2015
Glimrende 8,4
basert på 13069 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 13069 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Yeo fra Singapore
Par
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Royal Plaza Hotel
Stayed many times but was disappointed this time as non-smoking king bed was not available. We were forced to take either double bed non-smoking or king bed smoking room.
Skrevet 30 september 2016

Hui fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great hotel great experience
The hotel's room is spacious and clean. The hotel's location is good - within walking distance to MTR and many attractions and eating places nearby. Had a very good experience here and will definitely come back here again!
Skrevet 30 september 2016

Holly fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Royal club deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great hotel in good location
Staff very friendly on the executive floors. Loved the added executive room with breakfast and snacks all day long for free. would definitely stay again. I love staying in Mongkok, close to markets and easy transport.
Skrevet 29 september 2016

Agnes fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Enjoy stay here
Good location, clean, easy to find any food that you like, near to shopping center...I have great time to stay here! Recommended
Skrevet 29 september 2016

Shirley fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2016
Good and convenient location!
It is very near Mongkok East MTR and shopping mall. Super convenient to Mongkok!
Skrevet 29 september 2016

Joanne fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Plaza grand plus
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Best location
Best hotel for shopping. Easy access to transport. Very clean.
Skrevet 29 september 2016

Princess fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
For the family
Spacious room and bathroom. Quite far from MTR station but there is available free shuttle.
Skrevet 28 september 2016

San fra Singapore
Gruppe
Plaza deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Value for money hotel at good location
Value for money hotel and am very thankful that it is located right next to a mall with very convenient access to various shops as I was sick and my travelmate was able to easily go buy food and medicine back for me!
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Chen fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Worthwhile
Value for Money. Very convenient
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Hwei fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Plaza deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great location value for money
This is the 4th time staying in this hotel. We have book a family room. The room is big and is confortable for 4 person stay. Location is great
Skrevet 28 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: