Bestill nå: Sunrise Central Hotel

Veldig bra
Basert på 400 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,9
81% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (400)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (519)
7,9
Veldig bra
Basert på 400 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,7
Fasiliteter7,1
Beliggenhet8,7
Service8,1
Valuta for pengene7,8
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
ภาษาไทย
mer
Romtype
Deluxe double
Premier deluxe double
Suite double
Family
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 205 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Asmah fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Suite double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Centrally located and 2-min from ben Thanh market”
If Ben Thanh Market is your target, then you have made the right choice! It’s just a corner away from the hotel. The street is bustling day and night! Because you’re in Ho Chi Minh! Halal restaurants are a few meters away on another street not far from ben Thanh market. I like the breakfast area. It’s clean and less busy if you are early!
Skrevet 30 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Asmah fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
A corner-away from Ben Thanh Market”
Benh Thanh Market and its night market are just a corner-away. Lots of other hotels to the left, right and front of this hotel. A nice cafe is also just opposite it! If you turn right of the hotel, the street will take you to Vincom Mall where Mango and Zara can be found. To the left of the hotel, the street will take you to a Silk Boutique and Sushi Tei in its grandest building.
Skrevet 30 januar 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
Nicholas fra De forente arabiske emirater
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Good location. Some minor things were disappointing.”
The location of the hotel is great, near to markets, a couple of bars, cafes, restaurants. It is an easy walk to other areas nearby. The disappointing things I found were: Noisy air conditioning unit and refrigerator in the room. I had to turn off both in the night. The house keeping staff were noisy in the morning with loud conversations in the corridor and a noisy walkie talkie radio from reception. Other guest where also noisy, the doors and walls must be thin. My room 403 was near the only lift in the hotel, I could always hear the bell when it stopped on my floor - all night. If I booked the hotel again I would request a room at the end of the corridor. My laundry was not returned within the stated time on the form. The reception staff were very friendly but could not understand English too well. Apart from that, the hotel was clean and a good location. I would stay here again for the right price and maybe for only a couple of nights.
Skrevet 24 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
jocelyn fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Premier deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Nice Hotel & Value for Money”
Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Location is good within the city . walking distance to night market. buffet breakfast is good. Perfect place to stay in saigon.
Skrevet 18 januar 2018
5,6
Nadeeja fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Premier deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Hotel cleanliness/ breakfast ”
We went with family of 9 with young kids. Booked 3 rooms and wanted stay on the same levels. Hotel failed to meet our requirements. Buffet breakfast isn’t good at all. My room 1104 bedding mattress is super hard and uncomfortable. Bathrooms got mould in the shower. ( tip- use bleach / Mould killer ) Yes it is close the markets that’s the only good thing about staying at this hotel.
Skrevet 30 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
HAZRA fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Superb Hotel”
Location to Ben Thanh n 'Malaysian street' is jus a few minutes walk. Hotel is clean. No halal breakfast though so be prepared to buy your own Halal food. Lots of shops around the hotel.
Skrevet 25 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
HAZRA fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Family
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Great hotel stay”
Location is no. 1 clean room soft pillow great staff
Skrevet 25 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
SEET fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Family
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Excellent Hotel ”
Room extremely clean, most friendly & helpful staff, the breakfast was so good & delicious. Thank you for providing a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 24 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Toan fra USA
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Great little hotel”
Very central location. Just a short walk to the Ben Thanh market. Staff is great, friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is average, nothing to brag about. The towels in the bathroom are kind of worn out and need to be replaced. Other than that, it's a good little hotel. Would definitely come back.
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Engelena fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Family
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Best hotel location. Hotel staff were courteous and helpful. Hotel breakfast buffet are great.”
We were very happy to book 2 family rooms (connecting rooms No. 1001 and 1005) during our holiday from 8 to 12 dec. Hotel breakfast buffet served was great. The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. Best hotel location was very close to food street and Ben Thanh Market. We will come back to stay the same hotel again.
Skrevet 16 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Lam fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Suite double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Very Good”
hotel quite new, room is clean. Location , staff , breakfast everything were good
Skrevet 12 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Sanisah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Family
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
Nice environment ... Clean rooms and bed are v comfortable. Worth the cash .Easy to find halal foods . The staff are all friendly . Thank you to Linda front office manager for helping us with the transport and breakfast .Will definately come back to your hotel to stay n recommend friends .
Skrevet 06 desember 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Rahmah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Family
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Nil”
It will be more good and convenient if the hotel provide halal breakfast/food for muslim guests.
Skrevet 04 desember 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Wee fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Premier deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
comfortable stay”
Clean n good one nite stay! reception was helpful n patience.
Skrevet 16 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Melvin fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Great hotel”
Value for money, good location
Skrevet 14 november 2017
8,4
Glimrende
huikiow fra Singapore
Gruppe
Family
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
super value for money”
good location and clean rooms at a very reasonable price
Skrevet 13 november 2017
4,0
Alpesh fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Family
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Ok ok hotel...you can have better options than this hotel”
We booked family room however got split to two rooms as it was extended for existing guest. Really surprised to know that thing and was very disappointed. Also the guests in next room were have having party so lots of noise..children can’t sleep...lots of smoking smell...in short not well managed this hotel...not recommending at all.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Ka fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2017
worth the money”
the location is great, just 5 mins away from the street food market and ben thanh market. Staff are friendly and helpful, you could always see the big smile on them. Breaskfast are exceptional and have a lot of options, it is sth that surprise me. However, there is one thing that turn me off is there is quite a lot of ant and 1 or 2 flies in the room which i keep killing them and there will always another one.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2017
6,0
CHEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Small room and Super hard bed”
We don't mind small room anyway just for sleeping, but the bed was so hard super hard and the bed frame so shaky (imagine you're on boat, no joke) , we did not have good sleep and body aches next day, I think you should do some upgrades for the room, your lobby look so super nice (just for show) but room was BIG difference from lobby... *btw we booked this room few month ago though agoda and realized we actually paying RM 107 more if we book the hotel on actual day, so I give it a try and email an feedback to agoda and I got my refund, agoda you're the best, Thank you.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Mark fra Australia
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
GREAT LOCATION - LOVELY ROOM and WONDERFUL STAFF”
Price was good too. What is there not to like? Great for solo traveller who likes to walk a lot and explore. Only downside is no pool.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Jinmi fra Sør-Korea
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Glimrende”
Very good hotel. ha ha~~
Skrevet 22 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
LAN fra USA
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2017
Professionalism, best services, Compassion to serve. Our appreciation to all staff. ”
A special thanks to Ms Tran (Supervisor), Bell men, front desk staff, Buffet restaurant staff, housekeepers for their kindness, professional and their compassion to serve. We are appreciate your services which made our stay smooth, so pleasant. Also it was our pleasant to talk to Mr Ly (General Manager) who took time to talk and listened to all guests. Thank you. We are appreciate Ms Tran to accomodate our reservation. We will stay at Sunrise Central Hotel again in Feb 2019 (planning). Thanks again. Lan Cao
Skrevet 21 oktober 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Premier deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Clean hotel but small room and bath”
the room is rather small and aircond was leaking in water. i booked the premier deluxe room, but the bathroom is different from what is shown on picture. Basin is also small with no place to put your toilettries at all.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Philip fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Premier deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Great stay”
Check in and check out was smooth. fantastic staff! Located just a block from Ben ThanH market. Room and bathroom were of good size. bfast was satisfying. highly recommended.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Nhi fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Premier deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Ok to stay in centre”
Room is clean
Skrevet 12 oktober 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Ng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Veldig bra”
Strong aircond, big bed and good location.
Skrevet 10 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
amelia fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2017
Great stay! ”
The location was awesome, just a 5min wall to ben than market. Could walk to the other attractions too. This hotel service is one of the best I’ve been so far. The bellboy, guards and the receptionist always wear a smile and were very helpful. The only downside was the pillow, was too soft.
Skrevet 27 september 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Family
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Glimrende”
Excellent location with many food and shopping options. Overall, clean facility with nice and helpful staff.
Skrevet 25 september 2017
5,6
APETE fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Work was going on one of room early morning while I was in bed. I got up from a long flight told the”
My 2nd time in the hotel but this time while sleeping someone was drilling working on another room ground floor. I had to get up and call the manager to stop the work would appreciate if they could respect that we pay for the room we need to rest.
Skrevet 24 september 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Moon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Overall is good ”
First of all, their stuff are very friendly and helpful. Nearby have a lot of street food kiosks but you have to be careful on the price for the goods.
