Bestill nå: Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel

Vurderinger av Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 276 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,8
95% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (276)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (410)
8,8
Glimrende
Basert på 276 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,2
Fasiliteter8,7
Beliggenhet8,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,0
Service9,1
Valuta for pengene8,9
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Vannvendt deluxe
Junior rom balkong
Junior suite med elveutsikt
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 208 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
7,6
Veldig bra
adriana fra Nederland
Familie med eldre barn
Junior suite med elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Nice: value for monwy”
Good location/ away from the noise of the shopping yet a very easy walk to go there
Skrevet 02 januar 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Viki fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Meget bra”
Location a bit far from town centre, about fifteen minutes walk. Other than that everything is fine. Friendly staff who remembers guests' names.
Skrevet 27 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Michaela fra Singapore
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
really really nice and helpful staff! ”
Away from the crowds in town, short walk along the river to the beautiful centre of Hoi An. The hotel was really good, nice rooms, good breakfast and the staff was helpful and always friendly and supportive!
Skrevet 18 desember 2017
Dear Michaela, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 20 desember 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Jason fra Australia
Reiste alene
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Excellent Hotel ..will be back!”
The room with water view is sensational.... large room, great bathroom with tub. Awesome spa facilities and staff very friendly....they can not do enough to make your stay comfortable.. breakfast also offers a wide variety...close to old town and night time markets...would definitely recommend this Hotel....not just a Hotel hut a complete experience!
Skrevet 02 desember 2017
Dear Jason, So wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. Special compliments will be shared with all our smiling stars. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 18 desember 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
Marc fra Canada
Par
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Nice boutique hotel at15 minutes walking from pretty city”
Pros: location, good buffet breakfast , tables on the terrasse and river view Cons: Lot of tourist big buses park in the street in front the hotel during the day
Skrevet 27 november 2017
Dear Marc , Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 18 desember 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Tina fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
fantastic ”
lovely big rooms with fantastic bathroom separate shower and massive bath. staff were fantastic and breakfast was amazing. short walk into town. would definitely stay here again
Skrevet 19 november 2017
Dear Tina, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 23 november 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Gemma fra Storbritannia
Par
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Very nice staff!”
Very nice location and they have everything you need! The staff were very helpful and nice, especially Phoung! (Can't remember if it was written like that)
Skrevet 31 oktober 2017
Dear Gemma, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 01 november 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Chantelle fra Australia
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Recommended!”
Great hotel by the river. Close by to the markets. Lovely staff. Well presented hotel and nice breakfast!
Skrevet 26 oktober 2017
Dear Chantelle, Thank you for your comments about our team. We are very committed to provide a wonderful experience and I am glad you had an enjoyable vacation with us. Yes, we hope to welcome you back too! Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 01 november 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
NICE HOTEL WITH BEAUTIFUL VIEW”
Breakfast is too simple, swimming pool is small. Towel need to be changed.
Skrevet 25 september 2017
Dear Value Guest , Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us . your review is very important with us and I will share it to concerned department to improve the hotel service . we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 27 september 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Viet fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Junior suite med elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Worth for travel”
Good hotel; staffs are very good; but just one point, when I ordered a beer to my room they were delivered without ice- said "why you not asked for ice too?!"- unprofessional.
Skrevet 23 august 2017
Dear Viet, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us. We will we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 27 september 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Lauren fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
My Favourite little escape”
The Royal Riverside Hotel is amazing! From the friendly staff, to the beautiful interior and exterior, and awesome breakfast buffet! I will be back again and again! Thank you :)
Skrevet 05 august 2017
Dear Laren , Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 27 september 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Deanna fra Storbritannia
Par
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Fantastic staff. Great room”
Great breakfasts. Brilliant staff make the hotel
Skrevet 05 august 2017
Dear Deanna, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back Kind Regards, Tam Nguyen (Management Team)
Svarte 27 september 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
Tăng fra Vietnam
Par
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Nice place! ”
This hotel have many beaty room with a awsome bathroom. The staff is very friendly and make me satisfy. I had a good memory.
Skrevet 26 juli 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
david fra Australia
Par
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2017
Friendly and comfortable”
Great room with view over river. Breakfast and all food was excellent. Swimming pool very nice after short walk to main tourist area with lots of eateries and shops. Staff were exceptional
Skrevet 12 juli 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Hanh fra Vietnam
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Ypperlig”
Excellent
Skrevet 15 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Tram fra Vietnam
Par
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice place with view over river”
Recommended place for couple with amazing view
Skrevet 11 april 2017
Dear Ms Tram, Thank you for choosing to stay with our hotel during your trip to Hoi An. Hopefully, we will have oportunity to welcome you back Hoi An,Viet Nam. Thanks & best regards, Thuy/Ms
Svarte 18 april 2017
Royal Riverside Hoi An Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Uyen fra USA
Reiste alene
Junior rom balkong
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
great stay”
Super nice staff and clean facilities. Good location, a short walk/bike ride from the ancient town.
Skrevet 28 mars 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Mai fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Nice hotel with friendly staffs”
Nice hotel in a peaceful city Staff are very friendly and helpful Nice breakfast
Skrevet 07 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Donna fra USA
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Nice hotel at a nice price. ”
I totally enjoyed my stay here.
Skrevet 20 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Jeremy fra New Zealand
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Vietnam Holiday”
Speechless. Everything was suburb. Hotel very clean great location easy walk to old city. Will visit again.
Skrevet 17 desember 2016
6,0
Ken fra USA
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Disappointing”
Staff poorly trained, very little English spoken so difficult to communicate usual requests such as food orders or drinks. For example the bartender insisted that we had to pay for two drinks to get one free during happy hour. Front desk staff can be irritable. Spa services not up to standard. Facilities are nice but not worth the prevailing attitude from staff when there are so many professionally operated hotels in the same price category.
Skrevet 25 november 2016
8,8
Glimrende
SON fra USA
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
I stay here every time I visit Hoi An.”
Updated rooms with balcony. Nice pool. Very attentive staff. Buffet was good in 2015, after chef change...food went down hill...no so good anymore. If hotel doesn't improve the quality of food I probably won't stay there again!
Skrevet 24 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Sagar fra India
Reiste alene
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Nice hotel nice people. Will recommend.”
Close to the centre yet still quiet neighbourhood.
Skrevet 10 november 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Bao fra Vietnam
Par
Junior rom balkong
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
good hotel”
good hotel thanks
Skrevet 08 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
vanphi fra Vietnam
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Friendly staff, peaceful and spacious, comfortable room”
Always an amazing place to stay. We would certainly return !
Skrevet 07 november 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Mai fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Lovely hotel”
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel very much. Our room is the Deluxe Water Room. It is equipped with couch, nice bathtub. The window and balcony are overlooking to Thu Bon River which offers quite peaceful feeling. Although there's not much choice for buffet breakfast but the food was good. Bicycle is offered for free, Hoi An is quite small so it's easy to walk around the town or cycle to the beach or surrounding villages. Shuttle bus to An Bang Beach is offered for free as well.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
YoungSaM fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
good”
so good
Skrevet 29 september 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
PHUONG fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Overrated”
I rarely find agoda reviews overrated, but this one certainly is, in my opinion. Pho meal delivered to our room that night was like instant Pho, wasn't good. Location isn't good. Staff were friendly especially to foreigners and room decor was very nice though.
Skrevet 14 september 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Anandji fra Storbritannia
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Amazing hotel, with friendly staff and great facilities.”
The airport pick up, albeit a higher price versus other quotes, offers free wifi in the vehicle - just what we needed after a 12 hour sleeper train! Upon arriving at the hotel we were greeted by name and given maps and recommendations which were all really helpful. Our check-in was not until 2pm however we arrived at the hotel at 8am - they looked after our bags and offered us the complementary shuttle bus to An Bang beach. Once checked in, we went down to the pool - which was phenomenal. It was tranquil with sun loungers embedded in the shallows of the pool and in the evening it has ambient lighting. Our stay that night was comfortable. The second day we signed up for the cookery class - it was, again, more pricey than some other reviews however I feel this was well worth the money. We did a cycle tour to the vegetable village where we were able to talk to the farmers, water the crops and it was an amazing, authentic experience. After a brief stop at the market we returned and began our cookery class. The chef was great and the food was delicious and satisfying! Phang was so enthused and willing to take pictures and really wanted to "capture the moment" for us. That evening we headed out - an easy 10 minute walk to the night market. One slight observation we had during our stay here was that they are sticklers for the rules; we wanted to order a drink at 6:05pm after our cookery class and we weren't given happy hour drinks (even though the bar was empty) furthermore, when we checked out there was an unfortunate experience whereby the umbrella from our room which we left in the hotel entrance was misplaced over night. We were asked to pay for the umbrella (even though it would've been somewhere around the hotel). This slightly dampened our otherwise excellent experience.
Skrevet 31 august 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Gary fra Australia
Par
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 9 netter i juli 2016
Nice hotel with very friendly staff”
Balcony may as well be non existent but overall really good value
Skrevet 14 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
SO fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Junior rom balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
comfortable and calm”
located at the riverside, a bit far from the night market but very calm and peaceful. and we could borrow the bicycles at free of charge. the staffs were also very helpful and kind. I liked the breakfast: )
Skrevet 13 august 2016
8,8
Glimrende
james fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Royal riverside hotel stay in August 2016”
Very friendly staff
Skrevet 05 august 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Janghyun fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
good better best”
better
Skrevet 03 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
JINGYU fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Junior rom balkong
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
The breakfast is great!”
everything is good. the room is clean, The swimming poor is comfortable.and the waiter is good at English. But the price about booking car is a little more expensive.In the end, yiu can have a good memory here.
Skrevet 01 august 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Kathrin fra Tyskland
Familie med eldre barn
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Perfect Location”
Nice view and walk to old town.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Grainne fra Irland
Gruppe
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Brilliant ”
A group of 5 travelled out here for a break. It was wonderful and would recommend to anyone who is heading to Hoi An.
Skrevet 14 juli 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Gwyneth fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Excellent hotel”
Really enjoyed our stay - staff very friendly and pool area lovely.
Skrevet 18 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Patricia fra USA
Par
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Easy walk to old town & Excellent staff”
Easy walk to old town. Huge comfortable bed, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Bonus of Royal Riverside gave an extra key to run the room air conditioning while we were gone - most hotels you had to plug in your room key to run power to room.
Skrevet 16 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Jaclyn fra Malaysia
Par
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Highly recommended!”
Beautiful, quiet location away from the market and next to the riverside. So happy we found this little gem of a place; we borrowed a bicycle (complimentary for in house guests) to ride around town. Room was beautiful and comfy, swimming pool was pretty and loved the water submerged deck chairs. Absolutely adored the staff there, they were so welcoming and friendly. We were supposed to only stay for 2 nights and to stay another few nights in Danang but decided to extend our stay here because we loved it so much. Would definitely stay here again if I return to Hoi Anh. Highly recommended for couples.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Nirmal fra India
Familie med små barn
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Decent hotel”
Ok while at first glance this hotel may seem like an unusual location, it's not really far from some great night spots in Hoi Han. Transportation will definitely need a taxi but the hotel staff are happy to help you arrange one. Morning breakfast is merely acceptable. Don't be surprised if you get really friendly with some enterprising flies. All in all it was just aok decent hotel in a ok location.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Ella fra Storbritannia
Par
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Lovely retreat from Hoi An”
The staff at the hotel are incredibly friendly and helpful. Our bed was gigantic and the room was spotless and nicely decorated. We had a lovely view out to the river and it was a lovely retreat from the busy town. For us it could do with being a block closer to Hoi An, there isn't much shade and even a 15 min walk we ended up a sweaty mess. Also a little too far to dip in and out of Hoi An during the day. Sadly the pool was out of order due to poor hygiene during our stay but we were able to use next door hotel pool which was actually bigger and better so we didn't mind. The pool area needed some repair and maintenance, there were missing tiles and leaks which let the hotel down compared to elsewhere. The drinks (including bottles of water) were a little too pricey so we avoided using the bar.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
stephen fra Storbritannia
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Royal Riverside Hotel great value for money ”
Food not great but everything else is good excellent value for money
Skrevet 27 mai 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Diep fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Very very good”
Very good staff, welcome us although we had not shown the booking. Receptionist is pretty, helpful. Ideal river view rooms are so so good and beautiful decoration. Especially, the price is so amazing with all the facilities.
Skrevet 26 mai 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Misa fra Vietnam
Par
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
NIce room nice staff ”
Thank you we enjoyed our stay and would love to come back one day.
Skrevet 24 mai 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
satvinder fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Amazing stay what made it great was the staff”
Stayed here for the weekend, had an amazing time in Hoi An. What made it great was reception ladies (Tien, Phung,Sen amd Heip). These ladies went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Knowledgable and always willing to help. I'll definately come back and stay.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Jeff fra Australia
Reiste alene
Junior suite med elveutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Excellent girls in reception ”
Reception staff were excellent and were very helpful however breakfast leaves room for improvement. If the driver could speak English it would be a big help with information. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Dongin fra USA
Reiste alene
Vannvendt deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
New and clean”
It's 10 min away from the center of Hoi An. Very clean, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Joseph fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Junior suite med elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Average stay and experience”
Check in was slow and unnecessary questions were asked (such as the airport I landed in VN). Other staff were nice. The room was in good size but the balcony was ridiculously small. The bed was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner and free wifi worked well. The hotel didn't provide sufficient space for breakfast area and amount of food seemed short even at 7 am. We ended up having to skip hotel breakfast because we couldn't find a table and there were not enough food left. Bicycles are available for free of charge.
Skrevet 05 mai 2016
6,0
Joseph fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Better hotels in the area”
Was a slow, confused check in. Supposedly, the rooms were not ready and the staff seemed to be overwhelmed by the holiday weekend. When I asked about possibly changing rooms, to at least put our bags away, the staff reluctantly let us have a key to “another” room. Ironically (proving a lie and their ineptitude) it was actually our booked room because it had the print out with our names on it in the desk. Staff attempted to be friendly but constantly came across nosey and rude. The pool is small, and ¾ covered under the building. The balconies were ridiculous, some less than 10cm in width. Dining area was small and at 7am completely full of guests. When the staff were asked about possible alternative seating arrangements to eat, they replied: “you wait”. The rooms were clean with a strong AC and good water pressure. The hotel is in a good location with bicycles to borrow for free. Unfortunately, the hotel guests’ children ran around the hotel knocking on doors at 5:15am. The hotel can provide car service to the airport for $20 because as the staff said: “taxi not safe”.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Julia fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Rom Deluxe med queen-size-seng og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
ideal”
A great place to stay if you want a very comfortable, affordable place within easy walk of the centre.
Skrevet 03 mai 2016