Bestill nå: Sasavuta Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 214 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,2
97% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (214)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (174)
8,2
Glimrende
Basert på 214 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,3
Fasiliteter7,2
Beliggenhet8,2
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,6
Service8,7
Valuta for pengene8,3
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
日本語
Français
mer
Romtype
Deluxe
Grand deluxe
Sorter etter
Viser 170 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,6
Ypperlig
Raymond fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Nice, peaceful stay”
My pop stayed at this hotel twenty years ago, and I remembered how relaxing it was when I visited him there. It's still nice and quiet. It's located opposite the church and is walking distance to anywhere you want to go on the Front Beach side of town. The room was very comfy with a great bed, ice-cold air conditioner, and spacious bathroom. Great value for money!
Skrevet 06 februar 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Danny fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Great value for money. Very central ”
Great service and great value for money. It's very central and close to everything but not a lot directly near to it. The restaurant downstairs serves delicious and cheap Vietnamese food and western food too but I didn't try that. Rooms are good but don't expect 5 stars at this price but as I said great value for what you pay.
Skrevet 01 februar 2017
5,2
DO fra Taiwan
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Great loction”
Though with the good location, there are no hair dryer, in-room safe as described which bothered me a little bit. The toiletries are quite humble. The room was not so soundproof as you may hear what happens outside. *There was scooters for rent which is conveninet for tourists.
Skrevet 03 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Sanjeev fra Canada
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
nice stay for relaxing”
perfect for family
Skrevet 30 desember 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Vo fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Ok”
The location is far from the beach. Room and facilities is clean and nice.
Skrevet 27 desember 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Steven fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Very pleasant stay”
3rd floor hot water a bit poor, but a nice room, great location and nice staff. Happy to recommend for the budget traveller.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Steven fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2016
Very pleasant stay ”
Nice quaint hotel, in great location. Staff very helpful with a restaurant and bar there. Only problem was low water pressure in shower on 3rd floor. Could also be hotter. All in all, a comfortable stay and good value.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2016
5,6
Kim fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Need bike to travel around”
The free water only given on the frist day check-in. Need motorbike to travel around.
Skrevet 12 september 2016
6,0
Mai fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Disappointed”
The room was old and smelled musty. There was a gecko in our toilet. Tv channels were all local. We chose this hotel despite its price was above average because the facilities look nice in the picture, but it was not realistic. We paid about $35 /night for 2 which is not cheap. This is without breakfast. The staff, however, was nice
Skrevet 04 september 2016
8,0
Glimrende
wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Water pressure vry bad”
The hotel should install water pump to improve the water pressure!
Skrevet 23 juni 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
wong fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
value for money”
The water pressure is low
Skrevet 20 juni 2016
6,0
Julie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
quick stop over”
all good, handy little bar downstairs
Skrevet 16 juni 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Chia fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice environment and service”
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
John fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Lovely hotel”
The Sasavuta hotel is really very nice.it reminds one of the French colonial era. It's close to the beach and 5 minutes away from the main restaurant/bar area. Next door is a lovely restaurant belonging to the hotel, serving breakfast and lunch etc. food very tasty and friendly staff. Hotel very clean and modern, good bed, shower etc. Nice room and quiet. A lovely hotel for those on a budget.
Skrevet 25 april 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Dong fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good but should cheaper ”
Good but should cheaper
Skrevet 11 april 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Thao fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good place - cheap price”
If you visit Vung Tau, this place is a good choice. Everything is ok. If i have a chance to be back Vung Tau, i will book this hotel again. Thankyou the recieptionist for a lot of helps.
Skrevet 11 april 2016
5,6
akira fra Japan
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
noisy outside”
the noisy music was playing outside all night long, maybe at the bar downstairs.
Skrevet 02 april 2016
7,0
Meget bra
ALAN fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Convenient location”
Location. Staff. Cleanliness. All good.
Good.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Peter fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Clean comfortable hotel”
location, clean, comfortable
Just 1 night here, but hotel was comfortable and in a convenient location for exploring the city.
Skrevet 24 mars 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Bao fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
It's ok”
location is great. Staff is nice. Service is good
When i came to the hotel, staff was nicely welcome us. We was please because there lot ot big tree before the hotel make the road not sunny. The room i received have the windown to the cafe area that make me not comfort. The draft and blanket was not soft enough when the toilet still had not good smell. Gernerally, i am ok except the room .
Skrevet 12 mars 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Manoj fra India
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
value hotel”
Location is the best points and the working staff were always friendly, helpful and ready to support us. Our room was clean, tidy and full of facilities.
Skrevet 23 februar 2016
6,7
Hyggelig
Hans fra Sveits
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
value for money”
central,well organized,helpfull staff
i would come back
Skrevet 22 februar 2016
4,8
HAU fra Vietnam
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 10 netter i februar 2016
Melbourne couples”
The room was quite old and there were a thick layer of dirt when we first walked in.
Skrevet 16 februar 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Andrew fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Satisfied with Sasavuta”
Great location and charming staff. Only negative is that though they have satellite TV the reception is absolutely terrible with a ridiculously fuzzy picture. The Reception lady said it could not be fixed, which is a nonsense ! I was on arrival given 1/F Room Number 03. This room and its mirror image are NOT good rooms as their window faces directly onto comunal roof terraces, giving ZERO privacy. For my second night I was moved upstairs to Room 09, with a far far better "City View". They supply a swift laundry service and secure, off street parking if, like me, you arrive by motor bike. Although now under seperate ownership, downstairs and part of the same building, there is a good coffee shop, bar and restaurant with good and inexpensive food. It is only a five minute walk to the sea front promenade. I enjoyed staying here fery much. Andrew Bruce, Dumfries & Galloway, Scotland, U.K.
Skrevet 31 januar 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Nguyễn fra Vietnam
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
outstanding”
Unexpected good
Skrevet 28 januar 2016
7,7
Veldig bra
Paul fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Short stay in Vung Tau”
Nice location, friendly employee, cleaning room
Not bad for one night stay in here, reasonable price and not bad location, maybe it is far to the main beach, but I believe it is still good to come. I will choose agin in this hotel.
Skrevet 06 januar 2016
9,0
Ypperlig
AIZA fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Perfect Location”
location, staff, beach
The location is perfect. It's near the back beach. The bedroom is big but the pillows are a bit uncomfortable.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016
8,7
Glimrende
philippe fra Belgia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Worth it.”
Quality/price , friendly , convenient , ...
Very good surprise. Usually you see a 8 on Agoda and it worth a 6. Here it's really a good place to stay. Value for money is perfect. ( 21 eur per night ). Compare to other low budget hotels it worth a 10.
Skrevet 31 desember 2015
8,0
Glimrende
ed fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Contented customer”
-
Big room, modern bathroom, overall satisfied with our 4 day stay.
Skrevet 20 desember 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Vladimir fra Sveits
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great hotel”
room, toilet, location
very good standard of room, value for money, excellent location
Skrevet 07 desember 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Silke fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
everything fine”
room standard, location, service
The hotel is not located at the beach, but it is conveniently near and we could even walk from the speedboat terminal (around 15 minutes). It is located in a quiet local neighborhood near the main promenade/fisherboat harbour. The rooms are large and equippment is ok. The receptionist was very friendly and helped with bus booking, and the motorbikes we rented were in a good condition.
Skrevet 30 november 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Loc fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Very good hotel for the price and location.”
Cleanliness Friendliness Price
Everything is good except for pillows being a bit hard and high and water pressure is not consistent.
Skrevet 29 november 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Natalie fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Great Hotel excellent value”
Clean comfy rooms excellent value for money and friendly staff
Skrevet 25 november 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Simon fra Storbritannia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
A nice hotel but overpriced for location”
Room size, hotel staff, bathrooms
A nice stay, quiet hotel in a quiet, leafy location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms clean and well serviced with good bathrooms. However we paid over $40 for the grand deluxe. I didn't really feel it was worth the price knowing what I have got in other towns in Vietnam. For instance, no balcony, no view, no bath, the mini bar was half stocked. The grand deluxe is almost like a suite but the sofa is redundant as the TV is in the bedroom area and everything isnt well placed. for $20 I would give it a 5 star review but for double the price I think it was too much!
Skrevet 23 november 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Grant fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Value for money.”
Rooms, Restaurant and Bar.
Very enjoyable stay in a clean well appointed room with a great bathroom. Downstairs is a great little restaurant which serves great food and has very friendly staff. There is also a small bar that is operated by the restaurant and it serves very cold beer by very friendly staff also. No need to look elsewhere as this location has the lot and is very close to the heart of Vung Tau.
Skrevet 18 november 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Kim fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Another good choice ”
Great location, friendly efficient English speaking front desk staff, clean good sized modern room.
Good central location not far from docks and beaches. Breakfast excellent at the attached but separate Australian owned restaurant. (Not included) Very nice room bathroom shower etc flat screen TV. Mini bar fridge no safe in room. I chose the hotel based on reviews/ratings on Agoda and TripAdvisor and we were not disappointed. Took advantage of the in house motorcycle rental for the duration. Was surprised when the Vinasun cabbie took the scenic route from the ferry docks to the hotel 92,000 vs 17,000 for the Mailinh cab from the hotel back to the docks via the direct route. In Saigon I normally insist on Vinasun and this was the first time I was scammed...
