Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 2449 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2449 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Franco fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
good.
Good Hotel,you get what you pay for.Didnt like the fact that the balcony is enclosed so no fresh air into the room.Apart from that.everything was quite good.
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

Bria fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great Place
Perfect, had a great time!
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Scott fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Inaccurate Amenities Listed
Went to my room and saw there was no in-room safe as advertised. Went to front desk and they would not help. Asked to talk to a manager and they said I would have to walk half a kilometer down the street in the rain if I wanted to talk to a manager. They apparently thought it was funny but I persisted and eventually they talked to a manager who has their driver take me to another hotel.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Paul fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Can't complain for this price
At first glance, this hotel looks basic. No pictures on the walls and no carpets. Our bathroom looked like it hadn't seen a facelift in twenty years. Despite this, it feels relaxed. What sets this place apart is the friendliness of the staff. They genuinely care about their guests and make sure you enjoy your time in Chiang Mai. The front desk staff gave us free maps and advice about how to reach important attractions. The location helps. A tuktuk to the old city takes less than 10 minutes, or you can walk in the cool rainy season. The hotel is near the north-east corner of the moat. This means it's the same distance to Wat Chedi Luang as to Anusarn Market and nearby nightlife. One thing to remember: tuktuk drivers may get confused and take you to the Royal Peninsula instead. This is the sister hotel about 50 meters away. Wifi speed is okay. Some Asian travellers will think it's fast, especially if you've been to the Philippines. The room includes satellite TV, if you fancy watching cartoons dubbed into Thai. As for cleaning - you have to put a sign on your door if you want your room cleaned. Don't worry about breakfast. There's a cheap restaurant outside next to 7-Eleven. The menu is limited, but perfectly fine for brunch.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Jeffrey fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Perfect for us.
Clean quiet and close to the city. Perfect location.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

MANH fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Ok
More Expensive went stay one more night.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

Simon fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Cheap, dark and dingy.
You pay for what you get and this was certainly cheap. But, it's a very ordinary hotel with dark and dingy rooms. Would probably not stay here again.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

ong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good Value
Good Value. Nice clean room. A little out from convenience.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

ong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good value
Good value for money, Clean big rooms, but a little away from convenience. Probably need a bike
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Arnaud fra Frankrike
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
We get it for cheap with agoda.
Real 3 stars hotel
Skrevet 25 juni 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: