Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 775 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 775 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

victoria fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Skrevet 20 april 2014

Danny fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Skrevet 16 april 2014

Grace fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Queen suite
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Skrevet 05 april 2014

SANJAY fra India
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Skrevet 20 februar 2014

Ian fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2014
I really enjoyed my stay .
The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Skrevet 14 februar 2014

Grace fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Queen suite
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Skrevet 26 januar 2014

Evie fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Clean and Quiet
Clean, large room and helpful staff
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014

Pekka fra Finland
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Excellent choice
Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014

Choy fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
N/A
Free Wifi
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
Skrevet 28 desember 2013

Kok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Skrevet 25 desember 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: