2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Stephen fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
nice place to stay
breakfast, nice rooms, staff
The hotel's location was a bit away from the lake but plenty close enough to walk everywhere. The rooms was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was well done with a good selection of things. This was a very good value.
Skrevet 07 september 2015

Chua fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
location ok
helpful and friend staffs, good location
the stay is ok, but I end up staying with Dragon Pearl Hotel because of the hotel I book was under renovation - Was quite upset as I hv made arrangement for my meetings at the hotel I booked, end up have to call all n changed the locations ( 6 appointments )
Skrevet 30 august 2015

MUNKONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
Skrevet 23 august 2015

Thanh fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Skrevet 18 august 2015

Lindy fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Skrevet 18 august 2015

Jen fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Arnold fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Skrevet 07 august 2015

Yun fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
Skrevet 05 august 2015

Wesley fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
Skrevet 04 august 2015

Yen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Skrevet 14 juli 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: