Bestill nå: Royal Palace Cruise

Glimrende
Basert på 88 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,6
88% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (88)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (226)
8,6
Glimrende
Basert på 88 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,6
Fasiliteter7,9
Beliggenhet8,8
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,9
Service8,9
Valuta for pengene8,3
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Español
한국어
Nederlands
mer
Romtype
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Royal Suite Double - 2 Days 1 Night
Ocean View Double or Twin Room - 2 Days 1 Night
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - 3 Days 2 Nights on Boat
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 74 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
4,4
BHASKAR fra India
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom Deluxe - 2 dager og én natt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Poor Experience”
My original booking was on 27th july however on 26th evening they called me and said cruise is cancel for typhoon. On 27th evening they called me and said rebooked for 28th and upon joining found they have changed the vessel and provided us a room which was not booked for us at bottom deck though we have booked for deluxe room. The room was small and found cockroaches which I have reported to the Captain and documented in the customer satisfaction form. The Captain came down and asked apology. The food was so-so nothing grate, staff was good and friendly except the manager. in one word unable to keep the commitment for which I have paid.
Skrevet 05 august 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Annabel fra Australia
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Highly recommend”
Had a great time on this cruise, staff very friendly
Skrevet 31 mai 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Joshua fra USA
Reiste alene
Ocean View Double or Twin Room - 2 Days 1 Night
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Tony is the best”
First I would like to start of by saying, Tony our tour guide did such a fantastic job, from explaining the historical meaning, to guiding us, telling the schedule time and so on. He was definitely excellent. I would recommend anyone on royal palace cruise, kayaking was the highlight of the trip! Food was fantastic too.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Dominich fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe single 2 dager, 1 natt fullpensjon
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Wonderful trip , fantastic boat”
I had a wonderful trip in Halong bay with Royal palace Cruise .It is beautiful boat , spacious cabins, lovely staff and great service . I cant find enough words to to say how I love the boat.I will come back as soon as possible
Skrevet 10 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Katarzyna fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
:)”
Tasty food, friendly crew, loads of activities. It would be nice to have schedule of activities displayed somewhere on boat though.
Skrevet 30 april 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Richard fra Australia
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Halong Bay”
Great food, good staff and an overall very pleasant experience. The only negative was the bus trip there and back.
Skrevet 19 april 2016
6,0
Romuald fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Nice 24hrs in Halong Bay, but rough with baby”
- very long road 4h+ in and 4hrs+ back, very bad traffic(bring your own car seat and make sure they leave one empty seat for the baby) - basic baby food (porridge, rice, fruit) - no high chair (baby eats on parents' lap) - baby cot OK but upgrade yoursfelf to larger room (standard cabin too small) - boat a bit aged and OK-maintained - sundeck not nicely set (not enough sun chairs and broken chairs/tables are stored there...) + food OK + staff OK + drinks are affordable + activities are OK (except swimming which done by the boat, no beach access)
Skrevet 19 april 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Dan fra Romania
Gruppe
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - 3 Days 2 Nights on Boat
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Fantastic scenery, great food, decent facilities”
Everything ok in notmal conditions, friendly staff, particularly the cruise manager. The only down is a bit of amateurish approach when we got in the middle if the fog in a speedboat, trying to find the boat. It took a while to find the boat....
Skrevet 05 april 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Thia fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Familierom Deluxe - 2 dager og én natt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Friendly staff ”
Staff were very accommodating. They volunteered to make congee at 10pm for my 1 year old daughter when they realized she eats solids during our conversation
Skrevet 17 mars 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Dorota fra Sverige
Par
Ocean View Double or Twin Room - 2 Days 1 Night
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Very nice boat with golden service”
Nice and clean boat+ great service+ wonderful food
We highly recommend this cruise for everybody who looking for nice and good service. Our guide was informative, friendly and very caring. Our trip was beautiful and the itinerary was so interesting. Very good food and super service. For the price we paid we would like to recommend this value cruise in Halong Bay.
Skrevet 14 januar 2016
9,0
Ypperlig
Clement fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe Cabin Room - 3 Days 2 Nights (1 on boat and 1 on bungalow)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Wonderful experience!”
The friendly and efficient staff, clean and well kept boat, superbly organised events
We did the 2 night/3 day cruise and apart from this being the most touristy event on our itinerary, Halong Bay has to be done and Royal Cruise is a well run set up. Nothing was too much for the friendly and accommodating staff, our room was lovely, spacious and spotlessly clean and the events well organized. We loved our afternoon kayaking around the bay and also our visit to Hang Sung Sot or Cave of Awe. We spent the second night in a bungalow which was in a beautiful setting but the food wasn’t great and it wasn’t private enough for us. I feel that two nights are required to appreciate this spectacular bay but it’s a tough call whether to stay on the boat for two or do as we did and spend one night in a bungalow.The staff take pride in this beautiful boat and it really does make a difference. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Signature Royal Cruise Halong.
Skrevet 07 januar 2016
9,0
Ypperlig
Rosaida fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Ocean View Double or Twin Room - 2 Days 1 Night
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Wonderful cruise experience ”
The food, staff and the tour activities
We really enjoyed our stay at the Royal Palace Cruise. Will recommend it to our friends.
Skrevet 02 januar 2016
6,0
KAM fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe Cabin Room - 3 Days 2 Nights (1 on boat and 1 on bungalow)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Meals are very nice”
Meals, Services and Tour arrangements
Skrevet 02 januar 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Darren fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - 3 Days 2 Nights on Boat
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
2 night cruise on Royal Palace”
Scenery of Halong Bay, Friendliness of staff, Personal attention given by staff
Our stay on Royal Palace was very good. We really enjoyed the first day and night however the second night was a bit repetitive. We went off on a smaller boat for the second day and did some more kayaking and cruising but nothing extra to what we had already done. Then we joined the main boat and the activities for that afternoon until the next day we're all the same so we sat on the boat while new guests (only staying 1 night) went to the cave we had already been to the day before.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Ocean View Double or Twin Room - 2 Days 1 Night
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Friendly and excellent cruise”
Friendly Service, Comfort Stay and Nice Food
The manager Mr Huang, Canh Lee and Tour Guide Geng (Lucky) are very friendly and helpful. They have made our trip enjoyable and memorable. We in a group of 21 persons with families and younger children really have funs with their activities such as kayaking, karaoke and cooking class. This Royal Palace Cruise is highly recommended.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Siong fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Royal Palace Cruise”
Clean, friendly staff, good service
Our guide, John is very experienced and will recommend him to everyone thinking of going on a cruise. Service on the cruise was excellent and room was clean. Only complain I have is that the journey back from the cruise to Hanoi was bumpy and the space in the bus was rather cramp.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Amanda fra Canada
Par
Deluxe Cabin Room - 3 Days 2 Nights (1 on boat and 1 on bungalow)
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Worth the extra money!”
Staff, Boat and Activities
We loved our trip! Tony is an excellent tour guide and had everything super organized and easy to follow. He also offered a lot of interesting information along the way. The boat was beautiful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. There were plenty of activities to keep us busy during our stay. We would definitely book with them again. It's totally worth spending the little bit of extra cash to get the nicer, newer boat in the bay!
Skrevet 06 desember 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Sing fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good Experience”
Good Service and Manner
The Cruise Tour is organised by Vietnam Opentour. However, we are told that the cruise is out of order and swift to another cruise named Silversea Cruise. It is surprised that the cruise is newly decorated. The crew is nice, warm and helpful. The food doesn't make us great surprise. The activities such as Kayaking and pearl farm is optional for you. The major point is visiting cave and natural view of Ha Long. It is worthiness to join the cruise tour.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Meredith fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe Cabin Room - 3 Days 2 Nights (1 on boat and 1 on bungalow)
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Short time on the 4 star boat”
The Royal Palace Boat was excellent, particularly the food and the way the staff looked after the guests
We booked a three day cruise with one night on the Royal Palace Cruise boat and one night in the bungalow. In reality we had one afternoon cruising on the Royal Palace boat and one night on the boat. On the second morning we went one the cave visit then came back to the Royal Palace where we were asked to settle our bills and complete the evaluations. This seemed strange as we were due to return to the Royal Palace for cruising the bay. We were then transferred to a very basic old boat for two hours cruising on the bay for our way to the bungalow. This was a 1 star experience. The bungalow was a basic facility in an idyllic location. Lunch was good but tea was ordinary and breakfast the next day was poor. On the morning of the third day we were told that due to bad weather we would not be returning to the Royal Palace. We went on the old boat to Cat Ba island where we filled in time prior to transfer to the local ferry to go back to Halong. This was not a 4 star experience of cruising the bay. On day 1 of the cruise we met a couple who had booked the 2 days and nights on the boat cruise and they had been transferred to a local boat for the second day.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Emma fra Storbritannia
Par
Ocean View Double or Twin Room - 2 Days 1 Night
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
A* staff,fab scenery,lots of food,expensive drinks”
The cute rooms, amazing scenery, attentive staff
We had a wonderful stay on the Royal Palace Cruise! The attentive and friendly staff were as if from a five star establishment. The tour guide was knowledgable with excellent English, he never stopped being 'on duty'. Fabulous service. The manager was professional throughout. We were taken through a route which was relatively free from other boats which was excellent for photographs. The pick up and return from hanoi hotel was free and although the bus was a typically uncomfortable Vietnamese bus, the aircon was pretty good and there was a refreshment stop. The kayaking was good fun and included in price along with all the food. The food was pretty tasty Vietnamese grub with Weatern influence on the whole. The only things I found odd were the fact the 'gala dinner' had just french fries/chips on a big plate as it's main course! And goujons at lunch..... Not four star food but there was at least lots of it. Halong is a busy place and majority very touristy but it's still a world wonder and seeing it in this fashion is a great trip.... I do think it's massively overpriced though. £200 per couple for 24 hours.... But an experience I'll mverd
Skrevet 18 september 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Shannon fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - 3 Days 2 Nights on Boat
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Amazing family holiday experience! ”
The staff were awesome and the service was fantastic. They were great with the kids, and went above and beyond! The location is phenomenal.
Our stay with the Royal Palace Cruise was definitely one of the highlights of our SouthEast Asian holiday and we recommend it to all. The only negative aspect about our time in Halong Bay was the rubbish floating around in the ocean and on the beaches. It was sad to see.
Skrevet 12 september 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Patrick fra Storbritannia
Par
Royal Suite Double - 3 Days 2 Nights On Boat
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Lovely boat and staff”
Lots of character, great cabins, location
The Royal Palace Cruise boat is full of character and tastefully furnished with traditional dark wood furnishings throughout. The two Royal suite rooms are fantastic with a private deck, ideal for enjoying the stunning features of Ha Long Bay. The crew and tour manager Alex were incredibly polite and friendly, but in particular the boat manager Xuan who was attentive, courteous and good humoured throughout our stay, and was always on hand to attend to our (and all the other passengers) needs. Very highly recommended.
Skrevet 28 juli 2015
5,3
bertha fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Ocean View Double or Twin Room - 2 Days 1 Night
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Not as fun as expected”
Cave, breakfast, manager
Skrevet 20 juli 2015
6,0
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
old boat, spacious room”
spacious room but food and service was just ok
Skrevet 11 juli 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Cheryl fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Lovely cruise”
Staff, sunset/sunrise, kayaking
Very friendly and personable staff, long bus ride from Hanoi to the pier, once we were on the boat the sunset and views were breathtaking. The meals were catered for me as a vegetarian... There were alternatives for every dish. Towards the end many foods ended up fried but I still appreciate the variety and accommodation. Overall an enjoyable experience. I recommend bug spray for the cave though!
Skrevet 30 juni 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Adam fra USA
Par
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - 3 Days 2 Nights on Boat
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Overall pretty good”
Great food, nice boat, eager staff
I could write a lot about our cruise on Royal Palace, but I'll try to sum it up: Pros: 1. Food was good and there was a lot of it; 2. Boat was nice; 3. We really liked most of the staff Cons: 1. Stayed 2 nights on the boat - they didn't clean our room or empty the rubbish after the first night, which normally isn't a huge deal but since they don't want you to flush the toilet paper they should at least empty the rubbish. They told us that they meant to ask us if we wanted the room cleaned as apparently some people don't like the staff going in their room. That doesn't seem to be a problem in every hotel in the world, but I digress. 2. We didn't cruise thru Bai Tu Long Bay as they show on their map - we basically cut across the big open bay on the way out and on the way back in. If you only did the 1 night trip you'd hardly get to see the amazing limestone islands up close. 3. The itinerary was a bit too tight - it seemed like they are more focused on checking off a bunch of activities than they are on getting good views of the amazing scenery. The staff did really seem to try hard to make the tourists happy. Some of them even seemed genuine. We filled out the feedback card they gave us and they later called us to explain some of our complaints. The explanations weren't exactly comforting, but I do think they are trying. Overall, if the food and a nice boat are the most important things to you, then you'll be happy with Royal Palace. I'd recommend 2 nights so you get to go deeper into the bay and see a lot more of the islands.
Skrevet 27 juni 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Michael fra Østerrike
Par
Familierom Deluxe - 2 dager og én natt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Nice Boat & Cruise, food could be better”
condition of boat, friendliness of staff, guide
I guess all Ha Long Cruises have to stick to a tight schedule. It was a bit buzy but we still had time for ourselves. Our guide was very nice. The boat itself was lovely, relatively new. The only thing I could complain about is the food which could be better. Also dinner was a bit in a rush. All dishes came at the same time, staff cleaned up very quickly.
Skrevet 07 juni 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Jean fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
What you see is what you get ”
Food people and cruise
Skrevet 31 mai 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
peng fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Highlight of our Hanoi trip”
Highlight of our Hanoi trip
We took de 3D/2N (1 on the boat, one in a bungalow) cruise. There are all ages on the boat, we were 25yr old, others were in their 50, there were ever children etc. This cruise is amazing, the itinerary is very good (we didnt see many other boats/tourists), the comfort in the boat is beyond expectations, the cruise crew is very very friendly and the cruise captain, Son, is the best! He will make you feel at home, and will do everything to make you happy. Probably the best cruise captain there is in Halong Bay! The experience of being on this cruise is something you'll never forget.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Fredrick fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Hospitable and enjoyable”
the staff, the food and the price
Pretty decent stay. Food was okay. The rooms are decent. Only downside was the two way transfer. Bus is too small and packed.
Skrevet 24 mai 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Silke fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Really good cruise ship but room for improvement”
Rooms, very kind and helpful tour guide, location
It is a very good cruise ship, really nice rooms and kind staff. But they should really reconsider their itinerary. Because the supposedly two day/one night trip turned out to be not even a 24h Cruise because of the late arrival at the pier on the first day and the early departure on the second. Also too many breaks (e.g. 30 min during bus transfer is way too long). Furthermore we only had 20 minutes in total for swimming. Finally, though they offer lots of food, the quality could be better (it was too much European style, on a Vietnamese cruise there should be more Vietnamese food and taste could have been better). They also should not offer so much (especially not so many dishes and not a complete lunch right before leaving) because it takes too much time to eat it - time you could have spent better! People are not on a cruise for eating all the time but for enjoying the bay, the sun and the water!
Skrevet 23 mai 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
samantha
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Amazing people and great hospitality”
Good food, great views and comfortable room
Good food, great views and comfortable room
Skrevet 14 mai 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
william fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
“Amazing Value for Money”
everything,
Awesome, a must see and do! Crew, boat, itinerary very good. Scenery breathtaking! our guide very knowledgable and personable. Our boat was the "royal " smaller and more intimate, a good way to do it considering some of the larger boats on the water. Food very good, beer cold. Great way to meet a very worldly crowd or just take it in on your own
Skrevet 14 mai 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Emily fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Perfect for the young couple!!!”
Everything Perfect , room, view, food, staff.
This is for sure the most beautiful boat I've seen in Ha Long Bay. Also the service is very good. All the boat staffs are very considerate,hospitable and passionate. Food is very delicious even better than many restaurant I tried in Hanoi. I enjoyed very much the time on boat. We had sunset party, we had the sunrise tai chi practice, we had kalaoke, we had kayaking, we had squid fishing...those were wonderful memories.
Skrevet 07 april 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
luke fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
awesome”
tour guide, food, view
The staff was very friendly and helpful and really tried very hard to make everything perfect. The food was excellent and the boot was better as i hoped. Thanks a lot to all the staff - they gave us a great tour !!! With a smile on my face I think back to the time !!! Highly recommended !
Skrevet 06 april 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
ronald fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
3 day 2 night Ha Long Bay”
everything good
We did the 3 day 2 night ha long bay tour on the Royal Palace boat and it was fantastic. The boat is beautiful and clean, and the tour ran like clockwork. Our tour guide was warm, funny and knowledgeable as was Hoang the cruise leader. The staff were very good about my food allergies and prepared separate meals when I couldn't eat the main selection. Make sure you try the kayaking to get a closer look at the incredible landscape! And the karaoke with the other guests and staff was also a highlight. The second night was spent in a bungalow on the island which was super relaxing. The facilities on the island are not to the same high standard of the boat, although the bed was still comfortable and the shower was hot. It was worth doing to have some time to explore on your own.
Skrevet 05 april 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
nathan fra Argentina
Gruppe
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Amazing trip”
Great trip with amazing view Ha Long Bay
Great trip with amazing view Ha Long Bay
Skrevet 30 mars 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Khanh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great stay”
Clean room, warm staff, well-organized trip
Great stay and value for money
Skrevet 25 mars 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
andrew fra Australia
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great rooms, fantastic staff, food was amazing!”
View, good tourist guide, kajaking
View, good tourist guide, kajaking
Skrevet 21 mars 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
holly fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Perfect Holiday with Royal Palace Cruise”
Lovely Cruise, Great Staff and Amazing Food
Lovely Cruise, Great Staff and Amazing Food
Skrevet 17 mars 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
holly fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Amazing experience on Halong Bay!”
The most friendly staff, sevice was great with lot of help
I was enjoyable to see halong bay,stay on the cruise really fantastic,fresh air,no stress and the food on the cruise very nice,guide and crews very helpful,friendly and explained so clearly about halong bay background and in sung sot cave. My friends and I really happy,fun with your itinerary..thanks so much for everything, funny guidé́ for us whole trip..We will come back soon and recommend to all my friends.
Skrevet 12 mars 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
andrew fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
5 * service, excellent trip Royal Palace Cruise”
great service, staff
We did Halong Bay trip on Royal Palace Cruise. That was memorible time and unforgetable trip because we was served well.The trip of a lifetime with amazing scenery Everything was very good (nice boat, comfortable room, plenty of tasty foods, friendly crews, helpful enthusiatic tour guide) We enjoyed our time so much!
Skrevet 11 mars 2015
8,8
Glimrende
stan fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2018
Mooie ervaring”
Halong Bay is een prachtige plek waar je geweest moet zijn als je in Vietnam bent. Helaas is het er inmiddels wel zo toeristisch dat dit afbreuk doet aan de beleving. Er varen letterlijk honderden boten rond en bij de verschillende highlights loop je echt in een file... Royal Palace cruise is een keurig schip dat vrij goed is onderhouden (beter dan de meeste boten die ik daar heb gezien) Het eten aan boord was absoluut erg lekker en ruim voldoende. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en de gids die wij hadden sprak goed Engels en deed erg zijn best. Wij hadden een cruise van twee dagen en 1 nacht. Dit was een mooie ervaring en wat mij betreft lang genoeg. Ik zou zeker niet korter gaan want vanuit Hanoi is het 4 uur rijden. Het kajakken op een rustige plek waar weinig andere boten waren vond ik geweldig. Let op: het vervoer vanuit Hanoi naar de boot zit er niet bij in en kost 20 dollar p.p voor een return. Al met al wel een aanrader.
Skrevet 20 mai 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Maud fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
-”
-
Skrevet 09 november 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Jean fra Argentina
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom Deluxe - 2 dager og én natt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Lo recomiendo si el clima es bueno si no , ”
Hay una paseo a una isla que la verdad no vale la pena primero está llena de gente y el mar está sucio
Skrevet 24 mars 2018
5,6
Delia fra Spania
Par
Ocean View Double or Twin Room - 3 Days 2 Nights On Boat
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Nos defraudó ”
Comida mala. La cena de Noche vieja se hizo al las 7 de la tarde. El entretenimiento al bordo por la tarde es un karaoke cutre. Pocas tumbonas.
Skrevet 03 mai 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Maria fra Spania
Familie med eldre barn
Ocean View Double or Twin Room - 2 Days 1 Night
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Barco antiguo pero limpio, personal muy amable”
Las excursiones bien, el transporte privado contratado con ellos desde Hanoi muy bien, rápido y cómodo, merece la pena.
Skrevet 08 januar 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
daniel fra Spania
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Crucero agradable”
Elegimos la opción 2 días, una noche. Comida y cena excelentes, bufet comida del 2º día correcta. Tripulación amable. Nos enseñaron criadero de ostras, las cuevas, hicimos canoas y un bañito. Recomendable
Skrevet 03 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
kyle
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Las vistas, là comida ý là comodidad”
Las vistas, là comida ý là comodidad
Skrevet 01 mai 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Federico fra Uruguay
Par
Royal Suite Double - 2 Days 1 Night
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Increíble paseo”
Lo mejor es el paseo, el entorno, el paisaje. El barco esta muy bien mantenido es cómodo y la comida esta muy bien.
Nos encantó en general. El aire acondicionado del dormitorio no funcionaba. No lo reclamamos porque con la ventana abierta estaba bien, pero si hubiera hecho mucho calor de noche se complicaba. Vale la pena la habitación Royal, es increíble. La comida muy buena y los paseos también. El entorno es alucinante, y pasar la noche vale la pena lo que sale.
Skrevet 07 april 2015