Bestill nå: Southern Laughter Backpackers

Vurderinger av Southern Laughter Backpackers

Meget bra
Basert på 217 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,7
/
10

Reviews of Vurderinger av Southern Laughter Backpackers from real guests

Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Vurderinger fra Agoda (217)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (608)
7,7
/
10
Meget bra
Renslighet7,1
Fasiliteter7,0
Beliggenhet8,7
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,4
Service8,0
Valuta for pengene7,8
Alle språk
Alle typer reisende (217)
Alle romtyper

Vis omtaler som nevner 

Viser 136 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
5,2
Alastair
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2019

Over gjennomsnittlig”

Good location to access central Queenstown. Nightmare parking as car park is extremely small and street parking is either pay and display or permit. Room basic but fair given price but shared kitchen was nothing less than disgusting. One night was enough

Skrevet 09 mai 2019
10,0
Enestående
Vanessa fra Australia
Reiste alene
1 person i sovesal med 8 senger – begge kjønn
Opphold på én natt i april 2019

Enestående”

Great vibe, loud party at night

Skrevet 08 mai 2019
10,0
Enestående
Benjamin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2018

Great location, very affordable. Good staff.”

Friendly staff, great location. Good prices. Near downtown for ski bus, supermarket, Fergburger. Free soup every night after 6pm, great for budget travellers. Private rooms are excellent value compared to hotels. Washers and dryers onsite too.

Skrevet 02 september 2018
9,6
Enestående
Wenyi fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2017

Unique”

Overall it was a comfortable experience. I stayed in a double room. Only downside was that the shower temperature was not adjustable/or either too long delay time (over 3 mins). You can see featured paintings/cartoons on the walls.

Skrevet 23 november 2017
9,6
Enestående
Alan fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2017

Value”

Not the first time I've stayed here but this time was great. There were 3 of us and we were given the house next to main building which had two bedrooms, lounge, kitchen and bathroom. It is basically in the middle of town. Couldn't have asked for better. Will always stay here, best value in Queenstown for anyone on a budget.

Skrevet 17 november 2017
8,4
Utmerket
Rove-Ann
Gruppe
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2017

Was okay for the one night”

We booked double bed room. The room light doesn't turn on. Good thing, the head lamp is. TV has only one channel working. The room #4 location is not pretty good at night because outside our window are the swings where people smoke. So got to close the windows at night. The 2 shower rooms and toilets are always available during our use. I'm fine with them. The kitchen area, was also okay. I just couldn't find a place where I can put our free food. So I just wrote "free" with pen the plastic and put it inside the ref. The reception is well-mannered and friendly. The location is very good. Just a few mins walk to the shops and restaurants nearby.

Skrevet 04 november 2017
9,6
Enestående
Brit fra Estland
Reiste alene
1 person i sovesal med 8 senger – begge kjønn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017

Enestående”

Loved the home-like feel of the hostel! I stayed in a four-bed dorm and it had a private toilet, shower and kitchen shared with just one other room. Staff was super-friendly and helpful and the free soup in the evenings was a nice touch (also tasty!). I'd definitely recommend this place. Only minus was that during four days, no one emptied the rubbish bin in our room (and it was full).

Skrevet 01 juni 2017
8,8
Utmerket
Kirk fra Australia
Reiste alene
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2018

Easy, cheap and great location ”

The place was awesome for the price, very out dated though and could do with a bit of a tidy up. The bed however was extremely uncomfortable and when I was packing up my room I noticed a big blood stain under the mattress covered with some paper towel.. Other guests were also very noisy at all hours of the night but to be expected when staying in shared accommodation. Overall though my experience was ok and would recommend for a very cheap alternative.

Skrevet 30 august 2018
8,0
Utmerket
Laura fra New Zealand
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2018

Noisy neighbours”

We were in a private double room just outside and in via a different entrance - like a Separate house. This was awesome but the other couple on the house were extremely noisy so my only gripe is not with the hostel but the other who stay there with no consideration for others! Which you will always get in a hostel!

Skrevet 26 juni 2018
9,2
Enestående
Nuraida fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2018

Just nice ”

Facilities satisfying

Skrevet 29 januar 2019
9,2
Enestående
PUTRI fra Malaysia
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2018

good location..”

overall is good but the bad thing is i really struggle for the parking.. 😆😆...by the way, the location is very strategic...

Skrevet 14 desember 2018
6,0
Carlo fra New Zealand
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2018

Good location, ok staff, not clean at all”

Bed is comfy, room is smallish. Kitchen lacks utensils, bathrooms are not cleaned very regularly. Location is excellent, parking available is a great asset. They don’t clean rooms at all, found a mountain of crumbs and an empty bottle of alcohol beneath our bed.

Skrevet 19 desember 2018
8,8
Utmerket
Aboobakar fra De forente arabiske emirater
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2019

I am satisfied with room and toilet. But the Wi-Fi connection sucks. ”

Wi-Fi connection was so slow, that I couldn’t even use WhatsApp to send message

Skrevet 11 april 2019
10,0
Enestående
Nuraida fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2018

quite a good choice (location wise)”

the only negative point is the room is quite small but the facilities is almost perfect.they have everything you might need..walkinh distance to gondola station and the night life is quite enjoyable

Skrevet 08 november 2018
8,0
Utmerket
WAN fra Singapore
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2018

Simple hostel with good kitchen facilities”

Simple hotel located uphill. About 5mins walk to base Queenstown. They have washing machine, dryer and a little spa pool. Good kitchen facilities if you want to cook.

Skrevet 10 oktober 2018
8,0
Utmerket
WAN fra Singapore
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2018

Value for money”

Situated uphill. A few mins walk to the base. There's a shared kitchen.

Skrevet 06 oktober 2018
10,0
Enestående
norsianti fra Malaysia
Par
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2018

good”

just a few meters to the centre...

Skrevet 28 september 2018
8,8
Utmerket
Harn fra Malaysia
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2018

Utmerket”

Great location! Easily access to everywhere.

Skrevet 17 september 2018
10,0
Enestående
SU-MING fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2018

good”

clean good nice

Skrevet 08 september 2018
8,8
Utmerket
Ooi fra Kina
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2018

Everything was good, except the network.”

within walking distance to queenstown public transport hub, gondola, supermarket and etc.

Skrevet 03 september 2018
8,8
Utmerket
FAISAL fra Malaysia
Par
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2018

Satisfied with the accommodation ”

The accommodation provide all basic need. The location is walk in distance with town.

Skrevet 23 august 2018
9,2
Enestående
Cierra fra USA
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2018

All you need ”

Nothing to complain about, awesome value for your money.

Skrevet 18 august 2018
8,8
Utmerket
Kwong fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2018

Utmerket”

Quite a nice place. The staff are really helpful.

Skrevet 06 juli 2018
8,8
Utmerket
Ashley fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
1 person i sovesal med 8 senger – begge kjønn
Opphold på én natt i mai 2018

Utmerket”

The staff is kind and the kitchens are good. The free soup is delicious! The WiFi isnt too great, but at least it's free. The bathrooms were small and cold, which was mildly irksome.

Skrevet 29 mai 2018
4,8
Hwee fra Singapore
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2017

noisy lodge”

Only plus point which is near to shops and eateries. Unfortunately, the place is too noisy till early hours like 2am, the thin walls didn't help. inconsiderate customers. totally regreted staying in this place.

Skrevet 29 september 2017
9,2
Enestående
Brittany fra Australia
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2017

Really Good”

we had a twin room, and for what we paid for, the facilities were great, we got privacy, and it was an overall great stay. The free Wifi was also good, and the other people staying there were fairly nice. Fairly close to everything in Queenstown, and easy to get to from the buses. Would definitely recommend.

Skrevet 22 februar 2017
9,6
Enestående
Bjorn fra Storbritannia
Par
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017

Good hostel”

Friendly hostel with good beds. We stayed one night and it did what we needed it to do. We had a private twin (separate from the dorm house). It was quiet and clean so we could get a good night's rest.

Skrevet 07 januar 2017
9,2
Enestående
Astrid fra Danmark
Reiste alene
1 person i sovesal med 8 senger – begge kjønn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016

Great place”

Great place to meet people. Very central 5 min walk from grocery shop and 5 min walk from any bar in town and even shorter to the gondola. Staff took my food from the fridge because the name tag came off, but they refunded me for the food for taking it without warning.

Skrevet 22 desember 2016
6,4
Godt
Tim fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016

3 night stay in snow season”

I have stayed here several times and it's always been a decent hostel. My one complaint this time was the room next door was partying until very early. Whilst I understand it's Queenstown, this is knackering when you're up very early to snowboard. Otherwise, free soup, rooms were clean and staff were friendly. A shame we booked a group but were in completely different areas of the hostel which was annoying.

Skrevet 05 november 2016
8,8
Utmerket
Jose fra Australia
Reiste alene
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2016

Good value for money”

I went to Queenstown to snowboard for a week with a friend ant this place was ideal for our purposes. 3 mins walk to the buses for Cardrona and the Remarkables; 5 mins walk to all restaurants and bars.

Skrevet 29 august 2016
8,4
Utmerket
Frances fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016

Friendly & full of character”

Great staff, friendly atmosphere, colorful charming place. A little dated but clean & comfortable with everything you need. Only one shower & toilet in the block I was in but I never ended up waiting, & there are obviously more around the complex. Great shared facilities & extras (like free soup & popcorn, spa, parking etc).

Skrevet 17 august 2016
7,7
Meget bra
Kok fra Singapore
Par
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015

Nice backpacker place”

location, staff and free food

The location of this backpacker hostel is quite good. while it is not situated in the center of queenstown, it is near the gondola and also a 5-10 mins walk from the town center. There's also free soup in the evening.

Skrevet 18 februar 2015
8,7
Utmerket
Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2014

Value for money stay”

Cost, Location, Cleanliness

Rooms and toilets were clean and the place is located very near to the main street of the town (less than 5 minutes of walking distance). The toilet and kitchenette were right outside our room so there was no need for us to brave the cold to get to the toilets. Free spa and free soup available too. Overall a great value for money deal to stay in Queenstown.

Skrevet 15 august 2014
8,7
Utmerket
Frances fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013

Friendly & full of character”

Friendly relaxed staff, free soup in the common rooms, colorful buildings

Cheap & cheerful. Great relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Basic but has everything you need, including a spa, & there's free soup in the kitchens (winter)! Stayed in a double room which was basic (bed, table, heater, rubbish bin) but cosy. Best value in town in my opinion.

Skrevet 09 august 2013
8,0
Utmerket
Bill fra Kina
Reiste alene
1 person i sovesal med 8 senger – begge kjønn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013

Generally good, but have bad moments during stay”

Self-contained kichen in each dorm; close to centre; mountain view

Generally good; but I met a group of party goer, they hold party in the dorm, drink,play music and talk aloud in room 26 untill midnight or even later, I can't remember that, I felt angry and terrible with that. That can really prevent me from choosing this backpacker if I go to Queenstown again. You should hang this kind of signs in the dorm to ask them to be more considerate to others.

Skrevet 08 august 2013
8,7
Utmerket
Sigurd fra Norge
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012

Good backpackers stay”

Location, gondola, service

stayed one night, and let us store our luggage for another three - no strings attached. provided only limited wifi data usage, then by top up to external service. we slept well, happy that the next door bunkroom went out for drinks. great location for the gondola and easy walking distance to city cente or larger supermarket for shopping.

Skrevet 02 januar 2013
6,3
Godt
Norhayati fra Singapore
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2012

nice,quaint hotel with friendly staff.”

Nice view and very near town center.

A budget backpackers hotel that is very near town center , skyline gondola and kiwi zoo.The amenities is quite good,there is cooking facility,laundry, and general lounge for tv and computer. Recommendations for sight seeing with a lot of phamplets for enquiries at the front desk.It is a backpackers lodging therefore no frills, very basic.

Skrevet 24 september 2012
3,6
Shaun fra Australia
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2018

 ”

The room was not very well maintained and placed in a major thoroughfare. There also seemed to be a pump directly outside the window that continuously activated throughout the night. Finally, the pipes to the communal kitchen upstairs were also poorly maintained and squeeled when people used them. Overall a poor stay.

Skrevet 12 september 2018
7,2
Veldig bra
Kathleen fra Taiwan
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2018

Cheap hostel with thin walls”

We stayed here for a night, as we had to catch an early bus. The location was good. Staffs were nice and let us check in early to leave our suitcases. Well, basically these were the only good things. The room was very small and basic, and the shower was tiny (nowhere to put your soap or toiletries). People were noisy... stepping around until 4 am. My suggestion is, if you are light sleeper and can afford to stay somewhere nicer, do it.

Skrevet 19 juli 2018
4,8
kim fra New Zealand
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2018

Good location, but that's it ”

It was very dated. I felt like it wasn't that clean and the girl at the front desk when we checked in felt like she really didn't want to be there. Only good thing was that it was very close to town.

Skrevet 25 juni 2018
7,6
Meget bra
James fra Storbritannia
Par
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2018

Pretty good for the price”

Overall a decent place to stay. A little old/run down in places, but good enough for a short stay at least.

Skrevet 26 oktober 2018
6,8
Godt
purbasari fra Indonesia
Par
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2018

in the middle of town”

the location is good, but the room is small.

Skrevet 25 juni 2018
8,8
Utmerket
James fra Filippinene
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2017

walking distance”

great place, walking distance to the gondola ride.

Skrevet 27 mars 2018
8,4
Utmerket
Mei fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
1 person i sovesal med 8 senger – begge kjønn
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016

helpful staff”

staff were great! free soup every evening:)

Skrevet 28 mars 2017
8,0
Utmerket
tim fra Canada
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 9 netter i august 2015

Good value friendly place ”

Spa closeness to local pub city

All good it is what it is

Skrevet 30 august 2015
5,6
Mei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017

Over gjennomsnittlig”

We stayed in a double room. The room is at another isolated house beside the reception. So the room is quiet. However, the room has no WIFI. The WIFI at the public are is not good too. One plus point is they provide free soup everyday and free parking for us which is great.

Skrevet 13 november 2017
7,2
Veldig bra
Dorothy fra Singapore
Reiste alene
1 person i sovesal med 8 senger – begge kjønn
Opphold på én natt i november 2017

Great for Solo & Group Travelers. ”

You could book a 4 bed dorm or 6 bed dorm together and get the whole room to yourself that comes with your very own private kitchenette. Good privacy, space and comfort. Great Hot Tub & Laundry. But pretty bad wifi coverage and speed at night.

Skrevet 11 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Sittipong fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017

Average feeling”

Location is handy with a few minutes distance to heart of Queenstown where you can enjoy with everything. Room is only shared common areas such as bathroom, toilet, kitchen with two people. It is pretty good but quite old and smelly though.

Skrevet 22 oktober 2017
7,6
Meget bra
Gerald fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017

Meget bra”

the real asset of this place is the staff. very friendly and accomodating. facilities are ok and could do with some improvements. Didnt particularly liked the heater as it gets too hot if left for a long time. You cant turn it off for long either as the room gets cold.so u end up waking up in the middle of the night to turn it on and off. otherwise they keep the facilities clean. very handy location too,

Skrevet 17 september 2017
5,2
LAI fra Hongkong
Par
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016

Poor Building Design (normally happen in Queenstown)”

The lodge is built by wooden partition/floor. When you accommodate right below the kitchen. You will feel and hear the stepping noise and vibration. When people outside talk aloud, you can also hear it. Unless you are insensitive to it, it is annoying and it will jeopardize your rest. Even though the kitchen is said to be close around 22:30, no one will care since the lodge reception will be away around 20:00. Therefore, it is poor for you. Since we have same experience in other lodge and we arrive earlier, we have made the request for keeping away from the kitchen. However, people are still having their party after 22:30.

Skrevet 19 mai 2016
7,6
Meget bra
nicole fra Australia
Reiste alene
Delt rom med 4 senger
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016

Room 24 far too small for 3.”

My first stay in 3 bed mix dorm (in I think Rm 11) was satisfactory with plenty of room for people and luggage. My next stay on March 20 was totally unsatisfactory in Rm 24 as it was only big enough for 1 bunk just! And they had greedily squeezed in another bed leaving no room for luggage let alone 3 persons which I also feel this situation would be against OHnS. Certainly not worth $30 and would not recommend it unless it was the last room in town. Especially if its used as a mixed room with people unknown to each other. I think the Queenstown counsel needs to go through some of these backpacker accommodation and check if their space to bed ratio is legal. I would try another room in the lodge as it was very clean and orderly.

Skrevet 28 mars 2016
5,3
dongyun fra Sør-Korea
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2015

The worst acomodation”

location

when i arrived backpackers , i can't find my room. So i wanderd from place to place for 20min. At first, room condition is very bad. Bad smell, although weather is very cold, there isn't any heater.. Also it didn't work hot water in showeroom. But Staff was kind, so we could receive payback.

Skrevet 17 april 2015
6,0
Kuan fra Malaysia
Par
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013

Small room... ”

5 mins walk to city center

The room is very small for two persons... if you willingly to fork out 20-30 dollar more,you can easily get a much bigger place/comfortable bed. however the location is awesome, only 5minutes you can get to the famous fergburger in town! also, it has some free parking, nice!

Skrevet 27 juli 2013
7,0
Veldig bra
WU fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013

Great location but small room btw beds”

good location

The kitchen is built inside my rooms, the cooking smell was there for the whole night. But not all rooms are like that. Great location, near to Gondola and city center. A good place to stay but not the best.

Skrevet 15 januar 2013
7,0
Veldig bra
WU fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013

Great location but small rooms”

Great location

They offered me a 3 bed female share room. The kitchen and washroom are just outside, which are shared by two rooms,it's clean. The matress in my room is too soft, and it's very noisy at night where we can hear ppl talking outside our windows.

Skrevet 15 januar 2013
6,3
Godt
Vivien fra New Zealand
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013

Decent location for a night or two”

location, cost, friendly service

stayed one night only so can only comment that it was worth what you pay, though the room is small and can be quite warm in the summer heat (esp with 2). bathrooms/shower also small (read: only have space to get in and out)

Skrevet 10 januar 2013
7,7
Meget bra
Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012

Great hostel with friendly receptionist”

Good rooms, not too far from the town centre, quiet location

located near the skyline gondola, this place is such a steal! for the price you are paying, you get good beds and good facilities. i stayed in a double room with shared bathrooms. the bathrooms are just outside the rooms. you get free vege soup every night and the receptionists are always helpful. the only problem is that you have to pay for internet. we paid $ for 24 hours of internet.

Skrevet 18 september 2012
5,2
Yeong
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017

A little disappointed”

The room did not reflect as the picture. Was quite disappointed.

Skrevet 04 november 2017
7,6
Meget bra
Ka fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2016

Average”

Have to pay for wifi

Skrevet 27 februar 2017
7,7
Meget bra
chu fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015

HOSTEL”

RECEPTION

The reception is very friendly. The hostel is not far from the centre but in a quiet zone which is perfect for me.

Skrevet 27 februar 2015
4,0
Allan fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Delt rom med 4 senger
Opphold på én natt i november 2012

Small rooms and not so good facilities”

Great Location

The rooms were very small and very narrow common space. The toilet and shower rooms were too small also. There were few common cutlerries and cups in the kitchen.

Skrevet 13 november 2012
8,4
Utmerket
Amy fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Backpacker twin rom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2017

Tiny room”

If you’re okay with being in close proximity to your friends then totally stay here. Facilities were great and clean, room was a tad unclean but very very small.

Skrevet 20 oktober 2017
10,0
Enestående
YURU fra Kina
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017

It's very nice”

The motel prepare a honey room for us,and it's big and special,we loved it!

Skrevet 14 oktober 2017
9,6
Enestående
Silje fra Norge
Reiste alene
Delt rom med 4 senger
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017

Very central”

Very central to town, friendly staff, got everything you might need. Would stay here again

Skrevet 03 mai 2017
8,4
Utmerket
Choi fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017

Recommended Backpackers”

Good atmosphere Kind people Facilities without discomfort ^-^

Skrevet 27 januar 2017
9,2
Enestående
Josh fra Australia
Reiste alene
1 person i sovesal med 8 senger – begge kjønn
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2017

Great people, enjoyed location, friendly staff”

Needs better wifi

Skrevet 17 januar 2017
9,6
Enestående
Silje fra Norge
Reiste alene
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017

Good hostel”

Clean and good location

Skrevet 15 januar 2017
8,4
Utmerket
yaewon fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016

good place”

it's good place to stay. It organized and closed to main street. But it need to be cleaned and clear more. Other things are perfect here.

Skrevet 02 januar 2017
10,0
Enestående
Sam fra Malaysia
Par
Backpacker-dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016

Great Location!”

Town center and Gondola are in walking distances. There are free self made pop corn at reception too. Great experiences and stay.

Skrevet 26 juli 2016
8,0
Utmerket
nicole fra Australia
Reiste alene
Delt rom med 4 senger
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016

Disappointed in Room 24a”

First room I had was 11 I think, it was a 3 bed shared dorm with kitchenette and

Skrevet 23 mars 2016