Bestill nå: Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City

Glimrende
Basert på 666 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,3
90% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (666)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (56)
8,3
Glimrende
Basert på 666 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,5
Fasiliteter7,6
Beliggenhet9,3
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,3
Service8,4
Valuta for pengene8,1
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Romtype
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Grand studio
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 430 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,2
Ypperlig
Nina fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Ypperlig”
will come back
Skrevet 01 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Cheng fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Grand studio
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Nice and clean hotel.”
It’s very clean and very new hotel. Not noise, service is good. The best thing is very easy to go shopping.
Skrevet 27 februar 2018
Dear our valued guest, We're glad to know you enjoyed the staying at our new tower, which the suites are located from 30th floor with fantastic view of river and city. We do wish to see you again soon in the future and please let me know if you need further assistance on your upcoming stay. Thanks and Best Regards - Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Management Team!
Svarte 13 april 2018
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
10,0
Ypperlig
Eric fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2018
good”
good
Skrevet 12 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
CHEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2018
Excellent location and privacy”
Location, security, friendly staff sums it all up for a perfect stay.
Skrevet 04 februar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Jonathan fra USA
Par
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2018
Big and Fugly”
Huge room, 646 sq Ft. Spartan and old and ugly. Furnishing were below par. Small 32" TV. Even though on the 24th floor, view was on the wrong side of the building.
Skrevet 04 februar 2018
5,6
Toan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Rude staff , feel so much uncomfy”
we have a family 2 aldult, 1 child 1 year old, 1 girl 7 years old and 1 girl 12 years old. We book an apartment with 2 bed rooms , but the staff strictly asked us to pay for an extra bed even though a 1 year old child has to sleep with us . After we paid, we went to the room, the apartment actually has 3 bed rooms, then they lock 1 bed room and threw us a small cushion even they charged us extra bed price. Just cant understand why the 4-5 star serviced apartment like sedona acting like a poor hostel, esp with a family with 3 kids. Never come back again
Skrevet 17 januar 2018
Dear Mr. Toan, We appreciate for your support to Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City and thank you for your candid feedback. We apologize to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team that your stay became unpleasant. All your comments are essential to educating our staffs about good and bad services. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, we really hope you sympathize with the staffs who tried to follow the hotel policy about surcharge and children policy, which were displayed at "Guest Policy" on Agoda hotel site. We are sorry to know that you did not see the information on Agoda and we definitely will inform Agoda content team about this issue. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Ho Chi Minh City. Please kindly let us know if you need further assistance and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you and Best Regards Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City Management Team
Show more
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
3,2
jongwoo fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
holy”
No Swimming pool - no more to share with Rec Hotel No Breakfast Too old Only sleeping is ok but if like to enjoy you will be never satisfied
Skrevet 19 desember 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any disappointment during your stay. We hope you can let us have another chance to welcome you back here with our new tower opening in Jan. Kindly let us know if you need any further inquiry. We look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks and Best Regards! Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
Svarte 19 desember 2017
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
8,8
Glimrende
Ana fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Great location”
Best location in ho chi minh. We didnt take a taxi since everything is walking distance.
Skrevet 11 desember 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City. We're glad that you found our location convenient. Hope to see you may visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Thanks and Best Regards Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
Svarte 19 desember 2017
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
9,2
Ypperlig
Desmond fra Singapore
Gruppe
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
-Huge room -3 room apt still not renovated yet. Aged but it is clean and adequate. -Really good location. On top of Takashimaya -Breakfast selection is very limited, but why waste your calories on hotel breakfast? Get yourself a banh mi!
Skrevet 06 desember 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Saigon with on-sight shopping mall and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest again soon with our new tower opening soon in Jan. Thanks and Best Regards Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
Show more
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
7,6
Veldig bra
Ai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Good service at Sedona Suite HCM”
Overall OK stay at the Sedona Suite HCM. Big apartment. Disappointed with the breakfast choices. I have been to similar hotel of the same grade as Sedona, and serve far better choices in the breakfast. One big fault in the apartment -the swing door at the kitchen is not practicable. My sister's ankle got knocked by the swing door twice. Must applause the staff for their good service. Front desk/Conceirge/restaurant staff all deserve a credit
Skrevet 28 november 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services with new tower opening soon in Jan. Thanks and Best Regards Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
Show more
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
8,4
Glimrende
Henry fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2017
Glimrende”
good location
Skrevet 26 november 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Adrian fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Fantastic location, convenient to get around”
Lacking facilities, no pool for kids. Otherwise, everything else is good.
Skrevet 06 november 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Keng fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Conveniently located hotel but poor quality”
The outside looks so fancy, but inside is quite the opposite. Very basic living facilities.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Mazliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Location is good especially with young kids as short walking distance to everything! ”
All under one roof(shopping mall, supermarket, restaurant)
Skrevet 19 oktober 2017
Dear Mazliza. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City. We're glad that you found our location convenient. We hope you were able to explore the area and wish that you can visit us again, especially at our new tower opening soon next few weeks. Best Regards Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
Svarte 29 desember 2017
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
8,4
Glimrende
Charmaine fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2016
Glimrende”
great location and very spacious rooms
Skrevet 05 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Charmaine fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2016
Glimrende”
our stay was great except for their recommended travel agency. my husband lost more than USD 1500 from his travel wallet. he left his bag inside the van because we are reassured by the guide that it is ok to leave personal belongings in our transpo. and they never took responsibilty for what happened.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Hansing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Large unit and well located”
Sedona is located next to Saigon Center, a "high-end" mall in HCM. It is also near the famous Benh Thanh market - less than 10 minutes walk away. It is also within walking distance to some of the local sites such as the Opera House, and the Post Office. Food wise, there are many local eateries nearby the hotel from high-end to budget - plenty of choices. The hotel is clean and generally well kept. The unit I got was large and offers quite a good view of the city being on a high floor. However, the breakfast selection is limited although what is available is fairly good quality and adequate. The bathroom is quite large,but the shower room is oddly narrow. It is also difficult to control the hot and cold water mix as the taps are separate and it takes a while for the water to flow through. These are the small shortcomings of Sedona. Will return to the Sedona again on my next trip as it offers good value and is centrally located.
Skrevet 25 september 2017
Dear Hansing, We appreciate your positive feedback about Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, please do not hesitate to call us. We would love to welcome you as our guest again, especially with our new tower opening soon next few weeks. Thanks and Best Regards - Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
Show more
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
4,8
Maximilian fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Overpriced ”
This. Is an old building so safety features are lacking especially for children . Only overhead shower no hand shower is an inconvenience . My granddaughter was locked in the master bedroom and you need to open it which is not provided. Fortunately her Mother was in the bathroom. No door to pantry so children could enter freely and play with the electrical appliances. Not recommended for family stay especially with young children.
Skrevet 14 september 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Hyeonjo fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Nice location”
It was located in the Saigon Centre. I stayed the hotel with three friends, but there was only one hair drier. It was great except there was only one hair drier.
Skrevet 13 september 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Felicia fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Good location”
It was really convenient to go to the different places of interests. Staffs were friendly and they were quick to cater to our needs. Good job!
Skrevet 11 september 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Hiep fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2017
Loved the place”
This was the third time we stayed at Sedona Suites in HCMC. We loved the place. We had a three-bedrooms apartment suite. It was spacious and clean. Staff was very nice. Feel safe with good security 24/7. Location is central to everything. Apartment is located inside a high-end mall with restaurants on top floor and a super clean supermarket in basement. Other restaurants and street vendors are abundant across the street.
Skrevet 10 september 2017
Dear Hiep, Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from many must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences by Takashimaya and Saigon Centre complex shopping mall right downstairs the Suites. We look forward to welcoming you again as our guest soon and enjoy staying at our new tower opening soon next few weeks. Thanks and Best Regards - Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
Show more
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
9,2
Ypperlig
Hiep fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Excellent location”
Cons: The price for three bedrooms apartment should accommodate 6 people rather than 4. We had to pay 50% more for them to put up two extra beds. Breakfast choice limited. Pros: staff was super nice. Check-in was fast and easy. Apartment was clean and spacious. Excellent location inside hi-end shopping mall. Convenient super market in basement.
Skrevet 05 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Chi fra USA
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2017
Very happy, very satisfy.”
Thumps up
Skrevet 01 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
SYAHIDAH fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2017
Great location”
Great location. Enough space for a family and near eateries and opposite Ben Than market
Skrevet 29 august 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Hiep fra USA
Gruppe
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
excellent central location ”
Centrally located near everything. Great place for families. Breakfast choices are limited
Skrevet 27 august 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
xuyen fra USA
Par
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Hotel is located at center of Saigon”
the suite is oldest in Saigon and manage by Singapore? It is on top of Takashimaya department , very convenient to go shopping around and eat. Breakfast is very limited, similar to 2-3 stars hotel, but it is adequate for breakfast. Taxi is always at front of the lobby, best location in Saigon.
Skrevet 26 august 2017
Dear Xuyen, We appreciate for your choice to stay with us and we are pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh Cityl in the near future, especially you can enjoy staying at our new tower opening soon next few weeks. Thanks and Best Regards - Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
Svarte 29 desember 2017
Sedona Suites Ho Chi Minh City
6,8
Hyggelig
Leo fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2017
Good Location”
Very nice location and highly recommended for business traveller for long stay
Skrevet 18 august 2017
8,8
Glimrende
FAIZATUL fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Glimrende”
Very comfortable. A huge difference from our stay at Saigon Pink 2. We stayed at 3rms apartment, huge n clean. Walking distance to Ben Tang market so it is still suitable for muslim travelers in finding halal food. However, it would be awesome if the toilet has bidet as well.
Skrevet 15 august 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Le fra Sveits
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
wonderfull holidays”
location is good, staff very kind
Skrevet 10 august 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Le fra Sveits
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2016
good vacation”
good stay
Skrevet 10 august 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Muljana fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Glimrende”
Location is good, breakfast also.
Skrevet 07 august 2017
5,6
HIDETOSHI fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Center Center”
Location is right above of Takashimaya store, and many Japanese restaurant also the center of HCM. Easy to move
Skrevet 04 august 2017
6,0
cynthia fra USA
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Sedona suite is outdated. ”
Pros: 1. on top of a high end shopping department. 2. There is a food court within the building. 3. Friendly staff Cons: 1. on top of the highend shopping department, extremely inconvenient to check-in or check-out with multiple piece of luggages. Sedona located inside the mall and they have no private entrance. You have to fight against the crowd and drag your luggages with you. If you're lucky enough, the bellman will come out in-time to help you with your luggages. 2. The mall entrance is always busy. Your taxi has less than 1 minute to drop you off. You have to get all your belonging ready and roll-out of the car as quick as you can. Imagine doing that with a 2.5 years old toddler...in high heel and tight dress. Yikes! 3. Sedona is dated. It is an older apartment for long term stay. 4. Not for luxury travelers or family with children. 5. There is also massive construction nearby.
Skrevet 26 juli 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Shim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
60”
Is ok la
Skrevet 13 juli 2017
4,8
Paul fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Waiting for ever for Taxi”
The location is nice as long as you enjoy shopping and going to the mall. The problem with this hotel is the waiting time for Taxi during rush hours. I had to wait almost 45 minutes for Taxi until I decided to walk away from the hotel to catch the taxi. You have to compete with the shopper of the Saigon Center. The breakfast is the worst I ever seen at the 5 stars hotel. It is a blend instead of traditional Vietnamese food. The staff at the restaurant was nice. The staff at the check in desk received my mixed rating. Some are very nice and polite but some other need to learn to work at the 5 stars hotel.
Skrevet 12 juli 2017
5,2
Paul fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2017
Decent hotel but taxi waiting is long”
Decent location if you like to go to the mall all the time. The most problem is when you want to catch a taxi during rush hours, you could wait up to 45 minutes. The staffing have mixed performance. Some of them acts like a 5 stars hotel but some of them needs to learn to service at the 5 stars hotel. Those belong to the 3 stars hotel
Skrevet 10 juli 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Luca fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Good spot”
Nice hotel to work in and relax, is inside a shopping mall so full of restaurants etc..
Skrevet 05 juli 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Value for money!”
Good Excellent location, convenient shopping around, plenty food available nearby. Suggestion Allow more keys for bigger apartments. Ben Thanh market over rated, rude sellers! Saigon square better option.
Skrevet 27 juni 2017
8,0
Glimrende
chia fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Veldig bra”
no free car parking
Skrevet 26 juni 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Bon fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2017
Glimrende”
No swimming pool and poor bag drop areas
Skrevet 26 juni 2017
8,0
Glimrende
craig fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2016
CEO ”
GREAT LOCATION
Skrevet 11 juni 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
NG fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
Worth staying. Good location.”
Good location. Below is the shopping mall.
Skrevet 25 mai 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
Perfect location”
The apartment is centrally located and very well maintained. Very happy that we stayed here
Skrevet 16 mai 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Michelle fra Singapore
Par
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Perfect location serviced apartment”
Apartment is just located right above Takashimaya, Saigon Centre. Thumbs up for the location. Decor is a little too old but generally clean and comfortable. Good for travellers with children. Breakfast spread is rather limited but overall taste is not too bad. Could further involve on their facilities.
Skrevet 11 mai 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Kimberly fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2017
All Sizzle no Steak”
This place is in an excellant location and the staff were great. However, the rooms are old and musty, the swimming pool was under renovation and closed, and breakfast was very subpar for this level of hotel. They are getting ready for a new opening so I have higher hopes in the future but for now you can stay at much nicer locations for less.
Skrevet 11 mai 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
jade fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
Great location! ”
Best location, clean and spacious apartment. It would be perfect if there's a pool for the kids to cool off, they are not too keen on the high end shopping.
Skrevet 10 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Hazelle fra Filippinene
Par
Orchid-fløy, suite, 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Everything nice! We love the place and location!”
Too bad we only stayed for overnight. Everything was nice, just don't expect buffet breakfast :)
Skrevet 09 mai 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Koh fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Glimrende”
Three bedrooms with a huge living dining room and open kitchen, good and convenient location, friendly and helpful staffs, happy and enjoy our stay with Sedona suite.
Skrevet 03 mai 2017
8,0
Glimrende
KWONG fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Orchid-fløy, suite, 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Veldig bra”
Everything GOOD!!
Skrevet 26 april 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Pawalit fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Orchid-fløy, suite, 3 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Good place to stay in Saigon”
This place is located at the city center (center of CBD), so it is very easy for you to go around the city both leisure or business. Besides, it is also on the Takashimaya department store so it make your life easier for refresment and foods. About the room, i had book 3 bedrooms type, the room is perfect for group traveller since it has common area for hang out and chit chat with others. Perfectly clean as well. So far this place is very good.
Skrevet 18 april 2017