Bestill nå: Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang

Vurderinger av Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang

Glimrende
Basert på 343 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,7
94% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (343)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (253)
8,7
Glimrende
Basert på 343 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,7
Fasiliteter7,9
Beliggenhet8,6
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,9
Service9,4
Valuta for pengene8,9
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
mer
Romtype
Deluxe twin
Familiesuite
Deluxe double
Sorter etter
Viser 234 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,2
Ypperlig
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Friendly staff, ideal location ”
The hotel is small but near the beach and surrounded with a lot of restaurants. Price is reasonable and staff is very friendly, ready to assist all the time. Only small problem is smell inside the room
Skrevet 01 desember 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Nguyen, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Thank you about your a wonderful review on our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied our staff as you say: “Friendly staff, ideal location ” Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Jasmin fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
One of the best in Vietnam!! ”
The staff were so lovely, best service ever received at a hotel. Would stay again. Right by beach... Great breakfast and they helped with tours and taxi :)
Skrevet 27 november 2017
Dear Mr Jasmin, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Thank you about your a wonderful review on our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. We are glad to read that :“One of the best in Vietnam!!". Our whole staff is so grateful for your shining feedback. Being available and helpful for all our guests is always what make our days so enjoyable! Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Daphne fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
excellent place and value for money”
The staff speak very good english and were very nice and friendly. We had issues with our room (no hot water and aircon was not cold even at 18 deg) and they offered us a new room for the 2nd night even though we were leaving the next day. Walking distance to the beach and to various food places. Breakfast buffet was simple but adequate, and they offer Pho too. overall value for money and totally recommended!
Skrevet 26 november 2017
Dear Mr Daphne, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Thank you about your a wonderful review on our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. We are very happy to learn that your stay was a pleasant one, and thank you very much for sharing amazing compliments on our hotel, especially the staffs, breakfast. It indeed encourages us lots on how to customer satisfaction. Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Shubham
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Great stay”
We stayed three nights at Sofia Boutique Hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was courteous and really helpful. We were allocated room on the third floor which was really large and well equipped. Only issue was non-availability of lift but was more than covered by overall facilities and staff friendliness. The hotel is well located and is close to the beach. There are plenty of seafood restaurants nearby as well. Overall we definitely recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 25 november 2017
Dear Mr Shubham, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Thank you about your a wonderful review on our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. We are glad to know you found the hotel as “Great stay”. Your review is truly an inspiration for us to continue striving to deliver exceptional service and to create an unforgettable experience for all our guests. Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
connie fra Canada
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Lots of character”
My friend and I had a wonderful stay at the Sofia. The staff were so very helpful. Always checking in with us to make sure we had everything we needed. They booked tours, transportation, helped with a medical concern, even had a surprise birthday cake for my friend. Very homey and welcoming. We loved our stay at the Sofia. I would absolutely recommend this great little hotel.
Skrevet 16 november 2017
Dear Mr connie, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Thank you about your a wonderful review on our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. We was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our helpfuly staffs and enjoyed your stay with us. .Your a wonderful review is an enormous encouragement for us to bring out the best service that we are known. Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
YOKE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Great location and great service”
The hotel is in a great location, just a few minutes walk to the beach. The breakfast is good with a reasonable variety of hot and cold options as well as fresh fruit. ALL staff where extremely friendly and always tried their best to make us feel comfortable. We felt very welcomed.
Skrevet 15 november 2017
Dear Mr YOKE, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Thank you about your a wonderful review on our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. We are most grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to recognize our staff for their great service. Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
9,2
Ypperlig
Michelle fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
good location and friendly staff”
no elevator, serve simple breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, good location - near the beach.
Skrevet 13 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Michael fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2017
The nicest staff around”
Sofia has a great location, just a couple blocks from the beach but also on one of the main roads to downtown Da Nang. My room was spacious and comfortable, and the included breakfast is good. The true strong point, however, is the staff - from the managers down to the wait staff, this is one of the friendliest hotels I've ever stayed at, and many even call guests by their first name. I've been to Da Nang several times before and know my way around, but they would be a great resource for people who are new to the city. I can't compliment their kindness enough.
Skrevet 13 november 2017
Dear Mr Michael, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Thank you about your a wonderful review on our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us.We are delighted that our service and staff were helpful . The review motivates us a lot in keeping up with our good work and we have shared this with the whole staff in ensuring the highest level of service. Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
8,8
Glimrende
Harryson fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Excellent hotel for simple stay”
The staffs are very nice, friendly, helpful and always want to make the stay memorable. I got my birthday cake although it was a couple of day earlier. The room was good, spacious, clean. Breakfast spread was good. Location is very close to the beach too, and also close to restaurants. It is in a new area of Da Nang where there were still a lot of constructions going on, but no issue with noise or anything.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Harryson , Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to stay at Sofia Boutique Hotel. We are glad to hear that "the staffs are very nice, friendly, helpful and always want to make the stay memorable". The wonderful reviews from you are an encouragement for us to bring out the best service we have. Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
8,8
Glimrende
Thu fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
good location”
nice staff, breakfast is not many but good taste, too many Chinese
Skrevet 26 oktober 2017
Dear Ms Thu , Warmest Greetings from Sofia Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. We would like to thank you for the great comments regarding us as “good location”. We are pleased to receive your feedback that our staff and breakfast have met your expectation. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Sofia Boutique Hotel on your next visit to Da Nang City. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Nyunt fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Especially very clean and very friendly staff”
Not many room and stay there for two nights. Everywhere very clean and polite and dutifull staffs. Good choice.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Nyunt, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, we thank you so much for choosing and staying with us during your recent trip in Danang. Thank you very much for the review. We are very delightful to know that you’re completely pleased with our hotel and friendly staff. That’s a good effort for us. Once again, thank you for giving us one more chance to show everyone about the services at Sofia Suite Hotel Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Tsai fra Taiwan
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
a wonderful holiday ”
Excellent experience of accommodation. The hotel staff always smiles at the guests. They always ask the guests for their needs. The rooms are well and the bed is very comfortable for sleep. Breakfast is great and many kind of choice. Because of my mistakes, the room's bath towel was lost on the beach. The hotel manager is very generous and kind. They don't charge me any cost. I am enjoy to stay here. If I come Đà Nẵng again, there will be my only choice, thank you guys
Skrevet 19 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Tsai, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, we thank you so much for choosing and staying with us during your recent trip in Danang . Thank you for your wonderful review. It's a joy to read about "a wonderful holiday" .We are glad and proud of our staff as they were able to help and did a good job. We are also happy that you enjoyed the breakfast met your expectations. And we're so thank you for that our hotel will be your only choice. Everything you wrote in review always encouraging we strive for every day to bring to our guest exception services. Once again, we just want to say to you :" Thank you so much" We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Da Nang Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Jeana fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Ypperlig”
The staff were some of the best I've ever encountered and the hotel itself made my holiday a perfect, relaxing getaway.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2017
Dear Ms Jeana, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, we thank you so much for choosing and staying with us during your recent trip in Danang Thank you for taking the valuable time to post a review of Sofia Boutique Da Nang . We are very delighted that you had great stay at our hotel and we will definitely share your kind words with whole our staff at Sofia Boutique Da Nang. Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regard, Sofia team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Michael fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Vietnam. Great location, friendly/helpful staff, ”
And very clean. The staff really puts care into their work, and it shows. Would highly recommend for anyone traveling in DA NANG/HOI AN
Skrevet 13 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Michael, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, we thank you so much for choosing and staying with us during your recent trip in Danang Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you would have given an extra star if possible only for the our service. The wonderful reviews from you are an encouragement for us to bring out the best service we have. Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Sofia team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
9,2
Ypperlig
DISHEN fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Cost-effective hotel”
Our room was very nice with a small balcony. It only took 5 minutes to walk to the beach. The front desk attendants were very nice and helpful as well. Motorcycle rental service was available at the front desk. Knowing we were going to leave early on the last morning, the attendant even wrapped the breakfast for us. The environment of this hotel is impeccable and it will be perfect if the shower and drainage system could be better.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2017
Dear Mr DISHEN, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel The first, we thank you so much for choosing and staying with us during your recent trip in Danang. We would like to thank you for taking your time to give us a review on Agoda about your recent stay at Sofia Boutique Hotel. We are glad that our staff were nice and helpful, our room was very nice. We still hope that we would be able to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
8,8
Glimrende
francis fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Glimrende”
nice clean hotel with exceptionally friendly staff location near beach
Skrevet 01 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Francis, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel The first, we thank you so much for choosing and staying with us during your recent trip in Danang. We would like to thank you for the great comments regarding us as “nice clean hotel with exceptionally friendly staff ”. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the accommodations and services met your expectation. Once again, thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Sofia Boutique Hotel on your next visit to Da Nang City. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Alison fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Comfortable, clean and super friendly”
Had a great stay here. The staff are super friendly, you almost feel like they know you. The buffet breakfast covered all your needs and then some. The rooms are great and comfortable, nice size - although the shower is a bit small for two if you need to shower with your little one like we did. I was pretty sure the room we booked was supposed to have a king size bed, but it was definitely not king size. That being said, the room had a lovely view with a balcony and was very clean and comfortable. We'd definitely stay here again - but ask for a lower level room if you have a lot of luggage as there is no elevator.
Skrevet 27 september 2017
Dear Ms Alison, Warmest greeting from Sofia Boutique Hotel. The first, we are thank you so much for choosing and staying with us during your recent trip in Danang. We would like to thank you for the great comments regarding us as “Comfortable, clean and super friendly”. We are pleased to receive your feedback that the accommodations and services met your expectation. Once again, thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Sofia Boutique Hotel on your next visit to Da Nang City. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
8,0
Glimrende
David fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2017
Wonderful staff”
The hotel is small with only 14 rooms so it always felt quiet and relaxing It is close to the beach. Taxis into older Da Nang across the Han River are cheap. The rooms are clean and the bed was very comfortable. The restaurant menu is good but not cheap and breakfast is very good. By far the best feature is the lovely staff who were charming, helpful and genuinely friendly. I felt like a special guest. You can book many tours or freelance drivers from Reception.
Skrevet 16 september 2017
Dear Mr David, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! There is nothing would make us more happy than reading such a review like yours and so thank you for that. We will share your compliment to our Sofia staff, who work tirelessly to make your stays as qiuet and relaxing as possible.  We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to sofia boutique hotel in the near future. Best regard, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
7,2
Meget bra
Minh fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Good hotel, good price, good staff”
We had a pleasant stay at Sofia. I would recommend this hotel to travelers looking for a clean and well managed place at a reasonable rate. The buffet breakfast was sufficient for me, good beef nooddle espescially, and importantly, a good value. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Overall, good hotel, good value, good people.
Skrevet 31 august 2017
Dear Mr Minh There is nothing would make us more happy than reading such a review like yours and so thank you for that. We understand that food is important thing in a life and we would love to make our guest having a great dishes. I hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to sofia boutique hotel in the near future. Warmest regards, Sofia Team
Svarte 07 september 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Sungwook fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Ypperlig”
This hotel is so nice, everything is great.
Skrevet 31 august 2017
Dear Mr Sungwook , Thank you for giving Sofia Boutique Hotel such great feedback on agoda We greatly appreciate your comment, then we are very happy to receive your “ This hotei is so nice, everything is Great ” Once agian, thank you for for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Svarte 07 september 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Shi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Awesome”
The hotel is just 5 minutes away from the My Khe beach, location is good. Staffs and manager of the hotel are kind and helpful. They prepared a little surprise for my husband when I told them that we are celebrating my husband's birthday in Danang. Room is clean and big, bed is comfortable. The breakfast is nice.. Everything is awesome. We will recommend this hotel to our friends and will come back again :)
Skrevet 21 august 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Shi Thank you for your review and for staying with us during your recent trip in Danang. We are delighted that our location, service and staff were helpful . The review motivates us a lot in keeping up with our good work and we have shared this with the whole staff in ensuring the highest level of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Mark fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Professional ,courteous , warm welcoming hospitality, close to the beach, modern clean rooms.”
Everything here is awesome .Manager and her team are amazing. Thankyou for a fantastic stay
Skrevet 16 august 2017
Dear Mr Mark We are glad to hear that :“Professional ,courteous , warm welcoming hospital ” It is always rewarding to hear that our team took good care of you and provided great customer service. Thank you for your comment about our service. Feedback such as this provides great motivation for the team and we are highly grateful. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back for another stay in the near future. Best Regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Ypperlig”
We travelled here in a group of four from 5Aug to 8Aug 2017 to Da Nang. As a group of 4, we took two twin-rooms. Each room has 2 double beds. Very spacious and comfy rooms. Location wise, this is the place to stay if u love beach. Walking distance from hotel to beach is around 5minutes. U can get good barbecue food nearby. Not to forget, the food served in hotel is really awesome. Feel free to eat-in hotel as u can get local Vietnamese cuisine as well as western food without the need of stepping out. Breakfast provided is yummylicious. If you are into cycling, bicycle is provided for free here. Not to forget, the forever friendly and warm staff. I was there to run 42km marathon, and they were very concerned with my injured knees post marathon. They would be there to provide you with the warmest service ever. Love the people here =)
Skrevet 09 august 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Lee. Thank you very much for taking the time in sharing your experience on your recent visit with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the stay and also the service of our staff that had brought to you. We are glad to know that our efforts are recognized and appreciated. We look forward to being of service to you again soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Svarte 10 august 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
8,8
Glimrende
Kheng fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2017
Glimrende”
Great value for money. The highlight of the hotel was the staff who were all friendly and helpful. No communication issues as most of them are proficient in English. The hotel is next to the beach and a short cab ride away from the city centre.
Skrevet 08 august 2017
Dear Mr Kheng, It is so nice to receive your great review on your stay at Sofia Boutique Hotel and your positive comments on our friendly staff. Hope to have a chance to welcome you back at Sofia Boutique Hotel Best regard, Sofia Team
Svarte 10 august 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
8,0
Glimrende
Siu fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Value for money ”
It's a small hotel, no lift. Guests have to go up by stairs. So it may not suitable for elderly. We stayed in the family suite. It's spacious and has a great view. It's very close to the beach, only 3 minutes walking. Facilities in room are not up to standard, telephone and fridge are not working. We have to go down to the lobby at G/F whenever we have problems. But staff are friendly and helpful. Given the price we paid, it is good value for money.
Skrevet 28 juli 2017
Dear Ms Siu Thank you for having taken the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at Sofia Boutique Hotel.Your comment is highly appreciated and it is indeed very useful for us as it has been well taken note to a continuous improvements service for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Sofia hotel. Best regards, Sofia Team
Svarte 05 august 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
9,2
Ypperlig
Lisa fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Exceptional Staff, Adorable Boutique Hotel”
This boutique hotel is located on a main street, just 1 block from the beach. It's in easy-walking distance to many restaurants and bars. It's a short cab ride (or Grab) to the downtown and river areas where there are other attractions. The breakfast spread contains a nice variety, as part of the hotel also operates as a restaurant. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was exceptional! They welcoming, accommodating, and friendly. Upon hearing it was my birthday, they surprised me with a slice of cake and played a birthday song over the speakers in the lobby. One night I came down with a stomach bug. WHen the staff heard of this they made me ginger tea and was very kind in following up on my recovery. I would highly reccommend this hotel and will happily stay there the next time I am in Hue.
Skrevet 17 juli 2017
Dear Mrs Lisa, Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Thank you about your wonderful review on our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
9,2
Ypperlig
Andrew fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2017
Fabulous staff & food”
Lovely hotel in a great location, handy for the beach, local restaurants and bars. Room was a generous size, and everywhere was very clean. What makes this hotel stand out is undoubtedly the staff. Each member is helpful and literally a pleasure to meet. Special mention to Chris and Vivienne the manager who gave fantastic customer service. Breakfast was lovely, and the evening meal was brilliant, great flavour and beautiful presentation. Would recommend here.
Skrevet 17 juli 2017
Dear Mr Adrew Thank you for sharing with us your great comments and we are very glad to know that Sofia Suite Hotel is your value money. Thanks to your compliment, our staff have got huge encouragement to dedicate more and more. We hope to welcome you with other great experiences on your next visit Best regards, Sofia Team
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
9,2
Ypperlig
Khaled fra Bangladesh
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Ypperlig”
The hotel is located in a very convenient location. It is very easy to get to the beach from here. The hotel is quite small so they can provide very personalized service. Staffs are very friendly and will hang out with you. They personally suggested me places to visit in Da Nang. They provide the bicycle to guests for free. The room was nice and clean. We had on suite balcony in our room. The balcony was quite big. However, it was not very pleasant to spend time in the balcony due to the continuous noise from the street. Their breakfast choice was also good. The only drawback, in my opinion, is there is no elevator. The hotel is only 4 stories. So it’s not required. However, if you come to the hotel after a lot of tracking and hiking or feel sick then you might feel upset. We had a pleasant stay here at Sofia Boutique hotel. We will definitely consider staying here if we come back to Da Nang.
Skrevet 16 juli 2017
Dear Mr Khaled , Warmest Greetings from Sofia Boutique Hotel! The first, thank you for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in DaNang. It was a great pleasure to have you with us. Thank you about your wonderful review on our hotel and our staff. We are extremely pleased to see your time spent with us. Once again, thank you for writing such lovely compliments about your recent stay, and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
9,6
Ypperlig
sunghae fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Perfect to stay”
Cozy, location, friendly staff, breakfast But didn't know how to use hot water, they didn't inform when check-in
Skrevet 23 juni 2017
Dear Mr Sunghae Thank you for your wonderful review. It's a joy to read about your perfect stay at our hotel. We are also very happy to know that you have enjoyed our location, breakfast and our staff service. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Da Nang city Best regards, Sofia Team
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
8,8
Glimrende
Darren fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Glimrende”
Staff were brilliant, always asking if you needed anything. Location was good, 5 minute walk to My Khe beach. First night was uncomfortable due to noise from construction next door until about 10:30 but this is not the hotels fault. Second day had no water in hotel for a couple of hours due to a supply issue. Again not the fault of the hotel. These are the things you learn to expect and accept in developing areas. Overall enjoyed my time at the hotel and have no hesitation in recommending it. Would stay again.
Skrevet 21 juni 2017
Dear Mr Darren Thank you very much for the review. We are very delightful to hear that you’re satisfied with our amenities and services. We always try to make you feel as comfortable as being at your home. We hope that you will come back in the near future and Sofia Suite Hotel is always your choice for accommodation. Best regards, Sofia Team
Svarte 21 juli 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
7,6
Veldig bra
Kok fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Veldig bra”
Spending one night at Sofia Hotel, the environment is good and the hotel itself is near the beach, hence is very suitable for a low cost and easy trip. However, the staff except the manager are not much familiar with English and result in certain difficulty in communication. Though, their service and attitude are very nice which I think is totally overcome the disadvantage in language.
Skrevet 15 juni 2017
Dear Mr Kok We are most grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to give us your review on Agoda. How about disadvantage in language! We will improve to skill language our staff, like you say we are totally overcome. We are very thank you and we hope you come back to visit soon to we could be show of our the best service to you in the near future. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
4,4
Er fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Good location, old building”
Location is great as near to the beach. Staff are friendly. It is an old building with no lift. Cleanliness need to be improved as the floor is not clean. Power circuit burned with smell on one of the days when we boiled water😓 . The lights are too dim, which we have to go to toilet for brighter light when reading. Housekeeping do not clean the dustbin and the rubbish remained until we check out. Will stay in other nearby hotels in next visit.
Skrevet 12 juni 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs Er We are grateful for this kind review and thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad that you recognize our staff for their friendly service. We're so sorry for the things that you did not like but thank you very much for the constructive feedback. These issues was taken seriously and corrective measures was process. We hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Best regards, Sofia Team
Show more
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
9,6
Ypperlig
Merwyn fra India
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Stayed here for 3 Nights”
Location is perfect, small hotel but excellent value for money. Staff is excellent and very helpful.
Skrevet 08 juni 2017
Dear Merwyn, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, your kind comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofia Boutique Hotel and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Sofia Hotel Team.
Svarte 09 juni 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
7,2
Meget bra
Jill fra Australia
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Clean budget hotel on a noisy street”
The staff are very friendly, kind and helpful and the rooms are 'old style', big and clean. However the hotel is on a very busy street and traffic noise is very loud. Earplugs helped! The air con was freezing and despite best efforts of the staff could not be adjusted. Ok for a stopover.
Skrevet 02 juni 2017
Dear Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to read your comments regarding our staff and rooms, and of course we will take all of your feedback on board in order to further improve. Thank you again for choosing Sofia Boutique Hotel and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, The Sofia Hotel Team.
Svarte 09 juni 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Frank fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2017
Genuinely friendly and helpful staff, only minutes from the. Beach. Planning to return again. ”
The restraint food is good, likewise the free breakfast, note that there is a breakfast Asian menu as well a buffet breakfast. The staff are all so helpful and thankfully most have some understanding of English This small boutique hotel is well run and very good value for money.
Skrevet 19 mai 2017
Dear Frank, Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us, your positive comments are most appreciated. We do hope to see you again, all the best. Sincerely, The Sofia Hotel Team.
Svarte 25 mai 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Paul fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
Exceptional value”
I cannot say enough about this hotel and staff. The staff are phenomenal, and cater to a guest's every need. They helped with maps, directions in the city, a free bicycle to tool around on, and even mailed a book back to me I left at the hotel!!!!! Their English is superb, the breakfasts are delicious, the rooms are clean, and the hotel is near the beach. You will not be disappointed in this hotel.
Skrevet 12 mai 2017
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your delightful review, we are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. Our staff are dedicated to ensuring all of our guests have the greatest of experiences at our hotel and so it is fantastic to hear your kind words. We do hope that we will see you again. All the best. Sincerely, The Sofia Hotel Team.
Svarte 18 mai 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
8,0
Glimrende
Vu fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Exceptional service”
The hotel is newly launched. Staffs are exceptional. Rooms are clean and neat. Breakfast is average. Hot/cold water system was unpredictable during our stay.
Skrevet 12 april 2017
Dear Vu, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we do hope that we see you again soon. All of your comments are greatly appreciated and we of course will take them on board to further improve our hotel for future guests. Sincerely, The Sofia Hotel Team.
Svarte 13 juni 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
Jeff fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Friendly staff, good location”
Staffs are extremely nice. They patiently introduced the surrounding travel spots when I was waiting in lobby. Three people helped teach me how to ride a scooter before I started my first motorcycle journey. Although the motorcycle price is a little higher than average, considering its big oil tank and safety, The price is acceptable. Breakfast is delicious. Location is very good.
Skrevet 10 april 2017
Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your kind comments are greatly appreciated. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to help you begin your first motorcycle journey. All the best for your future travels and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, The Sofia Hotel Team.
Svarte 13 juni 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
10,0
Ypperlig
DEDDY fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Great experience, nice food, Especially Beef noodle”
Everything is great
Skrevet 08 april 2017
Dear Dedd, We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Sofia Hotel Team.
Svarte 13 juni 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
8,8
Glimrende
Nhung fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Highly recommend”
The hotel is clean and well-located near the beach (just 5 minutes of walking). Hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful. Feel comfortable during my stay at the hotel. The hotel is small (just 4 or 5 floors) and without elevator so it can be a bit inconvenient for those who stay in the top floors. Feel good value for the money paid. Highly recommend for others who want reasonable price, good location and clean place
Skrevet 04 april 2017
Dear Nhung, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Boutique Hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a good time with us and everything was satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, The Sofia Hotel Team.
Svarte 13 juni 2017
Sofia Boutique Hotel Danang
8,8
Glimrende
William fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2017
Glimrende”
Staff very helpful and friendly. Wi fi would often drop out
Skrevet 04 april 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Patrick fra Belgia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2017
Near to nice beach”
The hotel is clean and have nice rooms,but a bit dark with the wooden window shields. The breakfast was just ok. The beach is on walking distance. The staff is friendly and speaks good English.
Skrevet 03 april 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Tony fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Short Walk to the Beach”
This hotel is just a short walk to the beach and many places to eat nearby. The hotel is only 4 floors high but has no elevator so request a room on a lower floor if you have a problem with stairs. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the WiFi was good. The breakfast buffet has a few options but you can also order from the menu at no extra charge. I ate dinner in the restaurant twice and it was great on both occasions. I rented a scooter through the hotel to visit the Lady Buddha and Ban Co mountain which were only a short ride away. Apart from the beach there aren't many attractions within walking distance but transport is so cheap it doesn't matter. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would stay here again.
Skrevet 31 mars 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Janne fra Finland
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
One night stay before transfer to Hoi An”
Our room had a little bit moldy smell and cause it was streetside room, bit noisy. Average breakfast. Nice style Boutique hotel with great staff
Skrevet 22 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
lauren fra USA
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
STAY HERE!!!”
We loved our stay at the Sophia! We were a group of 4 that needed a room for a night. They were able to accommodate us last minute in a giant room with an even bigger balcony. Everyone was so helpful! They gave us the best recommendation for a seafood restaurant down the street where you pick your own live seafood and they cook it for you, major highlight of the trip. We wished we could've had one more night at the Sofia and in Da Nang. Rent some scooters, go to marble mountain and stay at the Sofia! You won't regret it. We will definitely come back :)
Skrevet 21 mars 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Elsie fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Great Boutique Hotel ”
Value for money boutique hotel a stone throw away from My Khe beach. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Special thanks to Lin for making my trip a truly wonderful experience, her suggestions were spot on!
Skrevet 24 februar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Zelie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Friends on holiday”
No lift but ok to walk up stairs. Near beach but take taxi to riverside or town. Staff (Lin) extremely helpful with information & d hotel has a nice ambience. & good breakfast served . Good to stay.
Skrevet 22 februar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Jolyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Lovely staff ”
The staff here were lovely. Always ready to assist and made every effort to make sure we had a great time. It's a short walk from the beach and located near a lot of eating places. The lobby decor takes a little getting used to but the rooms are really nice and large.
Skrevet 15 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Pui fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Nice hotel with good staff”
Staff here were way too good. Very polite and they will take time to chat with you. Their caring and professionalism made me feel like home. I was staying at the third floor so you need to walk upstairs. No need to worry about heavy luggage as they will help carrying the luggage upstairs. One of the staff Vivian speaks very well English and she helped me fix the alarm beeping problem during my stay. Room was clean. Will recommend friend staying at here
Skrevet 14 februar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
John fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Home stay. Great”
Friendly staff
Skrevet 14 februar 2017