Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 778 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 778 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Christopher fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
Skrevet 26 januar 2016

Jerry fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

Maria fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Close to the train station, friendly staff
Location, staff, a/c
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Skrevet 18 januar 2016

Amandine fra Frankrike
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
Skrevet 16 januar 2016

Agnieszka fra Polen
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
Skrevet 13 januar 2016

Hiep fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Skrevet 08 januar 2016

Ann fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Javier fra Spania
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Keep looking
The staff were nic
Skrevet 03 januar 2016

Giang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Melanie fra Sveits
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: