Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 2550 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 2550 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,1
Sorter etter

Geoff fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Nice location
It is possible to walk to the mall of asia in around 20mins
Skrevet 25 september 2016

Sangho fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
great place for money
great place for money. will stay again.
Skrevet 24 september 2016

Anmheca fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice Pool and Location
It is near to everything. There is a wonderful on the pool area which is located on the rooftop.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Zhyla fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe familierom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Value for Money
Don't expect too much. you get what you paid for
Skrevet 09 september 2016

Michelle fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Very accessible, close to airport and MRT & LRT1 stns.
The room is well designed and clean. It is just the aircon at room 711 stopped working and made a cracking noise that we had to transfer room. Also the breakfast is only served until 9am that we missed it becuz we had a disturbed sleep due to AC malfunction plus the fact that we checked in so late night that we had to sleep in. The staff was accomodating to all our needs and they offer airport transfer which is a plus. Free wifi and swimming pool too. Overall we are happy and will stay here again.
Skrevet 04 september 2016

Neil fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe familierom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Simple Hotel
We only stayed at the Shogun as a stop over before travelling on. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was fine, nothing special.
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Svein fra Norge
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Close to airport
The hotel is in a small street, near LRT and MRT station. Very buzy life outside, but quiet inside. Breakfast is not too much to write about...very basic. Helpful staff
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Arlyn fra Filippinene
Par
Premium twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
family from leyte
this is my couple of times staying on this hotel. i prefer this hotel because of the location is convenient to where you go. staff are friendly and its clean inside the room.
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Charles fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Conveninent for the airport and MRT
The hotel is excellent value and we use it because it is convenient for the airport and MRT (to avoid the traffic). The food is 'modest' and as stated before the value of a glass of (poor) wine is extortionate. They take 7 glasses from a bottle (6 is normal) and charge a lot for the experience!
Skrevet 30 august 2016

david fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Charged credit card for WHAT?
After this I will not use agoda I want to know what the extra charges they made against my credit card are if I do not here back will never use your site agian
Skrevet 29 august 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: