Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 2449 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2449 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

saitharn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
good hotel
good location cheap and big room
good
Skrevet 26 januar 2015

Dolthida fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Real value for money
Cheap clean convenience
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Skrevet 26 januar 2015

Goon-Loong fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

Jean-Luc fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
City centre
walking distance to Old town and night life
Maybe 6 km from Airport ... which is great as you do not hear the planes! The hotel charges twice the Airport price (THB 300) for a ride to the Airport. For a 4 wheels drive taxi from the Airport, I paid a fix amount of (THB 150)and THB 100 by tuc tuc at 6:00 am from the hotel to the airport. Go to BambooBikeRentals for bikes ... best price in . The friendly and honest American owner and his wife won't try to charge you a new bike for a scratch you did not do but did not notice when you signed up!
Skrevet 17 januar 2015

Simon fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Has seen better days
The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

Kwang fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
It is an old hotel
Cheap offer
The hotel is very old, and it is not close to either old city or night bazaar. Honestly there are many more options.The hotel is old fashioned, hot shower sometimes failed, but fortunately it as clean.
Skrevet 12 januar 2015

Nichapa fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Good Located Hotel
Good Location It's pretty near the centre
Near to many Ancient temple . Easy to find the resaurants and bars, Turn left and there are big eateries.
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Budget hotel
Clean
Good
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Budget hotel
Good location
Good
Skrevet 09 januar 2015

Wattanakorn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Vacation in Chaing Mai New Year
Good Price good location and convenience
Comfort and convenience of the hotel is in a great location. But the room is not clean, clean the floors and tables are tough stains, the most notable is the price worth it.
Skrevet 09 januar 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: