Bra 7,3
basert på 2440 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 2440 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Serena fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel
convenient location
The location of the hotel was perfect. Just right outside the square and walking distance from everything. Taking a tuk tuk was also very cheap if you don't feel like walking everywhere
Skrevet 17 januar 2013

somyos fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
good location
very cheap price
Alway get your key first.They look confuse all the time. They gave my reserved room to other by the reason that they wrote my resevation in their note but forgot to did it in computer. I have to stay with my friend, fortunately the room is two beds.
Skrevet 16 januar 2013

grace fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2012
great hotel quietly nestled around the mote
large rooms, strong aircon and an outside patio
Hotel is in a convenient area close to Thapae Gate. Their sister hotel FX Peninsula allows you to use their pool and gym and is located 100 meters away. There’s a 7-11 right next door which comes in very handy.
Skrevet 16 januar 2013

Andreas fra Sverige
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Big room!
clean, cheap, big room, close to old town
We booked some more nights here because we liked the hotel - its clean and the room is very big. Seven eleven is just around the corner and its close to restaurants and old town.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013

SIMON fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 19 netter i desember 2012
Friendly staff and convenience hotel
Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
I like the hotel because is clean and peaceful hotel even is located in the city of Chiang Mai. The staff is helpful and sincere helping in all matters. I will come here to stay again for my next visit.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013

SIMON fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 18 netter i juli 2012
Relaxing and peaceful hotel.
Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
Great hotel to stay in Chiang mai. Quiet and peaceful hotel.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013

Serena fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Lovely hotel and great location
Great location
The stay was lovely. The location was perfect. Very close to the sunday night market as well as many other attractions for any type of traveller. I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are big, the only thing was the shower. It wasn't always hot.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013

Edgar fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great hotel with polite staff
Clean and spacious. Great value for the money.
i stayed here for 4 days. i had a great time. it's away from all the bustle and loudness but not so far that you can't get a cheap tuk tuk or even walk to where the hustle and bustle is. the room was clean and very spacious. comfy beds. all around great.
Skrevet 13 januar 2013

ERICH fra Østerrike
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
value for money was great
location, furniture old but functionable
we would not recommend to have breakfast there, everything else was satisfying
Skrevet 13 januar 2013

riley fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Western style hotel
Very clean, nice place for a refresher from dirty guesthouses
clean rooms just outside the moat. easy to walk to anywhere in old town, but not on a heavily trafficked street so your not bombarded with cars, horns, pedestrians, and bar music all night long. friendly staff very helpful with anything you need.
Skrevet 12 januar 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: