2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2717 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2717 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 8,4
Sorter etter

Jenevie fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Very nice place
We love to go back again
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Kevin fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Not as accommodating as other hotels
First, I had a few frustrations with this hotel: There was a mistake in my booking which ended up costing me more. Most hotels would just fix this kind of thing for free but here they wouldn't even give me the equal rate to if they mistake hadn't been there. So my front-desk experience was frustrating. The base room price is OK but they will charge you for everything and are a little pushy with it (sitting at the pool loungers they will try to sell you souvenirs, at dinner they will come to your table to sell you boxes of cookies etc). On the positive side the hotel is nice but it gets crowded at weekends. It doesn't compare to a great out of town resort but for Metro Manila it's a decent alternative. Spiral buffet is a great buffet but the prices can get a bit crazy ($60+ per person). If front-desk had managed to fix a small mistake for free or at least in-line with published rates my rating would be higher.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Myra fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great Staffs
Staffs are so friendly, especially those in frontdesk. A special birthday cake was given to my daughter and husband for their birthdays (we were there for an advance celebration). Will definitely visit this place again.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Jean-Pierre fra Australia
Par
Junior suite 1 king bed, bukt eller byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
The only place to stay in Manila
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything you need and excellent service. The staff really go out of their way to look after you
Skrevet 12 september 2016

miranda fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
the room is very comfy and i love the place
i will stay here again
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Reynaldo fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great facilities and staff
The friendly staff and excellent service they provided certainly made my stay in this hotel enjoyable. The facility itself projected an ambiance of a comfortable an pleasant getaway amid the conjested city of Manila.
Skrevet 06 september 2016

anton fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great hotel! Great location!
Loving the sunset by the bay! Very helpful staff! Great food at Spiral
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Adam fra USA
Par
Superior king rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great Hotel
Very nice hotel overall and very good experience!
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Jandel fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior twin rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Ok
Ok
Skrevet 02 september 2016

Jesper fra Danmark
Forretningsreisende
Luxury king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice hotel and great food
The hotel is very nice (when you get one of the renovated rooms) and they have a great restaurant (Spiral) which offers one of the best and the largest buffet in town. The hotel is situated a bit away from the taxi-crowd and this do cause a bit of transportation difficulties from time to time. Will return again.
Skrevet 31 august 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: