Bestill nå: Sky Luck Hotel

Meget bra
Basert på 198 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,4
86% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (198)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (21)
7,4
Meget bra
Basert på 198 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,1
Fasiliteter6,9
Beliggenhet7,6
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,8
Service7,7
Valuta for pengene7,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
日本語
mer
Romtype
Superior dobbeltseng
Deluxe twin rom
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Leilighet
Sorter etter
Viser 160 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
6,0
Alfred fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
sky luck good location”
price location and service
Good standard of service and hotel presentation.
Skrevet 11 september 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Tran fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Clean and good location”
Clean, nice staff, good location
I have a nice stay
Skrevet 07 september 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Linh fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
3-star hotel quality, but a far walk from Beach”
Clean, spacious rooms,
Sky Luck hotel has 3-star quality: clean & spacious rooms, good wifi connections. The staff could improve on their customer service. Please check to make sure all your TVs work. We got two rooms: one broken TV, the other TV works for a bit :-/ Also, the "banh KHOT" (shrimp & veggies snacks) place around the corner was delicious!! You must try the banh KHOT there, but lines may be longgggg.
Skrevet 31 august 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Tien fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
A good place for a cool sleeping ”
Cleanliness, quite, good wifi
It is OK for 2 stars hotel. The room is clean, no stinky, rapid wifi, silent air conditioner.
Skrevet 24 august 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Chuong fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Comfortable hotel for your vacations”
Hotel location, Room Comfort, Room Cleanliness
It's the third times I've been here and SkyLuck Hotel is still the best choice from middle-range hotels in Vung Tau. It has the best location, which can help you access both side of the beaches quickly and easily. There are many restaurants, coffee shops, pubs, bars and beer clubs near SkyLuck for your choice. I'll be back soon.
Skrevet 17 august 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Martin fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Best budget hotel”
Location, location..and location..
Excellent
Skrevet 13 august 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Bryan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Clean and Cosy Mini Hotel in Vung Tau”
Price, Location and Cleanliness
This is a typical Vietnamese mini-hotel which can be found everywhere in cities and towns across Vietnam. Pleased to find this one quite functional (if rather basic) but clean and well located in an alley off Hoang Hoa Tham Street. Hoang Hoa Tham spans east-west across the centre of Vung Tau and essentially connects the front beach (bai truoc) with the back beach (bai sau) without having to go around the cape. (Note: Did not eat at the hotel so I rated it '1' only for the system to accept the review.) Walk 100 m out to Hoang Hoa Tham and there are local eateries, cafes and bars. Will stay here again.
Skrevet 03 august 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
worth it”
nice location
Located at quite nice location
Skrevet 11 juli 2015
7,3
Meget bra
johan fra Sverige
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Wung Tao”
Price staff room
comfortable room and nice staff, walking distance to the beach strip plenty of taxis around. Good price. Disco next door one night out of 2 so bring earplugs
Skrevet 10 juli 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Ng fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
clean and spacious room”
bed comforable, room spacious, quiet hotel
Stay here was pleasant, reasonable for price, location was a little rural but still consider convenient and accessible
Skrevet 03 juli 2015
5,3
Nick fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
A small hotel in a small town”
Internet speed, location, friendly staff
The cleanliness is below expectation. Welcomed by a cockroach in the room. It is a bit away from the main road, so you will not be waken by the traffic sounds. Staff is very friendly and can speak little English.
Skrevet 19 juni 2015
6,0
Jin fra Singapore
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
2 star hotel.”
Location, price, staff.
staff quite friendly, helpful and rent of motor is quite cheap.
Skrevet 06 april 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Diane fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Great value for the money”
Value, location, staff
Like most travelers, before we choose a hotel we do the research on the various websites. You try to do your best and ultimately you pick one. We selected Sky Luck after reading the various sites and it turned out to be a good choice. The reviews were spot on and we can vouch for the value. Was it a 5 star hotel...no. But is was clean, with a good location, motor bike for rent was fair, and staff was pleasant. I would honestly stay there again.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Grahame fra Australia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
room was advertised as having a safe in room NA.”
quiet location with easy access to quality restaurants
Very relaxing time, worth the drive.
Skrevet 20 januar 2015
6,0
HOANG fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
We have to pay extra room for drivers ? ”
Value for money
No room for driver's stay and we have to pay extra, while other hotel always have rooms for them with no charge.
Skrevet 04 desember 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
3 nights here”
Cheap, new and clean
Paid about 30USD per night and it was a great deal compared to other more pricey choices. Its location is good and near to the many popular places in the city. The room is clean, new with interesting wallpaper. All cabinets and furniture were pretty new. Definitely will come back here.
Skrevet 29 september 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Stayed here for 1 night”
New, clean and affordable
Spent 1 night here and it was a very value for money place to stay. The room was new, clean and basically had most of the things I needed given the price I had paid. The bed was comfortable and huge for a single room. It's location is superb, too, just a few minutes' walk to the main streets where there are a lot of eateries, coffee shops and bars. Vung Tau is a small city so getting around is not a problem but I absolutely liked the fact that this hotel is extremely near to the famous "banh khot" place called "Cay Vu Sua". Walked in 20min to the Back beach but it was such a pleasant thing to do. The staff, though I personally thought they could have improved more on their English, were essentially helpful when they could understand what you said, even helped me to get a cab within several minutes. Overall, I will definitely come back here for its competitive price and quality.
Skrevet 29 september 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Herbert fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
great staff”
Staff, Staff, Staff
Great
Skrevet 10 september 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Derek fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
great location”
location, resturants, bars
great location walking distance to beach and shopping and bars.
Skrevet 25 august 2014
6,7
Hyggelig
Derek fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
good location”
location, , resturants, bars
good location , close to the beach
Skrevet 20 august 2014
4,3
Peter fra Australia
Par
Leilighet
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
avoid this place”
location, foyer, entrance
we were disappointed tbh, receptionist was there for 'looks' not for her communication skills, rooms are very light (i like a dark room),rooms needed a good clean, cobwebs everywhere and dusty. asked for a safe , got it about 12 hours before we checked out on our last evening. Noisy with building works going on next door, all nite.
Skrevet 11 juli 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Richard fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Good location close to the front beach area”
Location, some of the rooms, staff
We have stayed at this hotel previously and depending on room availability, it has always been good. This year I found it to be very noisy in the morning from 5;30 am when the roosters started crowing, their appears to be a cock fighting training camp opposite the hotel this year
Skrevet 07 mai 2014
6,7
Hyggelig
Dan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
it is okay. ”
Clean - Quiet - good Internet
Had a wonderful time. I & 6 members in my family felt good during staying this hotel but my babe, he did not like because far from Sea & no swimming pool.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Rob fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2014
Good clean comfortable and close to everything”
Good size rooms, great laundry service good Airconditioning
Very comfortable and convenient place to stay
Skrevet 30 april 2014
8,7
Glimrende
john fra Australia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
great”
clean and tidy, close to restaurants and bars, free and fast internet,
stay was very good ....but had a small issue regarding the staff not communicating very well in English. The owner was great and said he would take on the comment re English and have his staff better trained in customer relations.
Skrevet 30 april 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Tien fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Good and comfortable room”
Clean room, Friendly receptionist, Near Beach
Skrevet 21 april 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Graham fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
A quiet stay in simple surroundings”
Handy to all ammenities, quiet surroundings and cleanliness of rooms.
Just what I needed at that time after several long bus journeys.It is situated in a relatively quiet area and the staff spoke good english so there were no problems whatsoever. The hotel is close to all transport services, restaurants, bars and the promenade along the bay. It is a no frills hotel that totally lived up to my expectations. While not flash by any standards my room contained all I required, was spotlessly cleaned and a small balcony with a view was an added bonus.
Skrevet 07 april 2014
5,3
Peter fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Not sure how this got rated as well as it did”
It was close to a nice hotel I could move to.
Maybe I was used to having great helpful staff at my hotels in Vietnam. This staff could care less if I was there or not. Then there was the generator that ran outside the hotel that made it like sleeping in the engine room of a ship. The room itself was nice enough though still over priced for what it was since I got a room with a nice view for less money just down the street.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Tuan fra USA
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
good location, clean”
good location clean
Booked a window room on agoda however was given a room with no window an told agoda bookings don't come with windows. hotel clean.
Skrevet 23 februar 2014
4,3
Lee fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Terrible staff”
Cheap, clean, location
Absolutely terrible. After staying the previous nights in Ho Chi Minh with wonderful staff in my hotel. Checked in here and the girl could not speak one word of English. Or rather did not try as everyone else in the city at least says hello. I was not shown to my room just a key thrown at me. Got to the room to find no safe. Went down to tell reception who could not understand what I was saying. I could go on and on I wont bore you. Don't stay here!
Skrevet 10 februar 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Richard fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Good value for money hotel in quiet side street”
Value, rooms and staff
Good value for money hotel in quiet side St, tried to stay longer but hotel was heavily booked for independence day. A more modern mini hotel, has no breakfast facilities and is a long walk to beach, but taxis are easy to catch to anywhere in town. The staff were very helpful.
Skrevet 29 januar 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Reasonable choice for short & long stay in VT”
Center located, large room, fast check-in & out.
The hotel locates at city center and on quiet & clean street. The room is large & clean. Price is very reasonable. All is good for our stay there.
Skrevet 16 januar 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Khanh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Comfortable stay at very reasonable price”
Clean, cheap, close to centre
Comfortable stay at the hotel. Room is quite new and clean. The staff is friendly. Value for the budget we spent.
Skrevet 08 januar 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
alan fra Australia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
A newer hotel close to tourist area a very afforda”
location, rooms, staff
could be Best value hotel in Vung Tau. Close to all amenities, restraunts, bars and tourist attractions
Skrevet 17 november 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Donald fra Australia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Comfortable bed good location”
Bed room size location
Great little hotel. Don't hire your moto from them. Comfortable bed. Great restaurant around the corner called the watering hole. And good Aussie restaurant on beach road. Which serves nespresso so pod coffee and uses dalat milk.
Skrevet 15 november 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Hong fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Comfortable, Covenient”
Central Location, Near Bai Sau Beach, Near Banh Khot food location
I've started my trip earlier than expect so when I came to the hotel, It's just around 11AM but all 2 rooms are ready to check-in. The rooms have very nice mountain and city views. The hotel's also very near Banh Khot, a delicious local food spot. And just by going along the street of the hotel, we will meet the beach which is very nice and close ( about 1 kilometre ).
Skrevet 06 november 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
john fra Australia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Nice clean hotel and great value for money ”
good bed, big rooms. clean and tidy
comfortable and relaxing ...but did ask on several occasions for the in house internet to be fixed..however this was ignored. The hotel wifi in the rooms worked very well( thats if you had your own laptop or tablet. )
Skrevet 05 november 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Daniela fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Was good for the money”
Bed was comfy, staff friendly, inet access
Skrevet 12 oktober 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Graham fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
enjoyable ”
good clean large room and people friendly
Skrevet 31 august 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Nguyet fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Not bad stay.”
Good location, Reasonable price, Clean room.
Near the centre, the room is super small but clean. The weakness point is the staff is not really friendly and attentive.
Skrevet 28 august 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Quang fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Sky Luck Hotel”
Parking, location
Good location safe but that should be have a breakfast include
Skrevet 31 juli 2013
8,3
Glimrende
Duyen fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Super clean. Nice design. Well equipment. Quiet.”
Clean. Well equipment. Nice design. Helpful staff.
I'm fell very comfortable and sastified. The room is very clean, my deluxe double room with city view is so nice. Tv, air conditioning, hot water ... ready to use. Helpful staff also. They told us what and where is good to eat.There are many good restaurant around the hotel.
Skrevet 30 juli 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Lap fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
A clean room at the center of the city”
Clean room, reasonable price and located in the center surrounded by restaurants and coffee shops
In general the hotel is good for a couple, quiet area and lots of surrounding restaurants, cafe. However, you must be charged if you have a late check out even some minutes.
Skrevet 24 juli 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Than fra Belgia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Excellent value for money”
Excellent location, clean room and high speed internet
The check-in was convenient and fast. The hotel room is small but clean and fits to our expectations. The location is simply great. It is close to the port (about 1 KM). All curiosities are at walking distance. There is no safe in the room but we can conveniently leave our belonging at the reception. The check-out is fast as well.
Skrevet 11 juli 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Steven fra Singapore
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Nice and Quiet hotel”
Cleanliness, Staff friendly, close to beach
Pleasant stay with short distance to beach front.
Skrevet 27 juni 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Richard fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Some good rooms, and some budget rooms”
Price, location,price
Good, variance in rooms, some with great windows, some with no windows, overall a good hotel for the price.
Skrevet 15 juni 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Thien-Thanh fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Good hotel for a good price”
Cheap price, near the center, good staff, clean room
Skrevet 14 juni 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Uyen fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Comfortable, room is small”
Clean rooms, near center, easy to get transportation
Skrevet 14 mai 2013
6,0
Tran fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
it's ok”
clean, nice, and confortable
it's good enough as I went to Vung Tau for beaches and leasure.
Skrevet 08 mai 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Barry fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
A great hotel in a quiet location.”
Great quiet location, great staff and value for money.
Skrevet 08 mai 2013