Bestill nå: Sapa Freesia Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 379 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,7
92% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (379)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (247)
8,7
Glimrende
Basert på 379 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,8
Fasiliteter8,7
Beliggenhet8,1
Service9,2
Valuta for pengene8,9
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
ภาษาไทย
mer
Romtype
Deluxe double
Deluxe (twin beds)
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Superior rom med 2 enkeltsenger
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 239 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,6
Ypperlig
DAVID fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
The location is a bit far.. but still can walk..”
the distance between the hot spot is like 800 meters away. you can still walk there... but after night is a bit far to walk back.
Skrevet 09 mars 2018
6,0
Vinh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Not worth 4 star”
we are couple and been there on 17th Feb with 2 nights at room 513. Hotel has several issues which may not worth 4 star grade at all as : * Room/Facilities are not good , Toilet has smell . Flip flop is super small and painful when we wore it. Room service forgot our pijama. * Breakfast is not really delicious by both days . No baguette bread . * Parking area crowded and staff not happy when I try to park at area although i have explained will leave soon at dawn on the next day. * Room terrible electric systems when 5-10 minutes my room shut down repeatedly. I have 5 mins again to call Receptionist to this issue . But it happened again and again then i have to sleep .
Skrevet 04 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Dang fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Quiet but near the town”
In a quiet place, walking distance to the town.
Skrevet 26 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
David fra Canada
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Nice quiet location ”
The hotel is a bit off the centre of town but is excellent as it is quiet. The staff was wonderful, so very attentive and friendly. The couldn’t do enough for you. We had a fabulous stay and would recommend Sapa Freesia to anyone wanting to be pampered by the staff, in a quiet location.
Skrevet 24 februar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Nirina fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2018
Veldig bra”
Just a small negative points was the humidity in the room and the fitness center
Skrevet 23 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Doan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (twin beds)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Worth spend”
Good services and location
Skrevet 22 februar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Theresa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom med 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Great hotel ”
The staff is very nice, rooms are very big. Breakfast is okay, and the location is 5 min to the lake, so just nicely located :) highly recommended!
Skrevet 22 februar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
robin fra USA
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
we had a wonderful stay”
The hotel staff were friendly and efficient, BUT we asked them to provide snow for our enjoyment, I was very disappointed that they could not meet my request. Only joking the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly
Skrevet 13 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
David fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltrom med fjellutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Very Good Hotel”
This is our first visit to Sapa and we absolutely love the service of this hotel. The rooms are spacious and the staffs are friendly, English spoken. It is located a little further from the central town and it is what we are looking for, away from the busy noise and sound at night. There is slope to go up where could be difficult to carry luggage up but there is no issue to us. Best thing that we would love to mention is after our trekking in Sapa village, they offered us with temporary room to wash up before heading back Hanoi by bus and this is really awesome! Will definitely stay there again!
Skrevet 11 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Richard fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom med fjellutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2018
Great stay”
Lovely Hotel by the lake in Sapa. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very enjoyable stay.
Skrevet 06 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Le fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe trippelrom med 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
The best choice for family staying in Sapa”
This hotel is located in a quiet area just 800 metres far from the stone Church and busiest construction of Sapa . Therefore it is quite suitable for relaxing. Hotel accomodation is 4+ stars (comfortable bed, big room, good BF restaurant...) wt beautiful view to Ham Rong Mountain (not Fanxipan). I surely come back here in my next trip!
Skrevet 26 januar 2018
2,0
Farah fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltrom med fjellutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Did not turn up”
They did not even call or email to find out we are coming and we were there in SaPa. They could have go the extra mile to find out who knows your guests might need help at that moment to get to your hotel.
Skrevet 24 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Chan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2018
Good hotel for quiet stay”
We stayed from 5-Jan to 11-Jan. We're happy with the room they put us on 5th floor overlooking the city of Sapa, Room was big. Clean and comfortable bed and towels, good room heating and hot water. Stable wifi. Good services from the staff especially Anna who give us all the needed information despite our late and tired journey straight from Singapore. Good Breakfast with wide selections buffet and variety of fruits. That's also a live egg and pho stations. Their Spring roll at the buffet is the best in Sapa and Hanoi when you got it hot. Pool is heated comfortably for a winter swim. We took a body and a foot massage with amply pressure and cheery staff. Quiet location 15~20 mins safe walk to Sapa town center. Encountered some power outage lasting minutes to an hour while in Sapa, apparently from the made-in-China electricity. Due diligence by staff as they appeared in the hotel surroundings despite the 10 degrees outside, giving some sort of an assurance, as we watch the whole of Sapa
Skrevet 21 januar 2018
5,2
Hieu fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom med fjellutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Not good”
Hotel is not clean, climbing very tired. I stayed 4 nights, the same four-day breakfast
Skrevet 18 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Dobbeltrom med fjellutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Breakfast taste delicious”
I booked mountain view room for my mom and my sister. They said this hotel is very very good. Breakfast is delicious, near to sapa center. If i come to sapa, maybe i will book again
Skrevet 08 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Hien fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Dobbeltrom med fjellutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Best staff ever”
I was very impressive about the staffs there. They were very friendly and helpful. They tried to solve my problems in a very effective way. The hotel is great. Highly recommended
Skrevet 08 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Siriporn fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Superior trippel
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Spacious room, Breakfast is varied and delicious.”
Very good service staffs. Spacious, clean room with full facilities & amenity. The most impressive is the vary and delicious breakfast. Even the location may be far away from the community but it is easy to walk. I highly recommend this hotel for those who visit Sapa.
Skrevet 08 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Eunice fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Perfect stay in Sapa”
My girlfriend and I loved the location of Freesia Hotel. It's a short walking distance to the city centre (5 to 7 minutes) and the walk takes you along a nice lake. We also loved the breakfast. Good spread and decent quality. The hotel has a heated indoor pool. I didn't use it but some people did. The gym is small but it has what you need. Only downside is their limited opening hours - 3pm to 10pm. I would have liked to use the gym before breakfast. Hotel room was very clean and new. Had a great rest. Value for money and would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 06 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Susanne fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Outstanding care from the reception staff. Willing to organise anything at short notice. Very smile”
Pros...set up day trekking very quickly and return transport by limo TO Hanoi
Skrevet 02 januar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Tyler fra USA
Gruppe
Superior rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
Hotel in central location with good breakfast and amenities.
Skrevet 30 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Rishit fra Singapore
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom med fjellutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Glimrende”
Thee hotel is a complete value for money . The staff is very courteous and helpful . They helped us with early check in and took good care of is . Rooms are pretty big and clean. Good food options for vegetarians as well .
Skrevet 26 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
yeo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Excellent stay and facilities”
Although the hotel is a little distant from the square (15 min walk or 20k dong cab ).. the service, facilities and cleanliness definitely makes up for it! Heated pool! And relatively big gym! Nice breakfast!
Skrevet 23 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Umar fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Great hotel ”
I really enjoyed my stay at Freesia Hotel. The rooms were spacious, clean, and modern. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to make my stay pleasant.
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Tat fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe trippelrom med 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful to suggest places to visit. ”
Very accommodating to offer late check out as our express bus was leaving only at 4pm. Very grateful for that.
Skrevet 18 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
quy fra USA
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2017
Staff & value”
We really enjoyed staying in there. Pro: staff is friendly & helpful especially Ana in front desk; it’s a clean place. Con: pool & gym are located outside the lobby & building.
Skrevet 15 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior trippel
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Amazing stay”
Sapa could be very cold in Dec, the AC of Freesia Hotel worked very well to keep us warm. The town itself was very dusty and muddy so we rather spent time relaxing in the hotel when we were not out for sightseeing. The heated pool was a really bonus. We had a really comfortable stay. Thanks to the staff, especially Anna for their excellent service. Last but not least, the breakfast was really awesome - something we really looked forward to every morning.
Skrevet 14 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
fra Vietnam
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Great trips by great services”
Gorgeous hotel from outside to inside, the staffs are awesome. Clean, smell good, awesome lobby, delicious breakfast buffet, professional staffs, amazing pool with hot water. * Freesia is located about 600m from the Sapa center that we could walk to it but the way up to the hotel is so sloping that taxi and bike turned a bit dangerous to go up or down. But after all this is the only one i want to stay again whenever i get back to sapa. 9.5/10
Skrevet 14 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Amanda fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (twin beds)
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Family- like staff ”
Service was great from the first day we arrived to the last day. They went above and beyond what is expected of hotel staffs. They make sure to recognize you and greet you morning and night. They deliver what they promise. Room is always clean and pleasant smelling. They give great advice about hikes and don't try to sell you anything. They will ask you to sit at the dinner table and they will explain to you about sapa slowly. Very individualized experience. Will visit again definitely for Freesia hotel. It's a brand new hotel which has just opened . Nothing but compliments !
Skrevet 05 desember 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Marcin fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippelrom med 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Great hotel if you travel with kids”
One of few hotels with the pool in the city. It is not located on the rim of Sapa so you don't have much of the view on the mountains but the hotel provided a room for us super early in the morning and when our train was leaving at night they gave a room to rest and take shower after we checked in. This was superb!
Skrevet 29 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Thư fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Friendliest staff ever”
My bf and I chose to spend a night at Freesia and we couldn't be happier with our decision. We arrived a few hours before the standard check in time but the staff arranged a spare room for us to rest and take a shower when we wait for our reserved room to be ready. All the hotel staff were friendly and helpful to us in every way they could be. Definitely a 5* for me
Skrevet 26 november 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Roger fra Malaysia
Par
Superior rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Excellent 3 nites stay despite cold misty weather in SAPA”
Very nice & attentive staff--even accomodated request for late free checkout until 3pm. Excellent buffet breakfast selection & 30% Happy Hour discount offer on food & drinks! Beware of obstructing glass wall beside longbath as one can easily knock into it if not careful!
Skrevet 25 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
seungmi fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Best and newest hotel in sapa”
Although we got here early in the morning they treated us very kindly giving us welcoming tea which is really good. We checked in so early. It is a new hotel in sapa. Every facility is so clean. The staffs here are always so friendly to us. Very nice breakfast and nice cinnamon tea (welcoming tea) that you should try!!!!!
Skrevet 24 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Great”
We could checkout lately about 4-5 hours since we wanna climb Fansipan. I love the swimming pool and breakfast buffet. The staff are so nice, friendly and helpful. My phone was broken then the staff led me to a store to fix it. They also helped us book a taxi to Lao Cai. If I visit Sapa the second time, I will absolutely book Freesia!
Skrevet 22 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Shirli fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Pleasant stay, peaceful nights”
This hotel was newly opened around April 2017. Location is good as it is not on the busy street, hence quiet. Rooms are clean and spacious. We got upgraded to triple room, thanks Freesia! Staffs are helpful, breakfast is very good with varieties of food. I love the shoe polishing machine at the lobby! :P
Skrevet 22 november 2017
8,4
Glimrende
MELANIE fra USA
Par
Dobbeltrom med fjellutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Clean room and above average”
Pros: Check in went well along with nice drink, clean room, good hot shower, nice hotel, some nice and ok staff, we were able to wash our dirty shoes near outside the hotel told by of the staffs, taxis were available through the help of the staff Cons: some black stains on the sheet but the sheets are at least smelled like soap (it was washed and cleaned), food menu for foreigners we given at the beginning but they do have another food menu wih more vietnamese selection dish.
Skrevet 22 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Anatoly fra Russland
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Best in Sa Pa”
Quiet surroundings - no construction works around hotel like almost everywhere in Sa Pa. Clean rooms with new equipment. Great breakfast included in room price. Nice and helpful staff. Hotel restaurant a bit pricey comparing to most places in the town, but they offer good discount before 7 PM. Swimming Pool with warm water :) Fast WiFi. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 14 november 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Rebecca fra Australia
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Ypperlig”
Very nice hotel, the staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially Anna! Excellent buffet breakfast with both western and Vietnamese food. Would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 09 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Derek fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Fantastic hotel and wonderful staff”
The staff took great care of us, the hotel is clean, food is huge servings and very tasty, laundry is inexpensive, but the staff really made our visit memorable. Thank you Ann
Skrevet 07 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Seet fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff”
All the staff we encountered, from front desk to restaurant and housekeeping always put on a smile and did their best to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. We enjoyed all the food (breakfast & dinner) and services (trekking tour, massage, laundry & limousine) at the hotel. The breakfast spread was very good. We ordered Vietnamese food for dinner (with wines produced in Dalat) which was delicious. The hotel is new and is located within Sapa town and there’re supermarkets, shops, cafes & restaurants nearby. Compliments to Freesia for a very good experience.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Nguyễn fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
The staff was very friendly, enthusiatic and extremely enthusiastic. They provided a lot of helpful travel information and services even at midnight.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Trang fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Good standard in the hill”
The room is exactly a Nice desinged hotel and very clean. It's quite far from center thus noise surround. The room is exactly as shown in picture. I was impressed by welcome drink - very tasty honey cinnamon tea.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Damian fra USA
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Amazing Stay in Sapa ”
We had a perfect stay at the Freesia and loved the warm hospitality of the entire staff. They offered an amazing breakfast, great facilities, friendly staff, and even allowed us a late check out (3 hours late!). The Manager was even kind enough to ask us how our stay was and asked if they could improve on anything, but I informed her it was perfect! We would highly recommend staying here for your next visit to Sapa.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Alicia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe (twin beds)
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
The hotel is fairly new. You have to walk up a steep slope to the hotel if you are on foot. Takes about half an hour walking to the town market. You can rent a motorbike from the hotel for 5 USD. The breakfast spread is good though it's the same food daily. Massage is so-so only. The staff is exceptionally helpful and able to converse well in English. They allowed us to check into 3 of our 6 rooms earlier for us to freshen up before going for trekking.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Shelly fra Israel
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Wow!”
I was sceptical about the reviews because I thought they were suspiciously good and I was super happy when I found out they were true :) Pros - good clean large new rooms. Super clean bath room and shower. Heated pool! Great breakfast! Happy hour Good restaurant with cheap prices-again a great surprise Staff helped making calls for us to confirm our other booking and with everything else we needed.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Alison fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom med 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Excellent breakfast, room and staff.”
The shower was nice and hot but drained into the bathroom soaking the floor. This made the room more damp,
Skrevet 12 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Daniel fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Superior trippel
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Great hotel with great staff”
Very nice hotel, well located, nice views and incredibly nice staff. The massage there was superb! I'd totally recommend it for a stay in Sapa.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Florian fra Tyskland
Par
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Outstanding service, great stay!”
We felt very welcome though out our whole stay at Freesia and would definitely recommend staying here when in Sapa. The room was spacious and nice, breakfast buffet very good and manager and staff did everything to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Minor issues regarding our room and a mixed up restaurant order were addressed immediately and superbly handled. Many thumbs up!!! The tour we booked via the hotel was very good, too. We had a perfect off the beaten track personalised experience with our tour guide Mi. So, thanks for everything! If we come back to Sapa we’ll stay here again...
Skrevet 05 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kathleen fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
It was perfect!”
The staff were great and organised everything for us from our transfers to our tours. The hotel is beautiful and has ana amazing view! I would love to come back!
Skrevet 04 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Thomas fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
wonderful experience”
Extremely friendly staff, wonderful massage. Good breakfast, great room with nice view. Only problem with location: Too many roadworks, so one star reduction.
Skrevet 30 september 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Candy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 1 dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Nice quiet Hotel, Away from all Construction”
This hotel is super clean, and location is on top of the hill , can overlook the city of Sapa. All staffs are helpful and friendly. Especially Customer Service Miss Anna, She is a very friendly and sincere in her duty. We had our dinner there as well. The staff make our self at home and relax. We all end our dinner at long hours. Staffs still with all smiling face. Really best service. Hotel also offer us to store our luggage before we had our climb to Mount Fansipan, Ms Anna also offer us a room to fresher up after our return, but we did not take it as we had another hotel to check in under the tour package. The amenities in the hotel also rated as 5 stars.
Skrevet 25 september 2017