Bestill nå: River Suites Hoi An

Vurderinger av River Suites Hoi An

Glimrende
Basert på 620 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,8
92% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (620)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (509)
8,8
Glimrende
Basert på 620 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,0
Fasiliteter7,7
Beliggenhet9,3
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,1
Service9,1
Valuta for pengene8,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
日本語
한국어
Tiếng Việt
mer
Romtype
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Deluxe river
Juniorsuite
Penthouse
Sorter etter
Viser 445 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Fiona fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2018
A Great Find.....”
I chose River Suites after reading many reviews and we were delighted that we agree with all the positive comments and found no negatives. We pre arranged to be met by a Hotel car at Da Nang and were delighted with the service. All the staff in the Hotel were delightful but special praise for Than. The Hotel is ideally located very close to town. There are bus parks near by for day visitors but they are only used between 2 and 6 each day. We had a spacious, comfortable and quiet room at the front of the Hotel. Each day started with a delicious breakfast on the Terrace and we met there in the evening for cocktails! The pool is quite small but deep and a delightful place to cool down, it was never busy during our 5 night stay. There are lots of things to do in and around Hoi An. Our favourite was taking bikes and exploring several nearby, very unspoilt Islands.
Skrevet 28 april 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
penelope fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2018
Ypperlig”
11 th time in Hoi An and 4th stay at Riversuites, never disappoints, the staff are very attentive and try so hard to do their best !! Delightful
Skrevet 25 april 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
aimvalee fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
clean and comfortable.”
good hotel for traveler with baby. kind staff very welcome and joyfull. the location quite bit far from central of ancient town take about 10 min walk. calm location. the restroom is big with beutiful bathtub. the bedroom is big
Skrevet 22 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
laurel fra Nepal
Reiste alene
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Make this your destination”
A very good experience from the start. The staff were excellent and very accommodating- when I needed to extend my booking, making every effort to keep me in the same room. They remembered my name and greeted me personally. The location is very close to many main attractions, so walking was enough for transportation. The rooms were clean and the bedding crisp and white, making for a very comfortable stay.
Skrevet 21 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Dale fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe river
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2017
Great hotel.”
Nice place, nice people. I would definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 19 april 2018
8,8
Glimrende
KEH fra Malaysia
Par
Juniorsuite
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Good Location, Well Cleanliness, Value for Money ”
Everything is fine, have a comfort stay in River Suites for 1 night. Only thing should improve will be the breakfast, not many choice of foods were provided.
Skrevet 26 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Mr fra Australia
Par
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Great central location”
Opposite ancient city was great. Everything 2 mins walking distance. Food slow. Breakfast was adequate. Staff helpful & obliging however tour options higher priced with tour guide but did not deliver Inclusions. No water, Lunch additional cost of 190,000 VND, tour guide took us to restaurant & meal was 25,000VND. Hotel transport very good .
Skrevet 24 mars 2018
8,8
Glimrende
simon fra Australia
Par
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2018
Lovely staff.”
Great location, you can walk everywhere in Hoi An. Helpful staff, we were in room next to very noisy construction work and there was no problem moving us to a much quieter room. Beds were soft enough to sleep easily on. Breakfast food was really good, wide range and plenty of it. Food available for dinner also very good. Swimming pool is tiny and cramped, bit disappointing.
Skrevet 15 mars 2018
Dear Simon, Thank you for you positive review and I am glad to read you had an enjoyable stay with us. The entire team are passionate about provide an enjoyable experience for all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 19 mars 2018
River Suites Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
Steven fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Good”
Good location
Skrevet 11 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Hsin fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Ypperlig”
Great place near Hoi An town!! The service is great!
Skrevet 01 mars 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Cheung fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe river
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
very good location”
The river view room was so beautiful especially at night, but the bathtub is not perfect after you take shower, water has come out at the floor everwhere
Skrevet 28 februar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Julie fra Storbritannia
Par
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2018
Great small hotel on the centre.”
Great location on the river. Super large clean rooms. All Staff amazing and a special thank you to Than. Loved chatting to her so helpful and kind.
Skrevet 27 februar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Keng-Hock fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Classy, comfortable and convenient.”
Front staff frequently asked after our well-being and engaged us in conversation. Every night we were given a good night fable to lull us to sleep. The room was spacious and felt luxurious. The only major drawback was its location at the nexus of tour bus parking which could make the environment noisy and busy momentarily. Otherwise it was just conveniently at the edge of the old town, so a step away from all sights. Leaving the window open could attract mosquito like insects to the light, but these didn't seem to be biters, and closing the window remedied this. Breakfast a very respectable buffet.
Skrevet 26 februar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
BENG fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Pleasant Stay”
Nice clean rooms with big bath tub. Walking distance to Hoi An old town.
Skrevet 22 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Kai fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
A small and decent hotel right next to River and Old city of Hoi An”
A small and very clean hotel at riverside and the old town of Hoi An. Very nice and attentive staffs. Highly recommend to you.
Skrevet 11 februar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
I fra Malaysia
Par
Penthouse
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Friendly Staff Strategic Location ”
Walking distance to Hoi An Old town, less than 5 min to the entrance. Hotel is clean, very friendly staff
Skrevet 05 februar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Jessica fra USA
Reiste alene
Juniorsuite
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Chic hotel, lovely staff! ”
I booked at the last minute for a one night stay. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. The room is gorgeous! Beautiful bathroom with tub. Extremely clean. The only thing I would warn is that the pool area is extremely small and no outdoor terrace. So if those are highly important to you, possibly look elsewhere. Loved the breakfast as well.
Skrevet 27 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
HANA fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe river
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
very nice 룸컨디션 최고”
good choice~~~~~~~!! night was art!!! their service is smart. the room is very pretty.^^♡
Skrevet 23 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Jonathan fra Storbritannia
Par
Penthouse
Opphold på 9 netter i desember 2017
Very lovely & friendly staff great location ”
Pro , location Con , across river a nightclub is open u til early hours
Skrevet 15 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
POH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe river
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
a small hotel but provide very good service. location is good, very close to the market and the old town.
Skrevet 15 januar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Mark fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
We stayed at the hotel for two nights and had a great time, the hotel was very nice, clean and modern with very helpful staff!
Skrevet 06 januar 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
Siao fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Hot water temperature can't be control”
Pity. Otherwise the staff would make the hotel a great place to stay.
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
kong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
okay”
okay
Skrevet 30 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Ting fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Excellent Location”
Near to Hoi An Old City but not too near (from the noises). Most of the good foods are within walking distance. Special thanks to Hue and Thanh for their care during our stay and to the excellent team during morning breakfast.
Skrevet 29 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Janet fra Australia
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
A great stay in great hotel”
We stayed in room 401 upstairs with balcony over looking the river. We found that at certain times of the day there was a limited supply of hot water due to hotels water tank size. The staff were fabulous and the room was great. One concern was the temperature of the breakfast food in the food heaters. It was barleyluke warm and that's quite dangerous as far as bacteria goes. It needs to be kept at a warmer temperature to be safe. Other than that a wonderful stay.
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Jemilyn fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Value for money at River Suites Hoi An”
I have enjoyed my stay at the River Suites Hoi An. The staff were helpful and accommodating. I arrived really early in the morning (around 9 a.m.), and they found an available room and allowed me to check in right away, even though check in was at 2 p.m. Their car hire was also reasonably priced, and I had a big comfortable car to myself when I went to My Son and back, and to the airport when I checked out. Had I known about their car service, I would have reserved a ride to pick me up at the airport. This hotel is also very close to the Hoi An Ancient Town, so you'd have no trouble going to and from the old town. The wifi was a bit spotty though, but other than that, I had a very satisfactory stay at this hotel.
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Danielle fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
What a little gem”
We loved this little hotel. The location is perfect. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast was good and the staff were so wonderful!
Skrevet 27 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Great location and great service”
Overall we are satisfy to stay in this hotel. Great location just by walking distance to ancient town, night market, Japanese bridge and easy to find restaurant and spa & massage. Hotel staff all are very helpful and good service for all the guest. Taxi just infront of the hotel so definitely not a problem for transport. Besides that also can rent bicycle to get around this beautiful town and even can go to An Bang sea for 3km distance.
Skrevet 20 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
jie fra Kina
Par
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Very accommodating staff”
We were welcomed by extraordinary accommodating receptionist during check-in. Explained with very detailed information about their hotel and an overview of Hoi An. The room is comfortable and spacious. Hotel Located 200 meters away from the old town and night market. Very accessible. Breakfast is quite simple. We got up late and there’s not much food to eat already.
Skrevet 17 desember 2017
Dear Jie, Greetings from Riversuites Hoi An, Thank you for staying and leaving your review on here, it is sad to know your stay was not much satisfied as it should be. Regarding to the breakfast , we will pay attention and fulfill it as much as possible. Sadly you didn't inform us for better take care. We look forward to welcoming you back for seeing our improvement. Best Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Show more
River Suites Hoi An
9,6
Ypperlig
Nicola fra Australia
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2017
River Suites Hotel was in a great location with very friendly staff”
We were able to make tour booking through the hotel although it was more expensive to do it this way. Great hotel, clean rooms. Had everything we needed and was in a great location
Skrevet 15 desember 2017
Dear Nicola, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. I am very happy to read about your experiences . The entire team work together to provide a memorable experience and I am pleased you had an enjoyable vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 18 desember 2017
River Suites Hoi An
7,2
Meget bra
Kelli fra Australia
Reiste alene
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Meget bra”
Good clean room. Breakfast Buffet - not very good - all the fruit was covered in flys Pool was very small / not in the sun at all No gym
Skrevet 14 desember 2017
Dear Kelli, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations ,especially Breakfast Buffet. Since receiving your comments, we have an urgent meeting with Restaurant department to ensure this does not happen again. Anyway, we also thank for sharing your experiences and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to see our improvement. Best Regards, Tam Nguyen (The Management Team)
Show more
River Suites Hoi An
8,0
Glimrende
James fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Veldig bra”
Good location, good breakfast choices, staff was very helpful. Free shuttle service to An Bang beach. For me my only gripe was the satellite tv choices, there were not many. Also dont go for their spa massage at their sister hotel. Massage was not good and not worth the money.
Skrevet 12 desember 2017
Dear James, I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad that your overall experience was enjoyable, however, I am disappointed that you did not enjoy the spa service . I shared your comments with our spa department as we continue to strive to provide the best experience possible. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 18 desember 2017
River Suites Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
Sarah fra USA
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
A beautiful place to stay in Hoi An!”
We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. It was as a Beautiful place to stay with very helpful staff. Would 100% stay here again!
Skrevet 28 november 2017
Dear Sarah , Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 12 desember 2017
River Suites Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
Sunny fra USA
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Ypperlig”
This is a great hotel to stay at with a great location right on the river and very close to tourist attractions. The staff was amazing, they remembered our names and took care of us while we stayed there. Free breakfast is always a plus as well. I had a great stay at this hotel while I was visiting Hoi An and would stay at this hotel again when I visit.
Skrevet 26 november 2017
Dear Sunny, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your vacation. We are delighted with your positive experience and review. I am glad to read that you could relax and we are waiting for your return. Best Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 27 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
Nikki fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Great Location”
Great Location just opposite the night market, nice view especially at the evening. next to bus station that might be a bit noisy, dusty & smelly.
Skrevet 23 november 2017
Dear Nikki, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
Gary fra USA
Par
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Exceptional staff.”
Great location. Comfortable, clean room. Good breakfast selection. Good WiFi. Can't say enough about the amazing staff who helped us get through Typhoon Damrey.
Skrevet 12 november 2017
Dear Gary, Thank you for sharing your experiences during the time you stayed with us .We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back Hoi An. Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
9,2
Ypperlig
Elizaveta fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Ypperlig”
A small boutique hotel which is close to the old town, friendly staff. The room was neat and cozy. A good choice at breakfast, however it seemed the cold cuts were not fresh.
Skrevet 09 november 2017
Dear Elizaveta, Thank you for your review. We would gladly welcome you to stay with us! Hopefully, we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
NOORIDAH fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Friendly helpful staff in convenient location ”
Very helpful staff and we were there during the flood and they were so helpful and helped in every way possible
Skrevet 06 november 2017
Dear Nooridah , Your comments will be a motivation for our team to maintain the best quality standard. We will not complacent about what we have achived and always try our best to satisfy all guests who choose our hotel. Best Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
Wai fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Excellent location and service”
first time come to here, the hotel fee is cheap and service is good. Hotel address is near the city.
Skrevet 05 november 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
PONGPAT fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
An excellent boutique hotel where staff are very friendly and, professional ”
The hotel is ideally situated on the outskirts of the old town so you are easily able to step inside the ‘old town’ or hire bikes and go further afield. EXCELLENT HOTEL AND STAFF!!!!!
Skrevet 25 oktober 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback about our Hotel. I am delighted to read you had a wonderful time and were able to enjoy the services here. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Vietnam. Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
9,6
Ypperlig
Jolynn fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe river
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Very accessible and room is clean”
Had a late check in and was surprised to see two queen sized beds joined into one huge bed! The room was clean and good air conditioning.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2017
Dear Jolynn, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
6,0
Mark fra USA
Par
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Theft”
The hotel is in a great location, and in most instances provided very good service. we had two negative occurences involving the room cleaning staff however. The first was a small incident that we didn't bother complaining about, when it was obvious the room cleaner had been rifling through my girlfriend's make up, and had crushed a Clinique lipstick by ramming the lid back on hard after playing with it. When we checked out of the hotel, my girlfriend accidentally left a $700usd pair of shoe sandals in the room. We called, and came back to Hoi An from Danang after 2 days to see if we could pick them up. The room cleaner had obviously kept them and not reported it. The owner of the hotel repeatedly told my girlfriend that the cleaner was "very honest", implying that she was lying or mistaken, even though she remembers exactly where she left the shoes. It is a pity that an otherwise good hotel should be tarnished by a member of staff in this way. Beware, she probably still works at this hotel.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2017
Dear Mark , Thank you taking the time to provide this feedback. I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Your feedback is very important with us as we will try to improve and develope the service to guests. We hope to welcome you for seeing our improvements. Sincerely, Tam Nguyen (The Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
6,8
Hyggelig
KRITSANA fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Hyggelig”
3 minuts walk to old town Japanese bride is just only 200 m. from the hotel
Skrevet 17 oktober 2017
Dear Kritsana, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
9,2
Ypperlig
Leanne fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2017
A great hotel in the heart of Hoi An”
A small, welcoming hotel which is 5 minutes from the old town. On arrival I was welcomed by great staff at Reception ( Tai & Hue). I was given a map of the local area and they highlighted points of interest. They also explained about day trips they could organise, however as travelling alone it was cheaper for me to do a large group trip rather than private. A good choice at breakfast, a well organised shuttle service to the beach and overall great service. I would go back again.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2017
Dear Leanne, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback about our Hotel. I am delighted to read you had a wonderful time and were able to enjoy the services here. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Hoi An. Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
9,6
Ypperlig
Rick fra USA
Reiste alene
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
Great placed and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Phuong Lien and Hoi Tai went out of their way to make my stay so worthwhile.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2017
Dear Rick, Thank you for your review. We would gladly welcome you to stay for a few more days! Hopefully, we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
7,2
Meget bra
sissi fra Australia
Par
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Great location and friendly staff! ”
The location was perfect, very close to the ancient city. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean. However, it had a bit of a smell when I first entered the room. i assume it had been closed for a while....after opening the windows it was gone, so it wasnt an issue! Breakfast had good variety of fruits! Overall i would recommend the hotel to friends and family. But i must say that for the same price is possible to find better hotels around!
Skrevet 26 september 2017
Dear Sissi, Thank you for your comments about our team. We are very committed to provide a wonderful experience and I am glad you had an enjoyable vacation with us. Yes, we hope to welcome you back too! Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
9,2
Ypperlig
Jilyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe river
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Ypperlig”
Great location (walking distance to the old town), bicycles for rent just in front and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable too!
Skrevet 15 september 2017
Dear Jilyn, So wonderful to hear that you enjoyed yout stay here .Your compliments will be shared with all our smiling stars! We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
River Suites Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
Xuan fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Great value for money”
Hotel is located in the heart of Hoi An Attentive staffs Highly recommended
Skrevet 11 september 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Charlemagne fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe, bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
satisfactory to say”
the hotel is basically located near the old quarters of hoi an. rooms are big, breakfast is basic, nothing much for the facilities and staff are helpful.
Skrevet 10 september 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Colin fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe river
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Friendly staff and good facilities close to the old town”
I stayed only for one night, but the staff were very friendly and helpful. They remember your name and tell you a bit about the old town as you wait for them to check you in. The room was on the small side but well-appointed. The only issue I had was with the design of the bathtub/shower combo - the faucet is mounted on the floor and water is supposed to flow down into the tub, however it seemed to be mounted a bit too far away from the tub so a lot of water seeped over the edge of the tub making the bathroom floor very wet. Otherwise the hotel is conveniently located on the western edge of the ancient town right across the bridge from the edge of the nighttime shopping on An Hoi island. They offer a shuttle bus to nearby An Bang beach although I did not use it. Overall a very comfortable place to settle after a long day exploring the town and beaches.
Skrevet 27 august 2017