes the breakfast but not buffet. There is no hot soup like “Pho”, just like bread and bacon, eggs, etc. The food both looks and tastes good but little to me though.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Aratz fra Spania
Gruppe
Superior twin/ double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Glimrende”
Very kind staff. Mr Lee was very kind with us giving us some valuable advices and trying to help out eith excursions.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Good”
The location is very near Hoan Kiem Lake, but the room is too small.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Dean fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2017
Staff were exceptional”
A little old and run down but the service from the staff made up for anything the the hotel lacked. They were all extremely friendly and enjoyed a chat and had some very helpful tips. No hesitation recommending this hotel.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Kym fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe rom med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Quaint, comfortable but the staff- amazing!”
Although small, this hotel was lovely! The rooms were comfortable with all we needed. The staff led by Mr Lee couldn't have done anything more to help us and make our trip wonderful. From pointing out attractions, booking our trains, booking taxis and allowing us to come back for showers before and after trains. The motel is central to the old quarter and all the attractions. We have made new friends and will be back!
Skrevet 13 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Amira fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior twin/ double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Stunning! Loved it”
The staff welcomed me so lovely and helped me with my broken foot! The hotel is perfectly located and close to the market road. Would come again!
Skrevet 03 oktober 2017
4,8
SUHAILI fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Tilfredsstillende”
Even though booked & paid earlier, no more room available and changed with other hotel room and have to walk to the other hotel
Skrevet 15 september 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
sylvain fra Frankrike
Par
Superior twin/ double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Correct”
This hotel was just ok. Nothing really bad, nothing really good neither. At least a quiet place with a good location. We had three different bedrooms there. The first one was a two simple beds and definitely too small and a bit depressing. The second one was the same but with a double bed which was a bit better. And the last one was a real double bed room pretty nice. Not a bad choice, depends which room they give you.
Skrevet 04 august 2017
Dear Sylvain It's such an honor to have you with us during your stay in Vietnam, in the little cozy nest called Rendezvous Boutique Hotel. The staff does want to pay you gratitude towards your compliments on the hotel. We takes pride on the fact that the people at the hotel have always been striving for excellence to make sure that every guest leaves Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel with a big smile. Also thanks to your feedback and compliments, we could assure that all the service that we provide is of considerable quality, ranging from accommodation to tours and transportation. The staff of Rendezvous Boutique Hotel always will to go extra length just to satisfy all the guests during their stays. We would be so delighted to welcome you back to Rendezvous Boutique Hotel on your next visit Looking forward to seeing you!
Show more
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
3,6
John fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
sounded good online”
I'd not recommend this place to anyone. The room was tiny, dirty and uncomfortable. Staff were largely unhelpful and the breakfast was meager to say the least. the only good thing about thi place was the location. Otherwise don't book it.
Skrevet 31 juli 2017
Dear Mr Jonh I appreciate that you have been chosen our Rendezvous Boutique Hotel for your trip in Ha Noi. On behalf of our hotel i want to drop you a thank letter for you feedback . This is truly value , we will check and renovate our property. I hope you will come back Ha Noi in next time and we will make sure that your following stay will be even better and more memorable. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Show more
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
5,6
Ngan fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Great location, Facilities improve needed”
Very friendly staff, great location, but facilities need to improve. Also, as spa services inside the hotel, the spa smell densed everywhere - a bit stuffy!
Skrevet 29 juli 2017
Dear Ms Ngân. Trước hết thay mặt khách sạn Redezvous Boutique Hotel em xin cảm ơn chị đã lựa chọn khách sạn bên em trong chuyền lưu trú lần này tại khách em rất cảm ơn nhưng đánh giá rất tich cực của chị đối với khách sạn bên em. Riêng về phần Spa thì em xin thông báo với chị là nó thuộc 1 chủ sở hữu khác không liên quan đến khách sạn bên em nên em mong chị thông cảm ah. Đây củng là 1 thiếu sót bên em khi không cung cấp đầy đủ thông tin dịch vụ cho khách. Em hi vong dc tiếp đón chị cho những lần tiếp theo để dc tiếp đón chu đáo hơn.
Show more
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
8,4
Glimrende
Paul fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, great location”
Located near a major junction, this hotel is convenient and easily accessible whether you are getting there by transport or walking back after exploring the surroundings. The room I stayed in provided a great view of the street below, satisfying my curiosity over the culture of the locality simply by peeking out the full-height windows. The staff are very responsive to requests and do what s within their means to make your stay enjoyable.
Skrevet 17 juli 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Kem fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
Great Location”
nice hotel, friendly staff, near the lake
Skrevet 08 juli 2017
Dear Kem We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write this wonderful review about your stay with us, we really appreciate it. In our hotel, we always do our best to provide a personalized service for each of our guest and we are happy to read that you appreciated it. To see the happiness and satisfaction of our customers is what motivates us to live by and effectively run this business Please, let us know if your plans bring you back to Hanoi in the future, we would be happy to welcome you in Rendezvous Boutique Hotel.
Show more
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
10,0
Ypperlig
Bethany fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Great price for great hotel!”
We are couple backpackers, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was the best one so far we have stayed in since two weeks. Worth the price and location!
Skrevet 25 juni 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
huynh fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Good hotel”
Convenient location. Well beakfast.
Skrevet 05 juni 2017
Dear Ms Châu. Trước hết thay mặt khách san Rendezvous Boutique Hotel. Em xin cảm ơn chị đã lựa chọn khách sạn bên em khi chị lưu trú tại Hà Nôi. Khachs sạn rất vui khi nhận đuọc đánh giá tích cực của chị và hi vong đuọc tiếp đón chị thêm lần nữa để đuọc tiếp đón cẩn thận hơn ạh. Một lần nữa em cảm ơn chị nhiều ah.
Svarte 08 juni 2017
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
6,4
Hyggelig
Kristina fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior twin/ double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Watch out your valuable things not to be left in the room!”
I lost money that I left in my locked bag. My bag was open when I was back and some notes gone. The staffs was good enough to investigate but no real solution.
Skrevet 04 juni 2017
2,8
Allan fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Tilfredsstillende”
looks nothing like pictures,rooms tiny and grubby, location ok if 18and want to drink and party till the early morning,tried to sell us trips at 11pm after long day ,left at 8:30 following morning, couldn't wait to get out. Found a lovely place behind cathedral ,not to far from lake etc
Skrevet 01 juni 2017
Dear Allan First of all, we want to express our gratitude towards your choosing us as the place to spend the trip in Hanoi. About your concern of the facilities, we are really sorry that some inconvenience affects your stay. We want to apologize and let you know that we've fixed all the problems so that your next stay with us will be fully satisfying Once again, thank you for staying with us. Your positive feedback like this is the motivation that drive us to future success.
Show more
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
2,0
Jamie fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie - 1. etasje
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Tilfredsstillende”
The hotel is crazily smaller than in the picture. I was in shock to see it was really dirty and messy. Do not stay here.
Skrevet 25 mai 2017
4,4
KHOA fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Tilfredsstillende”
Room is too small and outdated
Skrevet 22 mai 2017
Dear Mr Khoa. Trước hết mặt khách sạn Rendezvous Boutique Hotel. Em xin cảm ơn anh đã danh thời gian để đưa ra những nhận xét về khách sạn ah. Vì đặc thù khách sạn nằm trong khu phố cổ nên đa phần các khách sạn diện tích phòng khá nhỏ nên mong anh hết sức thông cảm . Nhưng vì năm trong phố cỏ nên vị trí cúa khách sạn rất thuân tiện co việc đi lại của du khách. Khách sạn bên em hi vong đuọc dón tiếp anh thêm lần nữa để được đón tiếp chu đáo hơn. Em xin cảm ơn anh nhiều ah.
Show more
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
8,8
Glimrende
TAN fra Singapore
Par
Superior twin/ double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Nice hotel with helpful staffs”
I am glad to have booked this hotel for my trip to SAPA. The hotel receptionist took the initiative to recommend tours & make all the necessary arrangements from airport transfer, train to SAPA & homestay trek. The GM of the hotel took over the arrangements & all the staffs were very friendly & helpful in making our stay & transfer to SAPA a wonderful experience. I would definitely stay in this hotel in my future trips.
Skrevet 16 mai 2017
Dear Mr Tan It's such an honor to have you with us during your stay in Vietnam, in the little cozy nest called Rendezvous Boutique Hotel. The staff does want to pay you gratitude towards your compliments on the hotel. We takes pride on the fact that the people at the hotel have always been striving for excellence to make sure that every guest leaves Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel with a big smile. Also thanks to your feedback and compliments, we could assure that all the service that we provide is of considerable quality, ranging from accommodation to tours and transportation. The staff of Rendezvous Boutique Hotel always will to go extra length just to satisfy all the guests during their stays. We would be so delighted to welcome you back to Rendezvous Boutique Hotel on your next visit Looking forward to seeing you!
Show more
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
7,2
Meget bra
Oon fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Good place to stay for airport transfer”
Pros: Free luggage storage before check in Breakfast served was excellent Good price for airport transfer fare Cons: Water heater not functioning Bathroom water floaded due to block in piping
Skrevet 11 mai 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Sedthapong fra Thailand
Par
Superior twin/ double
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2017
good location”
This Hotel is good location in downtown in Hanai. Near weekend walking st.
Skrevet 11 mai 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Tegan fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Ypperlig”
The helpful staff are the real selling point here. The room is nothing special--a perfect place to crash at the end of a long day/night. The AC didn't work too well but that is not an issue for me. Honestly, the staff were fanstastic. From recommending places to eat to booking my bus/airline tickets to my next destination to literally walking me to the place I needed to go to get my first 'pho' I'm Vietnam...I really can't say enough good things about the staff. Above and beyond. I'm really big on location because I like to walk around and explore--this was the perfect spot to do so.
Skrevet 04 mai 2017
Dear Friend We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write this wonderful review about your stay with us, we really appreciate it. In our hotel, we always do our best to provide a personalized service for each of our guest and we are happy to read that you appreciated it. To see the happiness and satisfaction of our customers is what motivates us to live by and effectively run this business Please, let us know if your plans bring you back to Hanoi in the future, we would be happy to welcome you in Rendezvous Boutique Hotel.
Show more
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
6,8
Hyggelig
Brian fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Best position for old quarter ”
Excellent position but not good value. No fridge in room. Very noisy on street facing rooms. Breakfast room is tiny and located in a smsll room on top floor. Whole hotel smells musty would not stay again.
Skrevet 03 mai 2017
Dear Brian Warmest greetings from Rendezvous Boutique Hotel! Your feedback is most rewarding and truly sweeps us off our feet! Thank you so much for taking the time to write these lines that show we have done everything right to excel.Your feedback shows us that we are on the right path and your comments have truly touched our management. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us Thank you so much for your commentary review on the service, it helps us a lot in improving process in the near future. We are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Show more
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
10,0
Ypperlig
Caron fra Laos
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Great location and fabulous staff”
We couldn't ask for nicer staff. Helpful and very kind. The location is perfect for our last days in Vietnam. I recommend being in Hanoi on the weekend were there is the night market open, just around the corner from this hotel and dancing in the streets at night. Love Love Love it. Looking forward to our cooking class tomorrow afternoon that the staff set up for us.
Skrevet 02 april 2017
Dear Caron We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write this wonderful review about your stay with us, we really appreciate it. In our hotel, we always do our best to provide a personalized service for each of our guest and we are happy to read that you appreciated it. To see the happiness and satisfaction of our customers is what motivates us to live by and effectively run this business Please, let us know if your plans bring you back to Hanoi in the future, we would be happy to welcome you in Rendezvous Boutique Hotel.
Show more
Rendezvous Boutique Hotel Hanoi
8,0
Glimrende
Che fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2017
They really care”
The staff who make breakfast are the most lovely people and the team at the front desk really want you to be happy and take care of. Rooms are pretty tiny but you get what you paŷ for and the interest in you by the staff make it all good value. Location is great too
Skrevet 02 april 2017
4,4
Stephen fra Australia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2017
It is what it is ”
Very small hotel, with very small rooms, great location is the only plus
Skrevet 22 mars 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Andrew fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Glimrende”
The staff were very friendly and helpful with my solo travel needs!
Skrevet 16 mars 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Veena fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Good location”
The location is perfect, within a walking distance to what travelers look for. Room is clean and hot shower works well. Staffs are very helpful.
Skrevet 06 februar 2017
5,2
Rebecca fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Superior twin/ double
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Disappointing”
The bathroom door didn't close, the floor hadn't been cleaned. The room got cleaned one day but not the other. Very noisy, lots of banging. I'd paid for a room with breakfast included but was told that there was no breakfast for three days as the staff were on holiday. No refund for that. Some staff were friendly and helpful and some were not. Overall, not absolutely terrible but I certainly wouldn't recommend it.
Skrevet 30 januar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Oon fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Location is nice”
Value for the money
Skrevet 23 januar 2017
6,0
Hong fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Good hotel for low-budget traveler”
The room is ok with that cheap prize. Location is good, very near Hoan Kiem Lake. But it is noisy if there's an event at the lake.
Skrevet 21 januar 2017
3,2
Thomas fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Find somewhere else”
Pros- good location, good breakfast Cons- everything else. Room had cockroaches and rats coming from massive hole in roof and bathroom. Mattress is about 1inch thick. Was told fully booked when asked a change, when it wasn't. Staff just laughed when we told them issues with room. Overpriced tours and tickets sold there. You can find a better pace down the road for less.
Skrevet 08 januar 2017
5,6
Kamaljeet fra India
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
They did not even have a room booked in for me although I had made my booking over a month ago. ”
Never heard of a hotel not even shouting drinking water. When asked they said you have to pay for it. Also they lock the maindoor after midnight and the receptionist is sleeping behind the counter who will just not wake up to knocks. Waited outside for an hour before got the idea to call the hotel number and when the phone rang the receptionist popped out from behind the counter rubbing his eyes to answer the phone. So if you decide to have late nights, do not book this hotel.
Skrevet 08 januar 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
KOK fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familie - 1. etasje
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Smacked in the centre of the old quarter”
The only family room, next to the lift on the same floor as the reception. Not too bad except that floor is sandy at most times. Shower will wet the whole toilet. Friendly staff. Had problems with the Halong Bay tour sold by the hotel as overpriced but sorted out with the hotel subsequently. Best that these type of tours are bought from the street tour agencies. Location is great as it's close to everywhere. The lake is 5 mins on foot. The noodle shop directly opposite the hotel serves one of the best noodles ever tasted and it's cheap. All in all, we walked everywhere in Hanoi, try the food in the old quarter.
Skrevet 07 januar 2017
5,6
Kristina fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Just okay”
It was just okay. Not great and not bad
Skrevet 07 januar 2017
4,0
frank fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
廉價!agoda針對飯店評比需要在調整!”
below average standard, the entire facility is really old and terrible. room is clean but have space to improve better
Skrevet 03 januar 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Not the best,but nice”
Breakfast so nice!!
Skrevet 28 desember 2016
2,0
Michael fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Garbage”
Dirty, bugs, bromen everything
Skrevet 18 desember 2016