Bestill nå: Scenery Hotel Sapa

Glimrende
Basert på 215 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,3
90% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (215)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (145)
8,3
Glimrende
Basert på 215 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,6
Fasiliteter7,8
Beliggenhet8,0
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,3
Service8,5
Valuta for pengene8,6
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
mer
Romtype
Superior
Deluxe double eller twin
Suiterom
Hytte med fjellutsikt
Sorter etter
Viser 172 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
7,2
Meget bra
Saehun fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Suiterom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
A hotel with good scenery”
This hotel has many merits and demerits at the same time. I reserved a suite room for 2 nights. 1. Merits - Early check-in without extra charge, I checked in around 07:00. - Best view of the Fansipan Mountain, it was perfect. - A wide room and good terrace - Very Silent due to no construction site around this hotel - Ranked restaurants are located nearby like Good Morning Vietnam. 2. Demerits - Hard to communicate with staffs in English, one of them can do. - Breakfast was really bad just like what I make in my home. - No English instruction in a room about hotel rules, mini bar, and etc. - The water pressure is low it takes time for shower. - Amenities not enough - The lights in the hallway were always turned off, so I used my mobile’s light for door open.
Skrevet 18 juni 2017
7,2
Meget bra
hui fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Meget bra”
We choose this hotel because we don't want to be too near to city that has alot of constructions going on. It is walking distance to centre. Nearby has few eateries. Breakfast is good
Skrevet 08 juni 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Stefanie fra Nederland
Par
Suiterom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Amazing view! ”
The suite we stayed in was nice. The view on a sunny day was amazing. We could see almost whole of Sapa. The downside for us was that the staff didn't speak English at all. Which made it difficult with ordening breakfast (got different breakfast served on all three days then requested). This made us also arrange transport and hikes at a different place. None the less, they we're very friendly and smiled when we walked in. Would stay here again.
Skrevet 30 april 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Gwyther fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Liked it so much stayed one more night”
We stayed here during our time in Sapa and all in all it was a great stay, room was super clean and comfortable! As a couple of other reviews mention, its a bit of a walk from the 'main' tourist area BUT that was a plus for us as we weren't surrounded by the excessive amounts of construction noise that is pretty much unescapable thru the rest of the town! Breakfast was fine and the owner was super nice and helpful w/ booking treks, ect.
Skrevet 25 mars 2017
8,4
Glimrende
William fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Lovely hotel ”
Would have been amazing views but it was foggy! We still loved it though. Heater in the room, comfy bed, clean and friendly staff.
Skrevet 19 februar 2017
8,4
Glimrende
sarawut fra Thailand
Par
Suiterom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
ชอบ”
Good
Skrevet 02 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Kerr fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Magnificent View”
The rooms here have private sitting balconies with a magnificent view of Mt Fansipan and its valley near Cat Cat Village. This hotel is quiet and away from any construction site. My room heater is super strong and is the best I have ever seen in Vietnam. Rooms are modern, bright, spacious, have comfy beds, strong Wi-Fi, good bathroom and clean, has an elevator serving every floor. The breakfast has much improved since my last stay in January of last year and is now a hot and sumptuous à la carte from a choice of 8. The owner of hotel is present everyday to ensure guest satisfaction, he is native to Sapa, very kind and friendly, used to be a tour guide and provides much information and services in good English.
Skrevet 27 januar 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
HYEWON fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Heater!”
It has a heater in the room. You have to use it at the night time. Iittle bit far from main street. Cheaper than other hotel and good quality room condition. Very nice view.
Skrevet 10 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Nattawat fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Recommend”
Best view, best location, kindly staffs Easy to travel in sapa Near Cat cat village, Ham rong mountain, Sapa lake ...
Skrevet 28 desember 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Wunphen fra USA
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2016
Fantastic Views”
We stayed three nights and had a wonderful time. Great views of the valley from our balcony. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We booked a tour to Bac Ha and two trekking tours thru them. Very fair prices.
Skrevet 11 november 2016
2,4
Daniel fra Israel
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Bad experience, no elecricity. Facilities not working, no help from hotel staff. Far location”
We did not enjoy our stay. Location is far from sapa centre, about 10 min walk. Most of the time there was no electricity, therefore no a/c, no hot water and no elevator. Breakfast was poor and dull. No value for money - hotel is overpriced compared to other hotels in sapa. Hotel staff was not helpful at all, very un-welcoming. I would not recommended this hotel to anyone.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Christian fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Super nice place in an evolving area”
We stayed there for almost one week and had a mountain view room at top level. Amazing to wake up and watch the sunrise from your private balcony. Building is almost brand new. Good place to start exploring however a bit far from the center to just walk. If you rent a scooter its the perfect place to stay. Staff / owner is amazing, super helpful and more than friendly. By far overexceeded our expectations. Only room for improvement was the breakfast which we would rate as average. Will stay on our list of preferred places.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Suresh fra India
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Best view from a mountain facing room”
The hotel is nearly a km from bus stop, & there is little alternative but to drag your baggage & walk. The rooms are decent size & clean. The breakfast is decent.
Skrevet 28 september 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Ole fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great place with nice view in the morning. Rooms are clean. Wall color is pink which is a bit weird but what the heck we are in asia and at least it has no Hello Kitty poster on the wall. Matress fina”
Great place with nice view in the morning. Rooms are clean. Wall color is pink which is a bit weird but what the heck we are in asia and at least it has no Hello Kitty poster on the wall. Matress finally good quality, shower was hot and overall good experience.
Skrevet 21 september 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Miriam fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great view and comfortable hotel but a few things could be improved.”
The mountain view is fantastic! The room was bright and clean and very cozy. The TV wasn't working properly and it was a bit difficult to use (smart TV) and the sink in the bathroom was leaking. Breakfast was not that great for the price we paid (included) and because it was during the holiday the hotel got quite noisy even after 10pm. We asked politely for someone to tell the other guests to be quiet but that didn't happen. A part from this, it's a very nice hotel close to lovely restaurants and they provide cheap scooter rental, only $6 a day for an automatic.
Skrevet 09 september 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Francisco fra Spania
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Its Ok”
Just for one night
Skrevet 06 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
tsz fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Excellent ”
We needa catch the bus at 7:30am The staff allow us to have breakfast 15 mins earlier! Super helpful :)
Skrevet 13 august 2016
8,8
Glimrende
YOUNG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Location and view were great! ”
U can see a great view and also u can rent a bike from here! There are famous restarunts around this hotel!
Skrevet 07 august 2016
8,8
Glimrende
thi fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great hotel with great staff ”
Great hotel with friendly staff. Hotel let us check in early when we arrived early from our night bus. Location wide, only 1.5km from cat cat village and 10 minute walk to the town centre. Would recommend this hotel
Skrevet 01 juni 2016
8,8
Glimrende
David fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Lovely place a few minutes' walk from town”
The hotel is about a five minute walk from the city centre, giving you a bit of respite from the hustle and bustle without being inconvenient. I loved the room and the view was great (at least when the fog cleared). Breakfast wasn't fantastic, but the place was good value and I'd happily recommend it - a very pleasant stay.
Skrevet 22 april 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Nga fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Very good”
Its located not very far from the center, only 5-7 minutes to walk. Quite at night.
Skrevet 19 april 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Nga fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Very good, new and clean”
The hotel is over my expectation. Room is spacious, new and clean.
Skrevet 19 april 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Soyeon fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Local owner, local service”
Generally clean,Noise of other customers, Disagreeable smell in the toilet, Good view, Smoking in the lobby, unhospitable staff
Skrevet 08 april 2016
8,8
Glimrende
bruce fra Canada
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Excellent stay in Sapa”
Our 3 nights here were very enjoyable, the room was clean and roomy and good darkening curtains, amazing view of the mountains from our windows! We had a corner room and a balcony (this was an upgrade). The owner and staff were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed talking with them. Breakfast was very good, lots of variety, good coffee, clean modern bathroom, maps and tour info available. Only problem was no TV, we managed fine without it. Highly recommend this place for a quiet, out of the way stay.
Skrevet 06 april 2016
9,3
Ypperlig
Phimchanok fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Good hotel”
Good view
Good view Nice staff Near cat cat But far from central sapa
Skrevet 30 mars 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Peter fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Nice place”
Nice quiet place. Location is a bit far from places to eat. Walk up steep hill, narrow road to nearest eating place at least 700meters. Staff friendly, place is clean.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
9,7
Ypperlig
Marley fra Australia
Par
Suiterom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Great”
. Beds. Views
Skrevet 02 mars 2016
9,7
Ypperlig
Jong fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
What a nice hotel!!”
Location Kind Clean
We went hotel 3days ago. We want to see nice view but weather didn't help us!! Staffs are very kind. After treaking our shoes are so wet and dirty, they dry our shoes and gave us tea, cookies and fruits. And this hotel is nearby cat cat town. One of the best thing is wifi. Very fast and you can use 24hours. Also you can rent bike to waterfall. If you stay this hotel you can't disappointed. I really recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 20 februar 2016
6,0
Suwapich fra Thailand
Par
Suiterom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Nice view”
good location and nice view
Skrevet 15 februar 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
su fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
totally recommended”
unfortunately, it was too foggy so I couldn't see awesome view but I was impressed because of kindness and careful concern of owner. surely wanna visit again for the next time with clear weather.
Skrevet 15 februar 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
nuttinee fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Nice place with incredibleview”
On fansipan rd. with great fansipan view. Very hospitality staff. Safe for solo women tripper.
Skrevet 01 februar 2016
5,3
nayeoung fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
freezing cold”
only breakfast
I stayed there for 4 days 3 nights in December and it was too cold. I knew Sapa would be cold but the hotel was much colder than I espected cause the hotel itself was poorly constructed, I think. The door and blcony have very wide gaps up and downside of them and you can feel all the cold wind from outside. Besides the heater was poorly functioning. Everytime you turn it on, you have to stand cold wind for 10 minutes until the warm wind getting out and never hot enough to warm the whole room even after working after a whole day. I coudn't even take shower after once, it felt like I was in South Pole. And only a female receptionist speaks a little English and male receptionist always use phone translator so everytime I have a problem with my room, I have to write "someone to talk please" in his phone which was bothering. (But he was very nice as well as the girl) And I had to book my tour in other hotel cause they charged me much less than Sapa Scenery hotel. Though the breakfast was wonderful. You can order hot Pho-bo and all the food on buffet section were really great.
Skrevet 31 januar 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Kerr fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good mountain view, New, Very clean”
This hotel is just half a year old, has a lift, with lovely bright room, big windows, new furnishing, strong room Wi-Fi, soft comfortable bed and pillow, has good room design with a balcony. Its restaurant only serve breakfast and it is a tasty buffet. Very welcoming/helpful English speaking owner and staff. Location is quiet, out of town centre and closer towards Cat Cat village. The only downsides are weak water pressure at its rain shower and no complimentary drinking water. Its SMART TV operating instructions are in Vietnamese.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016
9,3
Ypperlig
Alice fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Great View”
Balcony with awesome view. New and clean. Friendly helpful owner.
I heard about the Scenery Hotel Sapa by word of mouth. The location is a pleasant 5 minute walk from the centre of Sapa. I already felt that I was away from the bustle of Sapa. It is a new hotel so everything looks good and is clean. The view from my balcony was the best and please pay the few extra dollars for a view room. They arranged my bus back to Hanoi and gave me a ride to the bus at no extra charge. This hotel is great value for the money.
Skrevet 19 januar 2016
6,3
Hyggelig
Khoa fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
An okie hotel”
Great view, new room, friendly staffs
Location is a little bit far from the center. The hotel has great view. Breakfast was okie, not many selection. The bathroom was smelly. I complained to the staffs but they said that I just have to turn on the bathroom fan. Well, not really since the smell is still there. Cups were dirty. Otherviews, it was a good place to stay. I stayed during New Year time so the rate was tripple than normal.
Skrevet 06 januar 2016
9,7
Ypperlig
Fara fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Kind and comfortable”
Staff's kindness and service. Owners knowledge of the region and guidance. Hotel itself, a small gem
We had a great stay here at Scenery, with the kindest staff, very helpful. Hotel is simple and clean with very comfortable rooms and beds. The heat was a life saver. I thank Mr.Than for his guidance and tis about the hidden gems of the region.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016
8,3
Glimrende
ajchariya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good place ”
View
Perfect
Skrevet 03 januar 2016
9,3
Ypperlig
Peisi fra Singapore
Par
Suiterom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Fantastic view with big windows!”
nice view, clean and good location
hotel is located slightly further away from the main street, can be tough walking up the slope, but it is more quiet. View is fantastic if you book the room with huge window behind the bed. one can literally catch the sun rise on bed. pleasant and new hotel, though the walls are very thin.. you can hear the next door person showering and what not.... great hotel with fantastic scenery. fits its name perfectly!
Skrevet 18 desember 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Sue fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Just stay here in Sapa, it's value for money”
The owner, location and room.
We had a really enjoyable stay in this hotel and would love to extend our holiday in Sapa but we already bought our train tickets back to Hanoi. The owner was really helpful and attentive to our needs and we really apreciate that. We'll definitely go back to this hotel if we are in Sapa again.
Skrevet 11 desember 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Michael fra USA
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Beautiful views in a relaxed part of Sapa town ”
Customer Service, Cleanliness, Location
We had the best stay at this hotel in Sapa. My main reason for picking it was so we'd be away from the noise of the main town of Sapa and as this hotel is right on the outskirts it definitely delivered. The scenery is incredible overall but the views from the rooms is beautiful. If the day is foggy well there is nothing you can do but on sunny days...Wow. Breakfast was so good, the buffet had anything even for the pickiest of eaters. Eggs, ham, fresh baguettes, pancakes, fried rice, Pho, little sweet cakes, veggies, cheese, fruit, coffee, tea, seriously we were not expecting it to have so many options so that was a big bonus. The rooms are super clean and had all the little amenities (comb, toothbrush +paste, shower cap, ect) hairdryer in the room, fast wifi, motorbike rental on site, laundry services (everything came back fresh and clean) and mostly the staff always tried to be super helpful in any way they could. So, so nice. We didn't bother to ask about tours from the hotel and such because there are 2 places in town run by local Hmong women (Sapa Sisters & Sapa O'Chau- highly recommended) and we wanted to use either one of them so we just went directly to the tour offices and inquired there. We meant to stay 2 nights and stayed 5. Went on a tour left our luggage here & returned everything a ok. Only one morning, there weren't too many guests so they asked us to choose one thing from the menu and we were a bit disappointed but then again we eat a lot and there are tons of places to grab extra breakfast at nearby. This did not affect our opinion of this beautiful, clean new hotel. We would return and highly recommend staying here. We had friends who stayed more into town and they hated it- they should have stayed here! Wish we could have stayed here longer!
Skrevet 05 desember 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Phannipha fra Thailand
Par
Suiterom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Very nice view with nice room”
Room location
Skrevet 29 november 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Mai fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Super nice staff, great taste, awesome view”
The staff, the design of the hotel and THE VIEW
The owner and his brother were genuinely welcoming and caring. The hotel was 4 mth old when we arrived so everything was new and clean. Very comfy bed, rain shower (yes a rain shower!), hair dryer, two wifi for each floor, big window for fantastic mountain view. The owner is a tour guide and has been thru a lot of hotels so he seems to have a good taste of what we need. The hotel is abt 5-10 mins walk from the main street so a bit cold and wet sometimes for us travelling back after some late night drinks so we had to take taxi for a few times, but always cost less than $1 and the view compensates all that, and the staff was just so chilled opening the door for us in the middle of his sleep. But I would love it more if breakfast was kept warm all the way through. They taste good to me but it was not as it could have been. Otherwise, brilliant choice. I love it!
Skrevet 29 november 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Phachamon fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Mountain view is superb”
Mountain view, new room, big shower room
Mountain view is superb. trust me.
Skrevet 23 november 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Phachamon fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Superb Fanxipan view”
Mountain view, Great room, big shower room.
was stayed 2 nights at Scenery. Hotel is so clean, new room especially Fanxipan mountain is right in front of your balcony. Poor wi-fi. Breakfast was same Bread, Stir-fried noddle, Bacon and egg.
Skrevet 23 november 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Abby fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Great if you are self sufficient ”
Comfy bed, view, clean
New hotel, haven't finished decorating lobby. Great location just outside of town center. Staff doesn't speak much English and so aren't super helpful if you are looking for guidance on activities and directions around. Very comfortable bed and since its brand new it's very clean. Currently Some construction next door but not too loud.
Skrevet 16 november 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Young fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Best view”
view. view view
Far from the sapa center,close to cat cat village. So it has a best view.if u want to enjoy the very good view with reasonable price, here is the good choice.
Skrevet 13 november 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Thi fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
3-star family hotel ”
Good location, cleaness, value for money
We were satisfied with our stay in Scenery hotel .
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015
8,7
Glimrende
sirikul fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
good location and beautiful mountain view. ”
beautiful view, clean room
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
ELISABETTA fra Italia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
good moments ”
kindless helpful for everythings you need and for informazions the View wonderfull clean and beautifull rooms
I was very good here everythings was perfect
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Sranya fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Fantastic view with cozy atmosphere”
Friendly people, nice location and tidy
I came back from the Fansipan trekking first i got into the hotel I saw the spectacular view from my room I felt so happy the is very nice and clean .The owner and staff are very helpful they provide you information about getting around Sapa also make a phone call for you to book the bus to the train station without charging anything. If I go back to Sapa I definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015