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
6,0
Weng fra Singapore
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Big spacious room”
Big spacious comfy
The stay was good jus that shops are not open and it is quite far away.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Antonia fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Value Clean Basic”
Friendly helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy wslk to esplanade.
Our stay at Sasavuta was one night duration. The room was clean n bathroom modern. No soap was provided but shower gel provided when requested. No tea, just two sachets of coffee. All receptionists were happy, greeted with a smile n helpful. The room was basic, clean, bedding comfortable, quiet aircond. An older place, but great price.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
NORMAN fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2015
One of the few nice hotels in Vung Tau”
Location,staff,food choice
Great stay,will always see if we can stay here if in Vung Tau,my daughter and soninlaw bring the children here would not go anywhere else,the kids love it.The staff are great and so is the bar and food areas.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
JOHN fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Great choice ”
Location. Staff. Room size
Fantastic hotel! Amazing staff in Sang who was always smiling and willing to help. Rooms were huge, air con was great. The location was quiet but within walking distance to heaps of places to eat and drink. Will come back if I'm in the neighbourhood.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
A very good hotel to stay during the trip.”
At the center of the city; nice room and have good staff performance
I was on a trip with my boyfriend and we spent 3 nights at the hotel. Sasavuta is a good choice with the best service you can get in a 2 star hotel. Suitable for not only couples but family and friends. Moreover, the hotel is quite near other most visited places of Vung Tau. After all, recommended!
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
senthil fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great Hotel”
Location, room condition & staff performance
Hotel is in city centre.. Beach, shops, restaurants are all walking distance. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Love the shower. At ground floor there is restaurant that serves good food including western dishes. The staff at reception(sang) and the boy in restaurant are really friendly and helpful. They made my stay even more pleasant. Thanks guys...
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Thomas fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Return Visit!”
Staff, Location, Comfort
This was my second stay within a month so that says something in itself. As before I cannot fault the wonderful reception staff, nor the comfort or cleanliness of the room, including that wonderful bathroom / shower. Nothing was too much for the staff who organised my rental motorbike and onwards travel. And of course they were willing to help with anything else I needed including local advice. Breakfast is not included, however I still consider the rate to be good value. Do I recommend?... Yes! Would I return?... Yes!
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015
8,7
Glimrende
RICHARD fra Storbritannia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
My Stay”
Room Service Location
Fine. Good location and nice restaurant set back on a tree lined street to relax and read on.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Masaru fra Japan
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Friendly stuffs and nice small Hotel”
Friendly stuff, warm shower, cleanness room
I stayed Sasavuta 2 times. location little far from the beach but they have motorbike rental service that you can drive to anywhere in Vung Tau. Especially, 2 receptionists Ms.Linh and Ruby they are very nice to me and anybody who staying Sasavuta guests. Also there is 24hrs open local shop around in a walking distance. Anyway, I strongly recommend you to stay with good budget price.
Skrevet 22 september 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Stan fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Friendly, comfortable stay”
Friendly, helpful staff, good location, comfortable hotel
Very good stay, staff are fantastic, both in hotel and attached bar and restaurant. Location is good, minutes walk from both parts of town, ferry port and promenade.
Skrevet 19 september 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Hieu fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Extradionary place to stay”
Great food, friendly staffs, clean room
Wonderfull.
Skrevet 08 september 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Thomas fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Simply The Best!”
Clean, Value, Staff
Sasavuta was just wonderful from the minute I arrived until I sadly left. Fantastic location, spacious well-appointed room, comfortable big bed for a great sleep, and the best shower anywhere! Super value too! Above that the entire place is immaculately clean and has the friendliest staff. I promised a special mention to Miss Linh who is so lovely, but everyone else too who were so helpful in organising motorbike hire and transport to HCM when leaving. The restaurant is a separate business but it is so good and complements the hotel wonderfully. In summary... ticks ALL the boxes and I will be back! Soon! Thank you to all! Thomas (Tom)
Skrevet 04 september 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Jaimie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 10 netter i august 2015
Sasavatu first time”
1. The staff. 2. The location 3. Great rooms
I stayed here for 10 days and would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Vung Tau... The staff are absolutely fantastic and the location is great... Only a short cab or bike ride to most places... Or you can walk also...
Skrevet 01 september 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Bill fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 12 netter i august 2015
Great spot”
Food and bar
Fantastic
Skrevet 27 august 2015