Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 2448 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2448 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

edward fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Good location and spacious room.
Location and English
I oy booked 2 nights because I was not sure if I would like the hotel. I was very satisfied and tried to book additional nights but hotel was full. I had to move to a new hotel which was cheaper but not as nice
Skrevet 19 januar 2013

Ler fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Old Furniture but room is clean
value for money
a bit far from thapae gate (walking distance is around 15min). room is clean and big but furniture is old. bed is quite comfortable but its underneath wooden support need some repair as sound came out when you changed your sleeping position.... overall, it is worth for money!
Skrevet 17 januar 2013

Serena fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Lovely hotel
The rooms were big and location was perfect
the location of the hotel was close to everything i needed (tailors, cafes, used book stores, yoga studios, and etc.) i had a room with electrical problems and they immediately upgraded me.
Skrevet 17 januar 2013

Serena fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel
convenient location
The location of the hotel was perfect. Just right outside the square and walking distance from everything. Taking a tuk tuk was also very cheap if you don't feel like walking everywhere
Skrevet 17 januar 2013

somyos fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
good location
very cheap price
Alway get your key first.They look confuse all the time. They gave my reserved room to other by the reason that they wrote my resevation in their note but forgot to did it in computer. I have to stay with my friend, fortunately the room is two beds.
Skrevet 16 januar 2013

grace fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2012
great hotel quietly nestled around the mote
large rooms, strong aircon and an outside patio
Hotel is in a convenient area close to Thapae Gate. Their sister hotel FX Peninsula allows you to use their pool and gym and is located 100 meters away. There’s a 7-11 right next door which comes in very handy.
Skrevet 16 januar 2013

Andreas fra Sverige
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Big room!
clean, cheap, big room, close to old town
We booked some more nights here because we liked the hotel - its clean and the room is very big. Seven eleven is just around the corner and its close to restaurants and old town.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013

SIMON fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 19 netter i desember 2012
Friendly staff and convenience hotel
Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
I like the hotel because is clean and peaceful hotel even is located in the city of Chiang Mai. The staff is helpful and sincere helping in all matters. I will come here to stay again for my next visit.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013

SIMON fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 18 netter i juli 2012
Relaxing and peaceful hotel.
Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
Great hotel to stay in Chiang mai. Quiet and peaceful hotel.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013

Serena fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Lovely hotel and great location
Great location
The stay was lovely. The location was perfect. Very close to the sunday night market as well as many other attractions for any type of traveller. I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are big, the only thing was the shower. It wasn't always hot.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: