Bestill nå: Sapa Legend Hotel & Spa

Glimrende
Basert på 259 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,4
90% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (259)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (136)
8,4
Glimrende
Basert på 259 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,6
Fasiliteter8,0
Beliggenhet8,8
Service8,5
Valuta for pengene8,2
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
mer
Romtype
Koselig superior
Deluxe rom
Grand suite
Deluxe familierom
Sorter etter
Viser 137 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
2,8
Ha fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Terrible experience about 4 star hotel”
We book 2 cozy superior room. When we check in , the receptions say they upgrade 2 deluxe room and we took us ( 4 adult and 3 kids) wait from 7AM to 14PM for check in with the room 4021, 4023. The room is at 4th floor attic, dirty wall, leaking outside the door, extra bed big room in front of our door. You can choose other hotel rooms better than this price.
Skrevet 18 september 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Hathi fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
good location”
Facility is ok, need to be upgraded. We stayed one night only so it was ok.
Skrevet 16 august 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Chow fra Singapore
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Great Stay~ ”
Stayed here as a couple and we both would agree that its probably one of the best hotels we have stayed on our trip so far. Noticeably were the helpfulness of the staff member who helped us to store our luggage in lieu of the overnight train arrivals / departures from Hanoi. Room is spacious and well stocked with amenities. Bed and shower are clean and comfortable for use. Room comes with breakfast which was a nice mix of continental and vietnamese. Will stay again.
Skrevet 15 august 2017
4,4
Son fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Facility well designed but poor upkept”
I paid for family suite with a view, my first window opens to a wall about 2ft away decorated in immination flowers, my second window opens 1ft away from water tanks of adjacent property, the third window has the view of tin roof about 6ft below it! Asking to switch and we're told they're full. Wi Fi in room is weak to non existing. Had to use WiFi from coffee shop next door. Electrical looks unfinished with bare wires hanging on the wall ... and so on ...
Skrevet 14 august 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Cẩm fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Great place”
Convinience place & good service
Skrevet 25 juli 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Anh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
Great location, clean and comfortable stay”
Will stay here again if come back to Sapa
Skrevet 25 juli 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Elin fra Singapore
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Good location”
Walking distance to Sapa square, train station.
Skrevet 21 juni 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Roger fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Great experience to stay”
Thanks for free upgrade to my room. Kindly and helpful staffs. Proactive to help what i want. Geart arrangement to local tour even not yet check in. Recommended hotel in Sa Pa.
Skrevet 27 april 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Rebecca fra Singapore
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Great stay”
Great stay. Staff are efficient and friendly. Room is great for two!
Skrevet 24 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Quoc fra Vietnam
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Wonderful place in center of Sapa City”
Just few step to city center and you can join in public activities. Will come back soon
Skrevet 24 april 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Hung fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Excellent Service! Nice Location! ”
The room is nice and clean. I think their room decor is way better than a few 4 stars ranking hotels in Hong Kong. Location is in the central surrounded by a lot of restaurants closed by. For foreign taste, walk a few more minutes to Cau May st where you can find more choices for Western or fusion food. Breakfast are buffet with adequate amount of choices for food. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended! We will come back!
Skrevet 24 april 2017
4,0
Wing fra Kina
Par
Grand suite
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Poor services by rude hotel staff, not worth the price”
Totally not worth the price in sapa, vietnam where u can find more value for money hotels. No services at all with rude staff not giving meaningful ans to your questions. Poor breakfast with little variety of food. Extremely noise at night and you couldnt sleep even though the hotel is not located at the main street in town. Awful. The only good thing is the hotel is equipped with brand new facilities. Dun hv high expectation pls.
Skrevet 19 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
kit fra Malaysia
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Good! ”
The staff are very helpful! We enjoy the stay so much. Besides, their spa and massage are great too!
Skrevet 08 april 2017
5,2
roberta fra Italia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
View of lake from 4th floor is nice. Room passable. Breakfast not good.
Skrevet 08 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Jayesh fra Storbritannia
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
The Best Hotel and Hotel Manager In SAPA”
Everything about this hotel is perfect. Location, Staff, Food, Room. My wife fell sick on Holiday and the manager, personally took us to the local hospital, and got us immediate attention. The care they provided was absolutely amazing, especially as we were in an isolated area. We even sent them a Thank you card from the UK. I hope they received it! Thank you all.
Skrevet 02 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Nhung fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Ypperlig”
People were helpful so friendly, near lake and easy to walk around Sapa City .
Skrevet 21 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Craig fra Australia
Reiste alene
Koselig superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Great stay ”
Comfortable clean no problems
Skrevet 12 mars 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Hiếu fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Unwelcome staff”
Good: nice and clean room, good location. Bad: unprofessional staff (especially when they communicate to local tourist). Small thing to care about is central air condition. After my complaint on hot room temp, they sent a concierge to come and ask me to open room window as they're running heater only. To be noticed that, people can walk from rooms to rooms as the bacony links between windows makes me feel unsafe when sleeping at night. Also lound street noice can get through when window is opened.
Skrevet 03 mars 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Tuan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Excellent service, new & clean room”
The hotel is located next to the lake & far from the current construction site so very quiet and it's a big plus during our visit. Hotel is newly built and modern & very clean. The staff is extremely helpful. Will stay again.
Skrevet 15 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Donna fra USA
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Excellent hotel”
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. I have traveled all over. Vietnam this month and this hotel has been the best so far. Truly a 5 star hotel at a 4 star price. Fantastic customer service in a beautiful hotel.
Skrevet 20 januar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Hue fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Good”
Nice place
Skrevet 16 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Michael fra USA
Familie med små barn
Grand suite
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2016
Excellent Stay at the Sapa Legend Hotel”
My wife and I and our 8 year old son had an excellent 4 night stay at the Sapa Legend Hotel. The service and the location were outstanding! We were allowed to check in early and this was very much appreciated after we arrived early in the morning following an overnight ride on the train from Hanoi. We celebrated the start of the New Year in Sapa and we were surprised and happy in the afternoon of December 31 when we returned to our room and found a letter and a vase full of fresh cut yellow roses. The letter thanked us for staying at the hotel and invited us to celebrate the arrival of the New Year with complementary drinks and food at the hotel cafe. Unfortunately, our son became sick during the night and our bed and room needed to be changed and cleaned. Two members of the hotel staff arrived immediately and they quickly and efficiently took care of everything for us. The staff at the hotel were extremely courteous and professional. The manager talked with us several times to make sure everything was good and he gave us some excellent advice concerning places to visit after we checked out and traveled to Hanoi by car. Our room was huge and it was divided in a way that we essentially had 2 rooms with each containing a nice flat-screed TV. Finally, the breakfasts were very good and the central location of the hotel allowed us to easily walk to the all of interesting sites and good places to dine in Sapa. We will definitely stay at the Sapa Legend Hotel during any future visits to Sapa.
Skrevet 08 januar 2017
3,6
Joerg fra Tyskland
Par
Grand suite
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Dirty Spa, horrible breakfast, smelly room - there is nothing legendary about the Sapa Legend Hotel”
Strange upselling behavior, even when you booked the suite already.
Skrevet 08 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Nantana fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
New and good location”
Friendly and helpful staff
Skrevet 04 januar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Aroon fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Koselig superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Amazing hotel in Sapa”
Beautiful, big rooms just steps from the lake. Very good breakfast quality. Friendly, helpful staff. Understand what view you are getting; Even though the website pictures show the rooms as having a balcony, ours opens to the corridor. But all in all, a very pleasant experience.
Skrevet 01 januar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Do fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Koselig superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Good to stay”
Breakfast is good.
Skrevet 27 desember 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Peeraphan fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Koselig superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Easy access to other attracted locations.”
Convenience, worth the money & time in 2 days visit.
Skrevet 22 desember 2016
8,0
Glimrende
jimmy fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Close, Clean, Comfortable”
One night stay in Sapa and the hotel offered everything we could ask for a great night of rest... after Fansipan hike.
Skrevet 21 desember 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
sriram
Par
Grand suite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Memorable Stay”
Courteous Staff, Super Clean sheets, good food over all a very nice place to stay
Skrevet 20 desember 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Benjamin
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Awesome place”
Awesome place
Skrevet 13 desember 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Anh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Great experience”
We were staying here 2 days but no room cleaning at all. Breakfast is boring. However, we were still happy because of friendly staffs and good facilities. Recommend for anyone would like to book this hotel. Great service!
Skrevet 06 desember 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Mathias fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Koselig superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Nice stay!”
friendly and clean. The bar near the reception is not ready. Gin Tonic is not possible☺
Skrevet 04 desember 2016
6,0
Paul fra USA
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Staff should shut up!”
Aside from noisy street, we were offended by staff continually interrupting us and trying to engage us to reveal our plans. Maybe they wanted to sell further travel, maybe it is a perverted idea of politeness, but it was tedious and a waste of our time to try to understand their contorted language. We checked out and went elsewhere.
Skrevet 24 november 2016
7,2
Meget bra
hee fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
good hotel to stay”
clean and nice hotel compare to sapa overall invironment.
Skrevet 18 november 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Kow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
New Hotel to Stay in Sa Pa ”
We stayed for 2 nights, hotel is new (about 8 month), the room is spacious & clean. Location of the hotel is strategic, takes less than 5 minute to walk to the Stone Church & town square. Staff are helpful & friendly. Breakfast has wide range of selection on foods. Most importantly, the Hotel Spa is fabulous.
Skrevet 17 november 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Minh fra Vietnam
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Great Location with good Facilities, friendly and helpful Staff”
Good choice for Tourist who expect nice location and good service in Lao Cai (Sapa) for both: vacation & Business. we will back this Hotel next time. Quang Huynh.
Skrevet 09 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Chihiro fra Japan
Gruppe
Deluxe familierom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Clean and nice”
New hotel, clean and comfortable. Location is good too It is walking distance to the lake and 10-15 mins to fanxipan cable car by taxi.
Skrevet 07 november 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Mariano fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
nice quiet location in sapa”
Hotel is in a quiet area in sapa just in front of the lake and 5 mins away from the busy city center. Tailored more for luxurious family stays. I would stay in this hotel again. Cons: the room window had no view. Breakfast is just so-so for the hotel price Pros: the hotel was very kind to let us check in early for free ( we arrived 8am from lao cai)
Skrevet 04 november 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Tan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Clean, New and Friendly Staff”
Isn't a 4 staff hotel, as the gym facilities are incomplete. However, still a renoknowed and new hotel, worth for a visit. It's near to the center, surrounding with good food, massage centers and cafe.
Skrevet 01 november 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Binh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Koselig superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Valuable choice”
I think this is best hotel in this area of central lake. The staffs in front desk are friendly. You can walk to many restaurant and cafe around or taking lake view. Buying things like medical leaf of Dao ethnic people or fried food is also covenient.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Nicolas fra Libanon
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Relaxed hotel”
This hotel had opened recently .It is so clean ,the staffs are very kind .Great location 15 minutes from the down town .Concerning the food is more Vietnamese than international .
Skrevet 30 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
THI fra Vietnam
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Room was clean , staff helpful ”
Very good
Skrevet 24 oktober 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Kam fra Indonesia
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Superb location and hotel facoties are pretty new and room it self is very clean and very comfort.”
Over all rating is basiccally a 4 stars plus hotel,recommendation to its staffs for more having attention to their guest,especially during sering for breakfast with smile,this surely will make the atmosphere more pleasant.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Jacob fra Nederland
Par
Grand suite
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Great place to explore Sapa”
Hotel is still very new and staff need a bit more training to run the hotel more smoothly. Overall we are very satisfied.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2016
8,4
Glimrende
LE fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
good location, new hotel, nice staff ”
town center, suitable for travelling to sapa first time.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Ting fra Hongkong
Par
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
New Hotel and good choice in SaPa”
We stay only one night at Sapa. Luckly we found this hotel. I was impressed by the welcoming and helpful staffs. They provided shower to us before we took a night train to HaNoi which was really helpful. The weather turned bad after we arrived, and the road is muddy. We took the shower at their spa room and free of charge. The hotel room is clean and new. It is very near to the Church and you can find lots of reataurants nearby. The location is very convenience. A good choice to stay in Sapa.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Duc fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Beautiful hotel worth to enjoy your trip”
Room is clean, elegant. Staff is very polite. Location is fine enough, 5 minutes walk to Cau May Street. Breakfast is not too delicious but fine. Bell staff Hoa is very friendly and good tour guide and his friend taxi driver is rather impressed as well :) Surely will try it another time
Skrevet 05 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Tran fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Best service in Sapa”
A group of 5 young ladies from HCM that were very lucky to find this new hotel in Sapa. Even though we stayed only 1 night but we could not be more pleased with the service, special thanks to ms Nhàn and mr Trung (both work at front office) that not only upgraded our rooms for free but also gave us alot of good tips during our visit in Sapa. The facilities are all brand new cuz the hotel was just recently opened, location is the best part cuz its right next to the lake and market, there's alot of local resto around. I would recommend this new hotel to everyone who wants to have a pleasant stay in Sapa. P/s breakfast is also very good with plenty of choices. Ms Trân from HCM.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Luming fra Kina
Reiste alene
Koselig superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
2nd Sapa travel ”
the design of the bath room is reasonable, water could not flow away quickly, very convenient when to use the bathroom after towel. But device here is perfect, and price is OK.
Skrevet 06 september 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
thuha fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe familierom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
good location,nice staffs, beautiful room”
they upgraded my family room to suite for free. very impressive!! nice place.
Skrevet 04 august 2016