Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2355 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra

fra 2355 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Mark fra Canada
Grand deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
great place
Good service, good food, great views. We were upgraded for free for some reason. The restaurant gets busy at night so go early to get a seat with a nice view.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2016

John fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
One of the best resorts I've stayed at in Phuket
Very quiet, secluded and (mostly) private accommodation. I say mostly, as the balconies on the rooms adjoin each other (separated by a half wall), =, and end room have wrap around windows that look out onto a common staircase, so in these ares remember to be "decent". The restaurant serves a variety of food,and the breakfast is well worth it. The staff are exceptionally helpful and very friendly. for the money I think Secret Cliff is in a great location, with free regular shuttles to Patong and Karon. Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong, and the melancholy of Karon, it's in an ideal location overlooking a wonderful beech. Highly recommended!d
Skrevet 27 september 2016

Husnaini fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Perfect with splendid facilities and excellent view of the ocean from room.
The check-in area is rather hot while the attending staff seems less organized
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Nichols fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Was ok
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Jirarat fra Thailand
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good view, good stay, good food
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Ron fra Filippinene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Beautiful place ,but few problems
The place is situated between two nice beach towns with plenty of shopping beautiful beaches, and wonderful Thai resto's. Problem is the only way to get there is by "pirate taxi" or the hotels shuttle. you can to at either 10 AM or noon but no return rides after 4 pm. That way you are sort of forced to eat dinner at their pricey hotel place. It was all good and I loved our deluxe ocean view room. The check out killed it for me. While there.I noticed that the hotels shampoo holder was leaking. Housekeeping never replaced it. WE never used it because we brought our own favorite shampoo. Upon check out they tied to get me to pay 600 baht ( $18 US) for the crappy thing. I got pissed and they knocked it down half. I told them that we didn't use the thing and I am damn sure we did not break it.. I paid the $9 and told them that they just lost a customer and reference.
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Fida fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Excellent place
Excellent place
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Shehan fra Sri Lanka
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great Location
Good experience. They some of the best pizzas in their pizza restaurant. But they can improve on the cleanliness, as bath tub was not clean enough.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Geraldyn fra Malaysia
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Very bad hotel
Bad service
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Todd fra Australia
Grand deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Can be noisy if under restaurant. Great views from rooms. Wifi can be very patchy
Skrevet 20 august 2016


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: