Bestill nå: Sapa Dragon Hotel

Ypperlig
Basert på 156 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
9,3
97% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (156)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (231)
9,3
Ypperlig
Basert på 156 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,6
Fasiliteter9,0
Beliggenhet8,9
Romkomfort og -kvalitet10,0
Service9,8
Valuta for pengene9,2
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
日本語
mer
Romtype
Superior twin
Superior double
Deluxe twin
Deluxe double
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 112 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
LISA fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Wonderful hotel, exceptional staff”
Well located hotel on the high side of Sapa town centre. Short (downhill) walk to town and close to everything. Hotel rooms were immaculate with mini bar , tea and coffee facilities and our room was also provided a laptop for use. The staff were amazing, so helpful and spoke very good English. Also good breakfast, simple but served omelette, fruit, bacon and Việt dishes. We highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 13 november 2017
Dear Ms. Lisa, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel Thank you very much for your stay with us We all are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearest future With very best regards Edward Nguyen
Svarte 18 november 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Annette fra Australia
Par
Suiterom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
We would stay here again”
I laike visiting different locations and hotels when I’m on holidays. But this is one hotel I will be visiting again when I go back to SaPa. The staff , the rooms, the food, in fact everything were impeccable. Thank you everyone at SaPa Dragon Hotel. You made our stay enjoyable.
Skrevet 11 november 2017
Dear Mrs. Annette, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel Thank you very much for your stay with us We all are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearest future With very best regards Edward Nguyen
Svarte 11 november 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Hallie fra USA
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Glimrende”
Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent buffet breakfast! Rpoms are,neat and clean. This is a very nice place , highly recommend it.
Skrevet 05 november 2017
Dear Ms. Hallie, Warmest greeting from Sapa Dragon Hotel Thank you very much for your stay with us We all are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearest future With very best regards Edward Nguyen
Svarte 06 november 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Jo fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Ypperlig”
Absolutely wonderful stay at Sapa Dragon, the staff made our stay fantastic, super personal & helpful
Skrevet 29 september 2017
Dear Jo, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel Thank you very much for your stay with us We all are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearest future With very best regards Edward Nguyen(Mr.)
Svarte 29 september 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
William fra USA
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Nice hotel, great service, quiet location”
We spent two nights at the hotel. The room was good size, ver quiet and well appointed. The service of the staff was incredible. Could not have been better. Highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 12 september 2017
Dear Mr. William, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel Thank you very much for your stay with us We all are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearest future With very best regards Edward Nguyen(Mr.)
Svarte 15 september 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Ian fra Canada
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Impeccable service ”
It was a first for a hotel to always greet you by name, they went above and beyond for our honeymoon providing an upgraded suite, wine and flowers in a very clean suite. The breakfast is perfect and the staff really do make you feel welcome and help you immediately settle in after an overnight train ride. Definitely recommend to other travellers. Thank you
Skrevet 21 august 2017
Dear Mr. Ian, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel Thank you very much for your stay with us We all are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearest future With very best regards Edward Nguyen
Svarte 21 august 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
SAIK fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Friendly & helpful”
Clearing and spaces room .
Skrevet 08 juli 2017
Dear Saik, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Paul fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Ypperlig”
We loved being a little bit away from the crazy tourist strip, but within easy walking to everywhere. Highlight recommended.
Skrevet 13 juni 2017
Dear Paul Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Araminta fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Amazing service”
This was a very clean and convenient hotel, the staff went above and beyond in our opinion. They have a clean shower with towels to use on arrival from the train/bus and after your trek, even if you have already checked out. Really good food and breakfast. We also organised a trek through them 2days including a homestay, and it was brilliant. Huge thank you to all the kind staff!
Skrevet 21 mai 2017
Dear Araminta, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Brandon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Good location, great service”
Located at a short walk away from the city centre, lies a clean and cosy Sapa Dragon Hotel. The service was great, and all the staff were earnest in providing us with the best service and assisting us with any issues we may have. Special mention and thanks to Ainh, who consistently went out of his way to help my friends and I with everything. We stayed @ the 3 person room, which was clean and pleasant. The management of the hotel was very understanding and went out of their way to assist us. Due to our irregular train timings into Sapa, we reached Sapa much earlier than the checkin time. We had requested for an early checkin prior, but was not promised anything. However, because the occupancy of the hotel was not too high, they allowed us to have an early checkin free of charge (usually their policy states that customers are to pay for 2 nights worth of stay if they request for early checkin) upon arrival. I am very thankful that the management was flexible about this, managing this in a very non-stingy and helpful way. We are very thankful for the effort put into this arrangement and how we were handled very professionally :) The only downside I can mention is the fact that Sapa Dragon Hotel does not have a very good view. This consideration, keeping in mind that many other hotels in Sapa leverage on their good views as the selling point. However, this definitely should not be an issue in contrast to what a great experience this hotel can provide. (good views are just a short hike away heh) Stayed April 2017, travelled with friends
Skrevet 08 mai 2017
Dear Brandom Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Patrick fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
super good”
really enjoyed my stay here. super clean, super friendly staff!
Skrevet 11 februar 2017
Dear Patrick, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
rokiah fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Excellent”
Local tours with black Hmong guide were excellent. Great customer service.
Skrevet 31 januar 2017
Dear Rokiah, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Jacinda fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good choice in Sapa”
New hotel in Sapa. Up the hill from the main street. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Skrevet 27 januar 2017
Dear Jacinda, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
Eddie fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
Excellent service”
good location with friendliest staffs........
Skrevet 03 januar 2017
Dear Addie, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
jason fra Singapore
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Extremely satisfied with the stay”
This hotel is new and the room is very spacious. The bath room is spacious and good water heater facilities. The breakfasts was deciloius with a good variety. The staffs were extremely helpful and they are able to provide most of the things I have requested. They even have free laptop in the room. The location is very conveniently location near the sapa square. Highly recommended
Skrevet 17 desember 2016
Dear Jason, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Matt fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
A good quiet place in Sapa”
This hotel is located away from the town center. The good thing is that it's peaceful at night, away from the noise & crowd. The staff is attentive & friendly - especially Mr. Tung. He will give you good advice on what to do in Sapa. We had a good time on Fansipan mountain, thanks to him.
Skrevet 03 desember 2016
Dear Shu, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Gregory fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Flawless Staff and top notch facility”
This is an excellent hotel in every way. Two very minor comments, some rooms face the front with very nice views, 1/2 the rooms face the back with little and not so nice views - if there is a difference in the room type or pricing I could not see it. Also there is no elevator which may be a problem for some. Otherwise this is probably as good as a small boutique type hotel can get.
Skrevet 30 november 2016
Dear Gregory, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Alexander fra USA
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Best in Sapa”
Great 4 star hotel. Great service; we had an early wakeup call and the taxi was waiting at 6:20am. A porter unexpectedly came to the room for luggage. Picked up take-away breakfast in lobby (sweet potato fries, fruit, water and chicken ban mi, baguette sandwich) while Sapa Dragon clerk talked to taxi driver re: directions. Only comments are that there is no elevator so if you are not good with stairs, request the first floor. Also the in-bath water heater does not allow long showers or back-to-back showers. Otherwise the room is comfortable with robes, slippers, honor bar, good HBO, CNN and movie channel TV and a small balcony. Great quiet location, just a set of stairs above the Church and love market (the square).
Skrevet 05 november 2016
Dear Alexander, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
mathieu fra Canada
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Perfect ”
Well located near everything. Hotel/room are beautiful and really clean. But what stand out the most is the staff. So professional and gentle. Their making hands and feet to make sure your stay is perfect! If you are going in Sapa the Dragon hotel is the place to go!
Skrevet 30 oktober 2016
Dear Mathieu, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Ulf fra Japan
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Short stay in SaPa”
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, large rooms and clean. Positive experience!!
Skrevet 29 oktober 2016
Dear Ulf, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Nicolas fra Spania
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Excellent hotel choice for Sapa”
Fantastic staff, very friendly and always offered help. They gave us some good trekking recommendations, too. We also tried the food in the restaurant, also very good. They gave us a free upgrade and the room was very good with nice shower, coffee, water...
Skrevet 26 oktober 2016
Dear Nicolas, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Joshua fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Wonderful stay!”
Fantastic experience. The hotel itself is a nice, clean and charming boutique hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the complimentary laptop in the room was definitely a plus. Best thing about the hotel though was the staff! They were so attentive and helpful. They organized my homestay and trip back to Hanoi, which made things super easy. I even needed to see a doctor and they called one to the hotel for me. Would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone going Sapa. I wish more hotels had the same level of service as this one. Special shoutout to the front office manager Nguyen Duc Tung. He was incredibley friendly and helpful. His recommendations and help booking everything previously mentioned truly made my stay in Sapa wonderful.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2016
Dear Joshua, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Kee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Absolutely Dedicated Staff”
This boutique hotel has all the makings to ensure a comfortable stay. Service-wise, it's probably the best boutique hotel I have stayed in. The dedicated professional team, trained and led by Mr Tung, ensures that guests requirements are met, even if they are spontaneous or last-minute requests for tours, transportation etc. Room was good, so was breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2016
Dear Kee, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Thao fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Excellent boutique in Sapa”
Favorite room with warm and satisfied customer services. They all welcomed and understood what style of consumer so that suggested suitable tour/ services/ restaurant. Will be back next time.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2016
Dear Thao, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Tzvi fra Israel
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
outstanding! they anticipated and fulfilled our every need”
The staff was amazing. The hotel is new and have a wonderful atmpsphere. I recommand anyone who visit sapa to come and stay in this hotel
Skrevet 08 oktober 2016
Dear Tzvi, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Rodrigo fra El Salvador
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Greatest service and attention”
Staff are so nice and caring, great service
Skrevet 04 oktober 2016
Dear Rodrigo, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
SAHIL fra India
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Excellent staff”
The staff was very polite and courteous. They were always welcoming and were more than ready to help us out in anyway they can....excellent hotel. Will always recommend to go here when in sapa valley.
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Dear Sahil, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Ravi fra India
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
9.5”
Very friendly staff
Skrevet 05 september 2016
Dear Ravi, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
Pham fra Vietnam
Par
Suiterom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Worth to spend money”
Very friendly staff, new hotel with mordern equipment. Located 500m from the stone church
Skrevet 04 september 2016
Dear Nguyen, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
Alessio fra Italia
Par
Suiterom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Less than expected ”
The hotel is well located, with a nice view of the surrounding mountains (not of the rice terraces) and closed to all the services you'll need to plan the trekking. Our suite was spacious and clean, but it lacks personality and attention to details, a general refresh could help for a better stay.
Skrevet 28 august 2016
Sear Alessio, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
soo fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Kind staff and delicious breakfast!”
All staff was really nice and kind! Breakfast was also delicious. One weak point was hot water, and location. (It doesn't have elevator and it was little hard..)
Skrevet 25 august 2016
Dear Soo, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Andres fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Amazing little gem in a magical place”
Sapa is a quirky, unique place. It mixes the quiet culture of the people in the mountains around it with the kitsch styling of SEA. This hotel, unassuming at best, is remarkably clean, well appointed (fluffy pillows, soft blankets, smart LCD screens) while still retaining local charm (friendly, personal service, old-school taps and bath, traditional local decor). As someone who has been in the fanciest and most basic types pf accommodation, I can say that for the price point you are getting your money's worth and then some.
Skrevet 17 august 2016
Dear Andres, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Amanda fra USA
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Staff/Service makes this hotel a 10. Attentive, friendly, helpful, and professional.”
Location is a little up hill but staff makes this hotel a 10. Caters to your every need all while wearing a genuine smile. Will definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016
Dear Amanda, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Radka fra Tsjekkia
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Simply great!”
great hotel, comfortable rooms with great facilities and last but not least, with really nice and helpful staff! really enjoyed the stay at Sapa Dragon!
Skrevet 05 juli 2016
Dear Radka, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Sally fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Convenient ”
Its good location, very friendly staffs, very very new!
Skrevet 04 juli 2016
Dear Sally, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
barbara fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Best hotel in Sapa for the price”
I've probably stayed in 7 different hotels in Sapa. This was the best by far. Fantastic staff, very helpful and a nice coconut drink every day upon return to the hotel...yummy! Nice clean room too!
Skrevet 22 juni 2016
Dear Barbara, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
Pavani fra Singapore
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Awesome Hotel & Staff”
I enjoyed my stay at Sapa Dragon Hotel. All the staff were friendly and helpful, often greeting with a warm smile and providing necessary information. My room was big and clean, though it view from the balcony wasnt fantastic as all i could see was grass. However, my 2 nights stay here was memorable becoz of the location and the staff. there was a bike rental shop nearby the hotel which made it easy to travel around Sapa. Also, the hotel is closeby the attractions and cafes. I would choose Sapa dragon again during my next visit! Thank Sapa Dragon Staffs for your graciousness and warm welcome!
Skrevet 18 juni 2016
Dear Pavani, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Michael fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Wonderful two days in Sapa thanks to nice facilities and exemplary service”
Mr Thien (manager) and Mr. Anh (travel desk) went out of their way to provide great suggestions and prices for tours and attend to every minor detail to make our brief visit to Sapa memorable. The trekking was beautiful.
Skrevet 17 juni 2016
Dear Micheal, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Bob fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Excellent service”
We decided to extend our stay by one more day as we took the coach instead of the overnight train back to Hanoi. We had a separate booking for a 3-bed Superior Room, but we were given an upgrade to double room with extra bed and balcony overlooking the mountains. The view was breath taking. After a one-day trek to Ta Phin, our shoes were soiled and we were asking if there was a shoe cleaning service that we can pay for. The hotel staff kindly offered to wash and dry our shoes for free. They took our shoes in the morning and returned them to us clean and dry in the afternoon before we took the afternoon coach back to Hanoi. Thank you for going that extra mile to make our trip to Sapa such an enjoyable one!
Skrevet 15 juni 2016
Dear Bob, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Bob fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great service, very convenient location”
We decided on Sapa Dragon Hotel based on past reviews and the hotel did not disappoint! As we arrived in Sapa at 6am via the overnight train, we were really tired and needed a good nap. The hotel manager Mr Trung and his team speedily arranged for an early check in while we we had a hearty breakfast of banh mi sandwich. Our 3-beds Superior Room was great and the hotel staff was very attentive to our needs. The location of the hotel is also good, it's just a short 5 minutes walk away from the town centre. Would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends who are planning a trip to Sapa.
Skrevet 15 juni 2016
Dear Bob, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Graham fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Great Hotel”
The Sapa Dragon hotel is a great place to stay if you are heading to Sapa. Close to all things and easy walk from the bus stop. The staff are top notch especially my Tung. Breakfast is also good. Excellent rooms as well.will definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016
Dear Draham, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Kevin fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
9”
All the staff was great , very helpful , because of them , I will go back to dragon hotel .
Skrevet 06 juni 2016
Dear Kevin, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
KANG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Check-in and check-out from the reception is so friendly and clean accommodation, then up.”
Check-in and check-out from the reception is so friendly and clean accommodation, then up. Employees are in a very good and fluent English, and even after checking out the bus times do not say otherwise know luggage storage haejugo had to be able to shower for free. It is as natural scenery of Sapa Sapa again seek to make is I should come back here to go thanks to you for your kindness.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016
Dear Kang, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
kay fra Hongkong
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
super nice hotel, very clean room, friendly staffs. ”
Staff help us to arrange the shuttle bus to the train station. They also provide us a hot tub after check-out which is really really nice because we were exhausted after joining a day tour.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016
Dear Kay, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Katherine fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Wonderful service”
The staff are amazing and go above and beyond to make sure you have a wonderful stay. The room was wonderful and the view amazing. They arrange treks and tours using local guides, which I highly recommend. Great location close to the main strip, but far enough away that it's quiet. Would definitely stay again.
Skrevet 15 mai 2016
Dear Katherine, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Brian fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Sapa Dragon Hotel ”
Very helpful staff, they even carried our bags down to the bus station when we checked out. Upgraded us to a suit on check in and allowed a 3pm late check out at no charge. The staff were the most helpful of anywhere we have stayed.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016
Dear Brian, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Giorgia fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
More than perfect”
The staff is definitely 5 stars. Always smiling and helpful. The room is perfect and well equipped (there is even a PC). The breakfast is filling and delicious. Heartily recommended.
Skrevet 27 april 2016
Dear Giorgia, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Chelsea fra New Zealand
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great place to stay ”
We were upgraded upon arrival, the staff were so friendly and helpful with anything we needed. They even offered to keep our room for longer for us to shower and freshen up before our journey back to Hanoi free of charge. Great stay!
Skrevet 18 april 2016
Dear Chelsea, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Fwu fra Malaysia
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Luxurious and well-equipped rooms”
We booked different rooms on the same week due to our schedule; 1st room: twin bed After a tiring overnight bus, we arrived at the hotel at 6am. The staff quickly prepares our room for us despite check-in time at 2pm. There is a written additional cost for early check-ins but they did not charge us. 2nd night: double-bed We're able to book this room after our first night which we shall check-in after our 2-day trekking. On both occassions: The staff are very polite, rooms are clean, well-equipped similar to a 3-4stars hotel, inclusive of a laptop in the room for you to browse the internet! Overall a comfortable experience.
Skrevet 16 april 2016
Dear Fwu, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Kellie fra USA
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great new hotel!”
My husband and I were in a twin room with no view, but that meant that it was a quieter room since it faced a mountainside. Super clean facilities, very nice, only problem was that the hot water doesn't last a very long time in the shower! Heats up again fast for the next person though. Great breakfast buffet: fruit, meats, pho, bread, fried noodle, fried vegetables, fried rice, coffee, tea. Really helpful staff too! Hallways are a little loud though.
Skrevet 14 april 2016
Dear Kellie, Warmest greetings from Sapa Dragon Hotel. Thank you very much for your stay with us We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future With very best regard. Nguyen Duc Tung(Mr.)
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sapa Dragon Hotel