Bestill nå: Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

Vurderinger av Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

Meget bra
Basert på 441 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,1

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (441)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (1)
7,1
Meget bra
Basert på 441 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,2
Fasiliteter6,2
Beliggenhet8,0
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,0
Service7,1
Valuta for pengene7,0
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Romtype
Superior dobbeltseng
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Premium deluxe dobbeltseng
Junior suite dobbeltseng
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 337 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Anthony fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Fantastic hotel first class all round”
No pros or cons this must rate highly with all round first class hotel one of the best you represent
Skrevet 24 februar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Edward fra USA
Reiste alene
Premium deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2016
Good location friendly staff ”
I walked just about every where I went. Close too good dining, great coffee, Manny of the local attractions
Skrevet 30 oktober 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Byungkuk fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Good breakfast”
Nothing special. Fired instant noodle in buffer breakfast was unforgettably delicious.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2016
8,8
Glimrende
WON fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
good enough for travel”
good food and location , staff is very kind
Skrevet 05 september 2016
3,2
Sy fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location only plus point. My room smells!! Hotshower inconsistent delivery!.!”
Good location as it is within walking distance to many eateries convenient shop pubs.
Skrevet 28 august 2016
6,0
Anthony fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Ok”
Ok
Skrevet 26 juli 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
CHAN fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Review”
Very convenient location and lots of restaurants around
Skrevet 10 juli 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Adam fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
good no frills hotel”
Was not happy that i was not allowed a guest in the room without id when it was only early evening
Skrevet 05 juni 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
JAY fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Premium deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2016
Lady guest friendly hotel”
good staff and lady guest friendly locating in Japanese area.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016
4,0
Andrew fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Terrible Staff + Overpriced”
Do not stay at this hotel for the next 6 months, construction next to hotel and at 3am in the morning construction still going. Ask staff to move room, hotel not full but they not care. Very rude staff and not help full. Hotel expensive compared to most other hotels, unfortunately had to stay there one night as hotel in for a week was booked out that night. Happy was only one night at the Sunflower Hotel. It certainly is not luxury. Much better for half the price in HCM same area.
Skrevet 24 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Richard fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Good place”
I would stay here again.
Skrevet 17 mai 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Joshua fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Decent location”
Conveniently located in D1, access to night entertainment and good food around the corner. Easy to recognize and find.
Skrevet 13 mai 2016
4,8
Ben fra USA
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Waste of moeny”
Rooms are too small with no window and smelled. I had to move to another room. Now worth the money
Skrevet 28 april 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Charoon fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good hotel”
10 min walk to main matket
Skrevet 14 april 2016
6,0
Dominguez fra Spania
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
great location”
standard.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Tuong-Linh fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Cheap and in an interesting area”
Booked last minute. Pictures looked good but the rooms are much smaller than expected. The bathroom area seemed like an afterthought. Upon arrival, the room had a horrible smoke smell. Noticed left over butts were left in the bathroom bin. Advised reception on my way out and they emptied the bins and opened the window promptly. Door and walls are paper thin and I could hear everything in the hallway - sometimes in the room across the hallway. Local street noise audible too but overall this didn't phase me - might phase others. Reception staff are adequate and straight to the point - which is also fine with me. Location is right in Japan-town which I was not aware of till I started venturing outside. If you're after Japan-centric entertainment in Vietnam, then this is the spot. However, I wasn't so it was a bit of a shock. Still, fun can always be had. I probably won't stay here again unless I didn't have any other choice.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016
4,0
Vu fra USA
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Gloomy hotel, sorely understaffed ”
Location, Japanese area, abundant of restaurants
Adequate; hotel is understaffed, morale low. Food not worth the added expense. Lighting and color are terrible; dim and dark. There are much better hotels in the vicinity for the same price range.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016
7,2
Meget bra
shahin fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
come back again”
good location
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
7,2
Meget bra
chi fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
The location is really nice, it is so convenient to the downtown area and river side. ”
The hotel is basically just provide the accomodation. But the janitor clean the room very well.
Skrevet 15 mars 2016
7,3
Meget bra
Perumal fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Super convenient”
Close proximity to food, massage and local attractions
Skrevet 23 februar 2016
7,3
Meget bra
Perumal fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
SUPER CONVENEIENT”
Close Proximity to Restauarnts and local attarctions
Skrevet 23 februar 2016
7,3
Meget bra
JEN fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Good location”
Location location internet
Skrevet 31 januar 2016
8,0
Glimrende
yuansa fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
enjoyable”
location, location, location
I enjoy staying in this hotel, room was clean and tidy. The best thing is the hotel location thay we could visit many historical and amusing places in not later than 30 minutes walking ..
Skrevet 27 januar 2016
7,7
Veldig bra
LEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
BUSINESS TRAVELER”
LOCATION, STAFF AND CLEANLINESS
Overall it was pleasant stay. Location of the hotel is good close to the main city area within walking distance 10mins. F & B and convenient stores are nearby.
Skrevet 18 januar 2016
6,3
Hyggelig
JEN fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Good”
Location, location, location
Skrevet 17 januar 2016
4,0
Brian fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Poor, outdated and shoddy.”
It had water, It had electricity, It had a lift
This place was poor with a menu 5 years out of date and a chef that never turned up to work. Would never stay here again.
Skrevet 09 januar 2016
6,3
Hyggelig
Thomas fra USA
Reiste alene
Premium deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good for single male travelers”
Location and accommodating
Fine
Skrevet 07 januar 2016
7,7
Veldig bra
Jeremy fra USA
Reiste alene
Premium deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good Service and Location (Japanese Area) in HCMC”
Service, Location, Motorbike Rental & Parking Garage
I liked the room, comfortable bed, flat screen TV with HDMI (bring your laptop and HDMI cable), WiFi speed was decent, bath tub and HOT shower, breakfast was decent. No families with loud children seen during my stay (Nice!). Great for solo guys like myself. Asked about a motorbike, and 10 minutes later a porter handed me keys for decent motorbike and they have gated parking so staff keeps an eye out for total $10/day, bit expensive but I didn't mind for short stay. Motorbike is a must in Vietnam, #1 tourist activity and way to sight see and learn the area in my opinion. Many food options right outside, excellent Sushi at Tora San 寅さん right across street down alley a few steps.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015
8,0
Glimrende
eunsook fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
great hotel”
.
stayed there as it's close to my work.
Skrevet 17 desember 2015
4,0
Ken fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Unpleasant”
Standards are below expectations.
Skrevet 10 desember 2015
4,0
Ken fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Cheated of Roon Type”
large Bed, Bathroom, location
During check-in was given room without a view although I paid for an upgrade during my booking to one with City view. Informed the receptionist but refused to acknowledge.
Skrevet 10 desember 2015
5,0
Chun fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Normal”
Quite/ Close to Japanese area/ Guest friendly
Only a block away from Japanese district and opera house. Also there are several pubs around the area.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Valentin fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good value”
Location, Clean, Jacuzzi tub in the room
Skrevet 11 november 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Tatsu fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Good location and staff”
Good location, staff and wifi
Good location, staff and wifi
Skrevet 04 november 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Dominguez fra Spania
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 8 netter i oktober 2015
really dirty unless you inquiry to reception”
location and price
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Kelvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Superb Location”
Location, Lady Guest Friendly, Clean
My stay at sunflower hotel was good as the staff were friendly and helpful
Skrevet 15 oktober 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Adam fra Australia
Reiste alene
Premium deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Good value for money”
staff, location,availability
very easy going staff
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Adam fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
best for price”
Service, location,room size
this no frills hotel is great when you want a hassle free stay
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Arlane fra Australia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Hotel review”
location, price & availability
ok
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015
8,7
Glimrende
JAY fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Premium deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 9 netter i august 2015
Hotel with lady guest freindly, no joiner's charge”
No joiner's charge, friendly staff, good location
Great staff performance with care and No joiner's charge, lady guest friendly hotel. I will definitely come back.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Valentin fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Convenient location”
Location, Clean, Jacuzzi tub in the room
Skrevet 26 september 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Daniel fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good location”
Staff, Bed, clean
Skrevet 18 august 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Adam fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Freedom”
no hassles, location and price
hassle free, comfortable and great value for money
Skrevet 12 august 2015
6,0
Samantha fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Last min booking”
People,location,service
It was very fun and interesting. The lady at the front desk was very friendly but the male front desk staff was weird in asking questions that made female guests feel very uncomfortable (ie. Asking us if our party had only 2 girls and no guys). Late check out would have been preferred.
Skrevet 10 august 2015
5,3
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Staff was not so hospital!”
Big bed, good bathtube, nice lobby
Staff was not so hospital, wifi was really bad! When we complained about wifi, they said its fine :))) The door is too thin to soundproof. I was waken up by the somebody's voice outside every morning. Even Im afraid my talking inside the room could be heard clearly from outside.
Skrevet 29 juli 2015
3,7
Makoto fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2015
No WiFi and Window in the room!!”
Only the location
As subject, No window and No WiFi were the worst in my previous stay in HCMC. The price is not cheap but I strongly recommend to choose cheaper (USD30-50) accompdation if you feel B/C. Anyway I'll never stay this hotel.
Skrevet 27 juli 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Adam fra Australia
Reiste alene
Premium deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
No hassles, easygoing”
staff. location and value for money
quick check in and out guest friendly good location
Skrevet 09 juli 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
No shortage of taxi, Standard 3 star hotel”
Cheap, surplus of taxi, easy access to food
Skrevet 15 juni 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
JAY fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Premium deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 8 netter i mai 2015
good location”
good staff, good location, clean room
good location with good staff, relatively clean room but not luxary
Skrevet 08 juni 2015
4,7
Joo fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Premium deluxe dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
overated”
location
Will choose a different hotel for next visit.
Skrevet 19 mai 2015