Bra 7,3
basert på 822 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 822 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 5,9
Sorter etter

JULIANA fra Singapore
Par
2 enkeltsenger med delt bad
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Safe and convenient
It is located at a gated place with security guard so you'd feel safe. Ask to be away from the noise of the pub downstairs so you get a good rest. The shower and toilet is clean and it's a place for you to unwind to catch the morning flight the next day. It's value for money.
Skrevet 11 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mohammad fra Bangladesh
Reiste alene
Standardrom med dobbeltseng og delt bad
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
hotel near the airport
its just steps away from terminal 4
Skrevet 09 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arian fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standardrom med dobbeltseng og delt bad
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
:)
Mahirap lang pag malalaki ang bahage kasi walang elevator. I advise you to ask help pag umakyat sa hagdanan in case malalaki ang mga bagahe
Skrevet 03 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Manjunatha fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Standardrom med dobbeltseng og delt bad
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Only for transit passengers
OK for the price, place is not good for family accomodation
Skrevet 30 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gunnar fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
2 enkeltsenger med delt bad
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Walking distance to T4.
Uno Bistro nice restaurant downstairs.
Skrevet 16 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ruben fra Filippinene
Par
Standardrom med dobbeltseng og delt bad
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
bed very comfortable and unexpectedly clean
The hotel is walking distance to NAIA Terminal 4 just cross the bridge. but if it's rainy or you carry heavy stuff/luggage i suggest you hire their airport shuttle service for only P100 going to T4 other terminal is P200. The room is very comfy which is very good for resting, I like the bed very comfy and the bed sheets and pillows are clean. our assigned room is at the back so more quiet. Toilet is shared but clean. I will recommend this hotel to travellers who are in transit or has early morning flight or need a quick rest before another flight. at least you do not worry heavy traffic in Manila. The hotel is in a compound area with all the shops and resto surrounding it. The lobby and going to your room are on separate entrance. overall very good.
Skrevet 15 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Deborah fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standardrom med dobbeltseng og delt bad
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good for a one night stay close to airport
Good Value, free Wi-Fi, room and bathroom clean, choice of restaurants near by
Skrevet 08 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

VILMA fra USA
Par
2 enkeltsenger med delt bad
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Keep up the cleanliness and hospitality of your hotel. You'll go a long way.
I'm nor comfortable to leave my ID or any credentials to the reception desk when I show to stay. If I have a prepaid reservation, I may present my ID but not to the extent as to leave my passport or any ID to you. What if you lost it? Could you replace it immediately? Just asking. I've been to many big or small hotels but never been asked to have my credentials to be held on. Do you think people will steal items from your rooms? Then chain them. ; )
Skrevet 08 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jason fra Malta
Par
Standardrom med dobbeltseng og delt bad
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
Skrevet 07 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jason fra Malta
Par
Standardrom med dobbeltseng og delt bad
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Skrevet 07 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: