2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Patricia fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

Joe fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

John fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Fabulous
Staff room location
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

Hyeonji fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
friendly staff & good quality of breakfast
breakfast, room service, attentive staff
breakfast was enjoybale, staff was friendly and attentive, extra bed was comfortable
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

Silvia fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Great value for the money
Centrally located, elegant, great service
The rooms were not too big, but very comfortable and cozy, the hotel centrally located and the stuffs very nice and helpful
Skrevet 26 januar 2014

Patricia fra Canada
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
We felt treated like royalty by staff.
location, cleanliness, comfortable room
We were very impressed with the attentive staff. The hotel was clean, the bed linens luxurious, breakfast offered a great variety. The woman at the travel desk was a big help with suggestions for trip plans.
Skrevet 26 januar 2014

Daniel fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Fantastic
Blazing fast wifi, fantastic sa
Skrevet 26 januar 2014

Paul fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Fantastic hotel
Comfortable beds, clean modern rooms, very friendly staff
Had a wonderful experience, very comfortable beds and 100%cotton linens very modern rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast..very close to shopping...highly reccomended
Skrevet 25 januar 2014

david fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
perfect location for stopover For Halong Bay
friendly & attentive staff/quiet clean rooms (no windows)/great central position.
Good. The hotel is perfectly placed in the Old Quarter for Cruise pickup and sightseeing. Good breakfasts and comfortable beds.
Skrevet 24 januar 2014

PIK fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.
Skrevet 23 januar 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: