Bestill nå: Romana Resort & Spa

Vurderinger av Romana Resort & Spa

Veldig bra
Basert på 765 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,7
87% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (765)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (406)
7,7
Veldig bra
Basert på 765 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,1
Fasiliteter8,1
Beliggenhet7,1
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,7
Service8,1
Valuta for pengene7,9
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
한국어
mer
Romtype
Deluxe, havutsikt
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Familievilla, 3 soverom med basseng
Sorter etter
Viser 632 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,2
Ypperlig
HUU fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Awesome Resort”
My family spent relax time at one of the best resort in Mui Ne. Clean room, delicious breakfast, nice staff. My family was very happy on vacation.
Skrevet 14 juni 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Bao fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Gud price for provate pool bungalow”
As I travel from HCM by car, then it is quite simeple to go around there, but it may a bit far from the center of beach&bar area. All the facilities is quite good and clean. We buk the private pool and I think the price offer is very good. However my most concern is that the water in the pool is too much bleach. If that is the freah or salt water, it would be super nice stay to me.
Skrevet 01 juni 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Chap fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Great Escape”
The resort is very secluded from the main Mui Ne strip so it is meant to be a getaway place. If you're looking to just relax and be away from the hustle and bustle, this is a good place. But in my opinion it is so far secluded it almost gets creepy.
Skrevet 29 april 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Nam fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Escape city at weekend”
Everything is nice and clean. Worthy to spend 1 night after hard working week. Highly recommend you to enjoy this resort :)
Skrevet 25 april 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Nikolaos fra Hellas
Par
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Wonderful mini vacation”
Beach front villa with private pool was beautiful, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay and we will come back.
Skrevet 05 april 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Tran fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2017
Great scenery and view”
We had a good and pleasant time with the pool villa. Very nice scenery and view. We are pleased with the hotel from all aspects. Good value for money.
Skrevet 05 april 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Tue fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Good and friendly”
Normal and very friendly
Skrevet 17 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Maxime fra Frankrike
Par
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2017
Really good resort ”
We had a good time spent at this resort. The beach front villa with private pool was well placed, clean and comfortable. Our stay was at the beginning of February and there wasn't a lot of people. Restaurant was good also, except that some main courses are too much adapted to the european/western style, even if they are in the vietnamese menu part. Special mention to the barmaid who made really good cocktails. We did an affordable Jeep tour but we regret that there was not much activities to do inside the resort.
Skrevet 14 februar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
MINH fra Vietnam
Par
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Very peaceful place”
Peaceful and charm
Skrevet 21 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Mai fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Good choice for short stay - Helpful and nice staff. Clean swimming pool. Good breakfast.”
We spent our New Year's Eve holiday for 2 days 1 night at Romana. Our group got 3 members so we had to book one more extra bed in deluxe ocean view room. Actually we were quite disappointed while we couldn't see that so-called ocean view from our place. However, we felt satisfied with the basic amenities and also the staff there. They always asked us if they could help anything. They were not only nice but also very hospitable to guests. The food at their restaurant was tasty and its price was reasonable, not very expensive. The bottom line was their private beach. It wasn't crowded like other places so we really loved this point! At there we could take some photos on the beach. Furthermore, it takes about 10 mins to get to the center of Phan Thiet by taxi. At night, you can also enjoy Dragon Bar nearby. Overall, we highly recommend this resort to those who would like to stay away from the hustle and bustle of city and relax with friends. :)
Skrevet 03 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Mai fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Great! ”
Great!
Skrevet 26 oktober 2016
8,8
Glimrende
JACKSON fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Nice & Relax”
Great resort with the good facilities. the pool and beach was well maintained. Although location is a bit far compare with other, but can be overcome by renting a motorbike. Receptionist provide very good service and helpful.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2016
8,4
Glimrende
THI fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Clean resort, friendly staff”
Overall is good. Beach is beautiful, nice pool, clean resort, friendly staff.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Thai fra Vietnam
Par
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Nice resort”
The villa is clean with private pool.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Hieu fra Vietnam
Par
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good place to relax in the weekend”
the staff is nice and friendly The room is really nice (villa with private pool) for relaxing, quite and clear. Breakfast buffet is taken care than others, which noodle soup is better. Coffee is not good (from my opinion and also some others tasted it on that day) The big swimming pool is cool, plus with jacuzzi (when I came here last time, jacuzzi was not working or not turned on when many peoples want to use. Now it is much better). In the night, there is no street light. Romana is at the end of the street, so, it is better if Romana could ask to have some lights at the front of the resort
Skrevet 22 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
GeunMin fra Sør-Korea
Par
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
it's very nice and beautiful resort”
staff is very nice and kind . room is very clean, beautifull
Skrevet 17 september 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
AN fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good”
Good
Skrevet 12 september 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Tien fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familievilla, 3 soverom med basseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice resort”
We book the three bedroom villa with private pool. Our kids loved it so much. Because they could swim anytime they want. The receptionists is very nice. They maked us comfortable. But the security is rude. When we came back after the lunch, he asked us to park the old place where we had parked when we checked in. However, we had a good time at here and I would definitely come back.
Skrevet 03 september 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Tien fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familievilla, 3 soverom med basseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Relax vacation”
We had a great vacation at romana resort. Our kids love swimming so much . They spent most of the time to swim. so we've put 3 bedroom villa with private pool. Receptionists are very cute and friendly. I will definitely come back on the most recent occasion.
Skrevet 03 september 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Peter fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Location +++”
Great family location safe pools and a well kept beach
Skrevet 25 august 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
LE fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Location & price good”
I like this hotel and go back
Skrevet 08 august 2016
7,2
Meget bra
tung fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good”
Ok
Skrevet 01 august 2016
3,2
Lan fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Not recommend to book this resort.”
Beach is very dirty with all trash. It was very narrow private beach. Service in the dining was so so terrible. When I asked something for the drink( condense milk for coffee on breakfast) they not provided. we're so disappointed that manager when we checked in he promised to give us some different services because we overbooked for 3 nights but it never did. They lied to us. Overall, it's not worthy to stay. Worst resort ever since we stay in VN.
Skrevet 21 juli 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
TUYET fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familievilla, 3 soverom med basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Nice to be away from the busy city”
Beach was kinda far and there were a lots of steps to go up to the rooms and anywhere inside the facility.
Skrevet 26 mai 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Lennart fra Tyskland
Par
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Our stay in pool Villa”
Overall satisfactory weekend stay. Room was clean and beach also. Beach was quiet and empty even though resort was full. Will return.
Skrevet 26 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Tra fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Standard resort”
The pool was just like other common resort pool. But when you swim you will see how old it its, so as the room and the wall. Also, our room is ocean view but it couldn't be seen clearly from our balcony. The roof balcony is so low too. I will try another resorts next time. Pleasant stay
Skrevet 11 mai 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Arif fra Tyrkia
Familie med eldre barn
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice hotel, very nice beach and garden. ”
Front office Mr.Hai did excellent hospitality for my family. Special thanks to him.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Rohan fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great beach resort with a good range of amenities”
- Tiered pools and jacuzzi offer great views of the sea. Pool could do with a little touch up, some tiles had broken off but nothing that makes it an unpleasant experience. - Dining tables overlooking and by the pool make for a great ambience - The snacks like salads, pizzas and burgers that we tried from the a-la-Carter menu were good and not overpriced. Breakfast buffet was a little disappointing but there were some gems. Of course, omelettes and fruit are fairly standard and they did them well. Vietnamese noodle soups were also good. - Cocktails were quite good and not too pricey. - The staff were very helpful and attentive. Our overnight bus arrived 2 hours early and despite it being a fully-booked weekend, the hotel had made contingency measures for travellers like us. They gave us a meeting room with single beds and AC to catch a few hours of sleep before our room was made available to check in to. - Although we didn't play, the tennis courts were in good condition. - The private beach was protected, which means that the sea is very clear, warm and shallow (good for kids and those that aren't such great swimmers). I admired the beach maintenance staff who keep the beach level and clean! - We had a room with a superb view of the pool and sea (room 248). The rooms are slightly tired around the edges. Simple paint touch ups and touching up some worn finishing would do a lot of good to make the room feel newer. The toiletries are a little tacky but it's not a deal breaker.
Skrevet 19 april 2016
2,8
Ha fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Bad service”
We booked from Agoda the room is 30m2. But in the fact they let us live in 20m2's room. In agoda they said we no need to add extra fee if we need extra bed. But when we requested they need us to pay more money. The room we stayed had smelt from toilet.
Skrevet 19 april 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Phuong fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great customer service, nice swimming pool, good breakfast”
We have a very good holiday here. Totally satisfy with Romana's customer service (warm welcome, quick response when we have request,...) . Come back for sure.
Skrevet 09 april 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Jan fra Tyskland
Par
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Nice pool area at private bungalows”
pool, private bungalows
with the Bungalows incl. private pool it was very nice and Relaxing. we enjoy the stay and maked also a Jeep tour to the White sand dune.
Skrevet 21 februar 2016
4,7
Hoi fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Familievilla, 3 soverom med basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
The resort is totally overrated!”
Beautiful ocean and garden view,Close to the beach,Okay breakfast
Location: The resort is located at the far end of Mui Ne, it will take you around 10 mins of taxi ride from the resort to the city center. Resort environment: When we first arrived the resort, we were like "wow! The view is really breath-taking". Staffs quality: And then we checked in at the reception, the staffs are quite cheerful but their English level is really far below standard.We could barely communicate properly with them. And they work very slow that everything taken longer time as usual. E.g. Check in and out,taxi calling, housekeeping service,etc. Then we went to our villa. We booked a 3-bedroom villa with private pool. Room condition: We thought the rooms are connective to each other, but the rooms are actually separated with one of the rooms located in the basement which is quite inconvenient. The room is tidy and clean but the facilities and equipments are old. Bed: The bed is quite comfortable to sleep. However,there's an unobvious edge below the bed which can trap people easily. Two of my friends also got hurt by it. Shower Room: Some of the shower room is outdoor, you may see some frogs and flies in the shower room. Private Pool: Although they claimed that they clean the private pool on a daily basis. But we still found there were many dead insects over the water in the pool which hesitated us to use it in the beginning. Resort Spa: We were so looking forward to enjoy the spa at the resort so we went to the spa on the arriva day. The spa environment is not decent and comfortable enough for a 4-star resort. 3 of us were allocated in a 5-person sharing treatment room. There's not much privacy and the staffs kept talking during the treatment. You could hardly calm yourself down. And their technique was very so so. The price was around 8USD for a 2-Hr treatment: body scrub, massage and facial. Overall, I wouldn't recommend anyone to visit their spa as it's really below standard and not worth the price.
Skrevet 10 januar 2016
7,0
Meget bra
Chloe fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familievilla, 3 soverom med basseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
It was a good stay for groups”
private pool, outdoor shower, pretty surrounding
Our stay was okay except for the overly crowded breakfast area, bats and cockroaches flying and crawling around. Other than that we had a great time by the private pool and love the spacious outdoor shower.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016
3,7
Andy fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Stay here only if you never want to get out often!”
Food, swimming pool, close to beach
Hotel room was spacious but old. There were many ants crawling around on the TV console. Private pool was a little dirty so I did not swim in it, went to the seimming pool instead. Bed was not very comfortable as I imagined for a 4-star hotel. Hotel food was good, had a good spread and the fish noodle was very good during breakfast. Location is very far from the main beach area and very incovenient to get out to nearby restaurants etc. I rented a motorbike but the ride was too windy and It was too windy and made my eyes and nose very uncomfortable. I would only recommend this hotel for those who will spend most of their time in the hotel.
