Ypperlig 9,2
basert på 21 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 21 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,5
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,5
  • Valuta for pengene 9,1
  • Mat/middag 8,6
Sorter etter

jan fra Sverige
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Skrevet 09 mars 2014

Luca fra Italia
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Skrevet 24 januar 2014

Wendy fra Canada
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Skrevet 22 november 2013

John fra Australia
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Skrevet 29 april 2013

Ronel fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Skrevet 24 april 2013

Morten fra Norge
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Skrevet 04 april 2013

adam fra
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2012

Marianne fra Tyskland
Par
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
Skrevet 27 mars 2016

Claire fra Frankrike
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
Skrevet 11 november 2015

francoise fra Frankrike
Familie med eldre barn
Dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
excellent
confort, calme, petit déjeuné succulent
séjour de découverte très agréable à renouveler dès que possible démarrer la journée avec un excellent petit déjeuné est primordial pendant des vacances région magnifique, à découvrir absolument
Skrevet 17 juli 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: