Bestill nå: Roseland Corp Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 694 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,3
88% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (694)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (369)
8,3
Glimrende
Basert på 694 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,4
Fasiliteter7,6
Beliggenhet8,6
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,0
Service8,7
Valuta for pengene8,2
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
mer
Romtype
Superior dobbeltseng
Deluxe dobbeltseng (med byutsikt)
Premium deluxe double eller twin
Luxury twin eller dobbeltsenger
Sorter etter
Viser 425 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,2
Ypperlig
Peiying fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Nothing Fancy but excellent service ”
Our room had no views but it was a perfect place to rest after all the exploring. Nothing fancy, but the room was clean and cosy:) If you're not looking for anything over the top I would definitely recommend this place. The hotel staff was really helpful when it came to booking our tickets or providing suggestions. When we had to get to the airport and we couldn't get a ride cause it was raining, the hotel staff stood in the rain to try to get us a cab while another used her grab account to search for cars. She even called the driver to ensure he would be here on time. It was overall a good experience. the location is nice too, if you don't mind walking, it's actually really easy to get to the few attractions nearby. (there's also family marts nearby)
Skrevet 23 februar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
KING fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng (med byutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Clean and Tidy hotel”
Clean and tidy hotel, but a the double size bed is a little bit small to fit a couple.
Skrevet 21 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
EDUARD fra Ukraina
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng (med byutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Best Hotel in Saigon for this price!”
The best breakfasts in Vietnam, amazing staff, cozy rooms (deluxe premium), quiet and clean! Perfect
Skrevet 16 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
SUNGJUNMR fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Good servies”
very nice place
Skrevet 12 februar 2018
2,0
Kelly fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Horrible exp”
When I arrived no room was available though my booking was confirmed. Was asked to stay in a windowless room which I rejected. Hotel suggest I stay at the inn instead. I paid more for a MOTEL with curtain to cover window which I can see who pass by. I have never had such bad experience before. Will never ever book this hotel AGAIN
Skrevet 26 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Lee fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
So good”
Very clean. Good location also have bath tube!!!
Skrevet 19 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Hoang fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Myself I’m very proud and excited ”
Very good friendly convenient clean nice
Skrevet 12 januar 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
HO fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Location”
Easy access to foods around District 1 area, friednly staffs
Skrevet 10 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Lee fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
GOOD SERVICE”
Room was clear and the staff so kind. Most of all the bath tube was the best that i've. Additionally there is bathrobe also!! :)
Skrevet 08 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
KIYOKUNI fra Japan
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng (med byutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
very nice”
specially Jacuzzi is awesome. and staff's attitude.
Skrevet 08 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Vincent fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Awesome hotel”
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodations. The breakfast buffet is the best I’ve ever had at a hotel .... definitely make sure you check it out.
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Su fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
great location but...”
We booked 2 rooms. One room had terrible cigarette smell. So many ppl smoked in the room that smell didn't go away. Other than that, location and staffs' attitude were good. B/f was simple but not bad for 3 star hotel.
Skrevet 02 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Keat fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Roseland Corp Hotel is an excellent place.....clean room and only if the WiFi works.”
Pros: Clean and very friendly staffs. Cons: Horrible WiFi. WiFi strength show max but cannot connect to Google, News Portals, FB. Nothing works for my wife and my mobile phone. Power on my laptop.....same no luck. We end up just watch tv in the room. If you are here for business and need WiFi for work I highly recommend you stick with an international recognized hotel like Sheraton, Ibis, Intercontinental etc. Not worth to take this risk.
Skrevet 01 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Hong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe dobbeltseng (med byutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Efficient and Friendly Service”
Surrounding lots of Japanese restaurant, surprise free upgrade for 3 rooms , very efficient and friendly service. Very clean, comfortable room and sufficient daily breakfast
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kiyotoshi fra Japan
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Good at all”
Fell very comfortable when you stay here
Skrevet 11 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
William fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Super Happy”
They gave me a huge upgrade out of the blue. very grateful
Skrevet 05 desember 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the hotel and providing us with your valuable feedback. We are especially pleased you received friendly and helpful assistance from our team which we know is important for any guest. We also appreciate your positive comments about our hotel.  Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you again one day should you have the opportunity to return.  Thank you. Anna Nguyen/ Genaral Manager
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
HO fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Veldig bra”
Great friendly staffs. Hotel conveniently.
Skrevet 04 desember 2017
Thank you very much for choosing the Roseland Corp when visiting Vietnam. Also, thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We really appreciate and deeply thank you for your nice comment on our facilities, services and our staffs. This is really a great encouragement to our staffs to continue to deliver the best services to our guests. We will keep it up to continue delivering a seamless service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a longer vacation at Roseland Corp Hotel ! Anna Nguyen / General Manager
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Chien fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Price equal to the standard.”
Nice hotel with all you need and location is excellent.
Skrevet 16 november 2017
Thank you very much for choosing the Roseland Corp Hotel and also thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We really appreciate and deeply thank you for your nice comment on our facilities, services and our staffs. This is really a great encouragement to our staffs to continue to deliver the best services to our guests. We will keep it up to continue delivering a seamless service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a longer vacation at Roseland Corp Hotel. Anna Nguyen / General Manager
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Kiyotoshi fra Japan
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Good , very good”
Only fell comfortable
Skrevet 06 november 2017
Dear Mr Kiyotoshi, Thank you very much for choosing us as accommodation in your business trip in Ho Chi Minh City and taking your valued time to leaving such high ranking with the positive feedback about us. We were so happy to see your positive review and hear that you were happy with our service, i'll share your positive review to our staff. Thank you for you support us and could not wait to see you again and continuing giving you the best service and having wonderful time time at Roseland Corp hotel. Have a beautiful trip in Viet Nam. Very truly yours. Anna Nguyen/ Genaral Manager.
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
2,0
Sonia fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2017
Tilfredsstillende”
We were put in another Roseland the first night which is old and dirty, the hotel said that no room for us although booked and paid in advance because of no water supply. The hotel arranged us better rooms for the rest of the days, they said, rooms with windows as booking was rooms with "no view" means no window ... ... unacceptable.
Skrevet 01 november 2017
Dear Ms Sonia, Thank you for your choosing, staying and taking your valued time to share your experience about Roseland Corp Hotel. We’d like to inform you that the room without window which is such a common thing in Viet Nam, and you can see full noted in the Superior Room type’s detailed description via all online websites under our hotel name. We got 2 Superior rooms type via Agoda from 14Th Mar to 18Th Mar, 2017. On 1st night you came we transfered you to Roseland Inn Hotel ( same our system ) with the reason our room had the paint smell we've painted in the morning, we worried they made you feel unconfortable, so we arranged 2 Suite rooms in there for you, your 3 nights after we pickec you up back with us and upgarde 2 rooms to better rooms type ( 1 to Pre and 1 to Roseland room type ). All thing we do just hope our guest enjoy their stay with us. We're really hope you understand for us about that. Thank you for your support and looking forward to have a chance to welcome you bac
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Inge fra Hongkong
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Really enjoyed our stay!”
My husband and I loved our stay so much, we didn't want to leave! The staff were great and service was spot on. Absolutely no complaints.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Inge. Thank you very much for staying and taking your valued time to leaving such a high ranking and positive feedback about us. We were so happy to see your positive review and hear that you were happy with our service... That's a good time to remember you. Thank you for you support us and could not wait to see you again and continuing giving you the best service and having wonderful time time at Roseland Corp hotel. Have a good business trip in Viet Nam. Very truly yours. Anna Nguyen/ Mrs _ General Manager
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
nigel fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
This must be the best value for money hotel in District 1”
Standard of service is exceptional rooms are immaculate Breakfast is very good Location is brilliant Staff very courteous and efficient I would recommend this hotel to anyone
Skrevet 29 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Nigel, Thank you very much for staying and taking your valued time to leaving such a high ranking and positive feedback about us. We were so happy to see your positive review and hear that you were happy with our service. That's a good time to remember you. Thank you for you support us and could not wait to see you again and continuing giving you the best service and having wonderful time time at Roseland Corp hotel. Have a good business trip in Viet Nam. Very truly yours. Anna Nguyen/ Mrs _ General Manager
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
TingTing fra Kina
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Veldig bra”
The staff is very kind and we get a free upgrade room with a window when checking in, the room we booked from agoda had no window...that's not very good, and the room has a little musty taste but clean. another roseland hotel which is not far away is better,and the fee is about 450 RMB for one night.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Tingting, Thank you very much for staying and taking your valued time to leaving such a high ranking and positive feedback about us. We were so happy to see your positive review and hear that you were happy with our service. That's a good time to remember you. Thank you for you support us and could not wait to see you again and continuing giving you the best service and having wonderful time time at Roseland Corp hotel. Have a good business trip in Viet Nam. Very truly yours. Anna Nguyen/ Mrs _ General Manager
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
5,2
charlie fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
good location who like shopping and japanese dining. it;s motel.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Darrell fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
okay value ”
this is a solid location and generally very solid value.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Darren, Thank you very much for staying and taking your valued time to leaving such a high ranking and positive feedback about us. We were so happy to see your positive review and hear that you were happy with our service... That's a good time to remember you. Thank you for you support us and could not wait to see you again and continuing giving you the best service and having wonderful time time at Roseland Corp hotel. Have a good business trip in Viet Nam. Very truly yours. Anna Nguyen/ Mrs _ General Manager
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Cham fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Good”
Value for money and staff is very friendly
Skrevet 04 oktober 2017
Dear Ms Jana, Thank you very much for staying and taking your valued time to leaving such a high ranking and positive feedback about us. We were so happy to see your positive review and hear that you were happy withour service... That's a good time to remember you. Thank you for you support us and could not wait to see you again and continuing giving you the best service and having wonderful time time at Roseland Corp hotel. Have a good business trip in Viet Nam. Very truly yours. Anna Nguyen/ Mrs _ General Manager
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Surya fra Nepal
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Good Hotel with Reasonable Rate and Friendly Staff”
I stayed 3 nights at this Hotel. The room is very clean and facilities are perfect. The Hotel is centrally located and the neighborhood is very good. Front desk and other staff are very friendly and much cooperative. I happened to leave my iPhone at the lobby, which the front desk staff collected and returned to me when I was back to the Hotel. It was really a plesant surprise for me (since I was not sure where I left my iPhone).
Skrevet 21 september 2017
Dear Mr Surya, Thank you very much for choosing us as accommodation in your business trip in Ho Chi Minh City and taking your valued time to leaving such high ranking with the positive feedback about us. We were so happy to see your positive review and hear that you were happy with our service, i'll share your positive review to our staff. Thank you for you support us and could not wait to see you again and continuing giving you the best service and having wonderful time time at Roseland Corp hotel. Have a beautiful trip in Viet Nam. Very truly yours. Anna Nguyen/ Genaral Manager.
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
3,6
William fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Short stay”
Ok experience
Skrevet 13 august 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
YuChing fra Taiwan
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Veldig bra”
Friendly staff, good water pressure. Bad sound insulation, weak internet.
Skrevet 17 juli 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Anom fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Good hotel”
Well good this hotel.. big room and good enough..
Skrevet 10 juli 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Yap fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Luxury twin eller dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Meget bra”
Good stay with the hotel. Friendly staff. Clean.
Skrevet 10 juni 2017
6,0
yongheng fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng (med byutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice small hotel”
Location is good
Skrevet 09 juni 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Roger fra USA
Reiste alene
Premium deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Glimrende”
nice hotel within walking distance from Central Saigon attractions good restaurants, coffee shops nearby hotel-airport pickup service. good-size rooms restaurant in hotel
Skrevet 08 juni 2017
Dear Mr Roger, Thank you very much for staying and taking your valued time to leaving such a high ranking and positive feedback about us. We were so happy to see your positive review and hear that you were happy with our service. That's a good time to remember you. Thank you for you support us and could not wait to see you again and continuing giving you the best service and having wonderful time time at Roseland Corp hotel. Have a good business trip in Viet Nam. Very truly yours. Anna Nguyen/ Mrs _ General Manager
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
WU fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltseng (med byutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Ypperlig”
All staff is really friendly, especially Ms.Ivy. Room is comfortable and location is good. I will book here when I go to Ho Chi Minh City next time!
Skrevet 06 mai 2017
Dear Mr Wu, Thank you very much for staying and taking your valued time to leaving such a high ranking and positive feedback about us. We were so happy to see your positive review and hear that you were happy with our service. That's a good time to remember you. Thank you for you support us and could not wait to see you again and continuing giving you the best service and having wonderful time time at Roseland Corp hotel. Have a good business trip in Viet Nam. Very truly yours. Anna Nguyen/ Mrs _ General Manager
Show more
Roseland Corp Hotel
4,0
JongHo fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Tilfredsstillende”
so so hotel
Skrevet 04 mai 2017
4,8
Nuttha fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
The worst servic and support as ever found. Arrived hotel at 9:00 pm(night time) but room not availa”
No refund as they claim that the booking view Agoda with special rate no refund. But the room was not ready even night time, they blaim the previous customer kept the key , couldnt contact and just checked out. No offer anything at the first time even I asked for other room but they said all fully book , just say sorry until I complanit. I dont want to stay at the lobby to wait then went out to gind something and then back, they said there is one special room to upgrade for me , cudtomer just recently checked out......at 10:00 pm !!! I refused as no need any special just need to refund as I was so disappointed and no time yo use any facility they offered but they insisted no refund as Agoda condition. So tried to discuss then I asked any room and I need to sleep , one manager called my room to apologize and promised me that she would give me special rate next time and will give her name card to me tomorrow morning. However , morning time there is nothing until I asked but no her nam
Skrevet 27 april 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Shin-hung fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Sound insulation”
The sound insulation is probably the only area that I could complain. From it's location and the price, this hotel actually provides with a good value. Although during my stay I could hear the couple next door having sex, fortunately it didn't last long.
Skrevet 19 april 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Thoa fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Good location and friendly staff”
We booked this hotel but was moved to another family hotel name " Roseland Centa hotel " and here, my husband could checking early as requested . Highly appreciated for that ! room size is ok although they told us had upgraded! Very good location for moving around on foot .The hotel is new and clean through! The breakfast is ok . The staff is really helpful and nice !
Skrevet 19 april 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Jovito fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Best place to stay in HCMC district 1”
Our room was clean, a little small but it was okay. The location of this hotel is just nice, it's all walking distance to the shopping area. Convenient stores are all near by. Staffs were all very friendly, helpful and polite.
Skrevet 17 april 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Lim fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
No thrills small hotel with good location in Central Business District”
It's a simple 3 star hotel without much facilities but has the basics. There are rooms with no windows so if you are booking a cheap room, don't expect window. It is in the central business district (district 1) and within 150m radius, you will find at least 200 restaurants, dozen bars, massages, cafes.
Skrevet 27 mars 2017
2,0
Shiang fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Air condition broke”
Air condition broke, still charge me 70%
Skrevet 24 mars 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Rudolph fra USA
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
A great place to stay while visiting Ho Chi Minh.”
We were very delighted with this hotel, especially the staff Jessica, Nhan and Ivy. They were very pleasant and always assisted us when we needed it. They made our trip much nicer and gave us excellent recommendations when we inquired. We'll be back again and stay there. Buffet was excellent and the staff number one as well. Very well managed, thanks to a professional staff.
Skrevet 24 mars 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Geraldine fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Luxury twin eller dobbeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Excellent short stay”
Helpful and welcoming staff. Clean and small room, nice bathroom with tub. Toiletries provided, will be back if ever in the same city.
Skrevet 22 mars 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Joey fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Luxury twin eller dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Good Service and Location”
No lack of option of food. It is situated at the Japanese street there so there are a lot of tourist and food nearby but the downside is that the price is not cheap compared to local food.
Skrevet 18 mars 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Lamthan fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Good location, shopping center, easy tofind”
Good location, shopping center, easy tofind
Skrevet 18 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Angela fra Singapore
Par
Premium deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
Ypperlig”
Great staff, helpful and informative, suggesting good food places around the hotel.
Skrevet 06 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
TOMOYUKI fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltseng (med byutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2017
very kindness staffs”
my check out time was too early to have a breakfast due to my flight was so early, but the hotel staff arranged a sandwich instead. and the room was very confirtable.
Skrevet 05 mars 2017
8,4
Glimrende
YICEN fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng (med byutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
not bad”
I stay one night here . The staffs are nice and helpful. But the distance is a bit far from the market for me. The room is clean and quiet .
Skrevet 04 mars 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
clarence fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Decent hotel”
Staff offered to move me to another branch as the current one had water piping issue. .......location is better than the current booked. Price is average but included bkf so was still ok. Internet was smooth.
Skrevet 26 februar 2017
6,0
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltseng (med byutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Nothing special”
Upon arrival, I was told the room that I booked has problem and they relocate me to another sister hotel nearby. Upon reaching there, I realised that the said hotel is just two days old and the final touches to the hotel is still on going and the lobby and the walkway was dusty. Occasionally I could hear knocking and banging sounds coming from everywhere.
Skrevet 20 februar 2017