Skrevet 03 januar 2016
6,7
Hyggelig
Farah fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familievilla, 3 soverom med basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Short trip”
Ambience, facilities, scenery
Skrevet 02 januar 2016
7,0
Meget bra
VIET fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good hotel for beach relax”
beach, tennis court
A 4 stars as expected. Beach is good for sit back & relax, not for swimming. Breakfast is OK
Skrevet 01 januar 2016
8,3
Glimrende
William fra Storbritannia
Par
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Christmas/ Honeymoon/ Birthday”
quiet, bed is comfy, breaksfast buffet
We chose Romana Resort to spend our Christmas, honeymoon and my birthday. The staff were very responsive via email and offered a complimentary honeymoon decoration and birthday cake. When we arrived, they had forgotten about it all, so we had to let them know, which they quickly and politely responded to and prepared for it the next day. It's a very quiet and secluded place, good for people who aren't really interested to party it up in the city. They have a private beach with some covered lounge chairs and a beautiful pool. The restaurant wasn't too great (okay food and drinks for an expensive price) but you can walk down the street (about 10minutes) to a local vietnamese restaurant thay also sells quite a few things including water. There were only a couple shuttles running to Mui Ne city center (10am and 1:50pm going there and 4:10pm pick up) so would have liked more. But overall, it is a 4 star hotel and you definitely get your money's worth.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Michelle fra Canada
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Great stay,'great price. ”
Room was large, clean and comfy bed. Infinity pool and very private location. Continental breakfast with many macho ices,VeryGood.GreatPrice.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Hien fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Great beachfront view”
Nice pool, beachfront villa, nice view
Great
Skrevet 11 desember 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Heaven of All Resorts”
Comfortable & Great Ocean View, Best Breakfast with Lots of Variety, Friendly & Supportive Services.
It was GREAT in one word! Tranquil & windy environment, nice ocean view. The breakfast was really delicious and there's lots of variety to choose from! Customer service was good too. We checked out at 12pm sharp the next day & we called for a taxi without knowing that there's shuttle bus service to the phan thiet train station. The bus just left the hotel & the customer support personnel ring the driver to turn back & pick us up! Amazing experience overall =)
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Anthony fra USA
Par
Villa med havutsikt og eget basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
couples weekend retreat”
seclusion, quiteness and romantic
it was a very nice quite and romantic weekend get away for my girl friend and I.
Skrevet 08 desember 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Van fra Vietnam
Par
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Very relax evironment ”
Beautiful sign seeing, clean room with good price
It's a good & realxing holiday, we stay in beach front villa with private pool
Skrevet 27 november 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Mohammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Just what we need..”
The majestic view. The serenity of it being a distance away from town. The efficient staff.
The stay was excellent. The room, the view etc. is exactly as how it is portrayed in the pics on the website. All the hotel staff were friendly and efficient. Some of them have a reasonable depth of English to converse. In particular, 1 receptionist, Ms Fo, was very excellent in assissting us in our needs and queries. She certainly made our stay more reasonable. The only thing that we could think of to further improve the hotel is to perhaps fence up the bushes surrounding the room villas as well as to put mosquito net on the open-air toilet to prevent insects from coming in. Nonetheless, we truly had a great time at Romana. This hotel is worth recommendi
Skrevet 02 november 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familievilla, 3 soverom med basseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Nice resort”
Clean, quiet and relax resort
The resort location very far from the shops street. If you likes quiet , this resort is suitable for you. Our resort room located at the hillside and it's very inconvenience for the old people to walk to the resort room. Since the hotel is located far from the shops street, we force to have our dinner in the resort. The foods are terrible, too salty and taste is not nice. We ordered few dishes but when they served, all same taste, felt like no different and very disappointed.
Skrevet 01 november 2015
4,0
Dieu fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
dissapointed”
nice beachside, breakfast is ok, clean beachside
i paid the higher price to stay in a worse room, while i wasnot allowed to make room changing.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Hyerim fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
wonderful view room”
view, swimming pool, calm
nice view, kind peaple, good condition room. but staff didnt't controll rude customer. so i was upset that outside was so loud. non the less they didn't and i can't sleep
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015
5,7
Anh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Its not 4 star the way to the resort too inconvi”
Nice swimming pool
Skrevet 15 oktober 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Khoa fra Vietnam
Par
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Very good”
service, room comfort and nice view from pool
Skrevet 14 oktober 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Minh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Normal stay”
good price. breakfast buffet is ok. good view
Nothing special
Skrevet 11 oktober 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Quynh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Villa ved stranden med eget basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
good”
price, accomodation, pool
that was great to stay in the villa private pool :)
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015