Skrevet 23 september 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Kate fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Great location”
The hotel is right around the corner from the street food market (must go, delicious food) and the Ben Thanh market (best for shopping). The area in general has lots of restaurant and cafes close by even under neath was a great brewery. The room and bed was comfortable but a few rooms away they were doing renovations and that was quite noisy, the cleaning staff also yell to each other down the hallway at all hours. The bathroom had long hairs on the floor and in the bath so a bit more attention to detail is needed in the cleaning department. The shower head was the worst, it sprayed directly over the bath at the wall and down onto the floor, we had to balance it carefully on the bracket so it pointed down but if you knocked it the head would fall into the bath spraying the whole bathroom in the process. The shower curtain needs replacing also as it was quite mouldy. Just for the location & price we would stay here again. We didn't try the breakfast so can't comment on that.
Skrevet 20 september 2017
5,2
Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Staffs and location are good . Not thing more ”
(-) Bed is hard , towers are thin and dry . A bit loud when the door and walls are thin. But over all for special offer- last moment from agoda( 31 € ) you can find many hotels near by with the better room . Staffs are friendly and very helpful .
Skrevet 17 september 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Hyggelig”
(+) staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is good for walking around( city hall , market , shops , coffee , restaurant ... ) Bathroom is big . (-) towers are old , thin - time to change for a 3* standard . The bed is hard for western tourists. There is no reading light beside the bed . Don't book the room no window if you stays more than 1 nights because the room is 20 qm but the bathroom is big , so you don't have much space left . Don't take the room opposite the elevator if you want some good sleep . You will hear the sound all the time . Breakfast: the foods were cold by the time we came down - 8.30 . There is no candle to heat the foods . Food were ok for 3* standard . They asked me for certificate of being married as we are vnese and foreigner. But I saw they let a girl came up with just the ID card left as the reception desk . Additional info : this is used to be under the name THÀNH LIÊN hotel if you stayed in hcm before. The lobby is big any nice but the room is just about so so . There is more choiceS for similar price around .
Skrevet 15 september 2017
8,0
Glimrende
YheePoah fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2017
Strategic location”
Good location and short walking distance to nearby tourist spot. Value for money.
Skrevet 14 september 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe double
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2017
Glimrende”
Good breakfast and the staffs is helpful
Skrevet 05 september 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Chitra fra Singapore
Par
Premier deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
great hotel with no complaints”
awesome location. cheap government taxi. good food. friendly helpful staff. big spread of breakfast for a small hotel. easy to locate the hotel. affordable hotel room prices. would very much recommend to all. very clean room. good wifi. shower was hot and powerful. only 1 elevator though. great stay. thank you sunrise.
Skrevet 28 august 2017
Dear Chitra Thank you for such a wonderfully positive and complete review! We are absolutely delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and it will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Sunrise Central Hotel in the future and hope that other visitors will find your review inspiring! Thank you General Manager Rachel Pham
Show more
Sunrise Central Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Lihnel fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Veldig bra”
nice place
Skrevet 14 august 2017
5,2
Ivan fra Russland
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Wrong room description”
The description stated clearly that there is a bathtub in the room. That's the main reason why I decided to stay in this hotel. I only get the shower though. Staff is ok, not very welcoming or something. It was more like teacher-student experience, but I'm ok with that. Cleanliness was quite far from being perfect, but it was acceptable. Sink tap wasn't working properly, but the shower is good for Vietnam, haven't had any problems with water pressure or temperature. The mattress was extremely comfortable. To summarize, I would recommend this hotel, price is reasonable even for Vietnam and service is good. Just please change the incorrect room description on Agoda.
Skrevet 06 august 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Chau fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Premier deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Totally good”
The location is just few steps to Ben Thanh market, many restaurants and 24h shops around, nice breakfast, clean room, strong water Cons : weak Internet and old AC ( sometimes water dropped )
Skrevet 05 august 2017
Dear Chau Thank you for your great review. I am glad you enjoyed your room . Thank you for your note about the condition and internet access. Glad our location, breakfast, strong water and cleanness worked for your itinerary. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Thank you General Manager Rachel Pham
Svarte 11 august 2017
Sunrise Central Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Johnny fra Norge
Familie med små barn
Suite twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Best 3 star hotel in Benh Thanh”
This hotel is highly recommended for a good reason. Close to everywhere and staff is very friendly. Breakfast is OK but I dont expect much from 3-star hotel. Our family would not hesitate to stay here again on our next visit.
Skrevet 30 juli 2017
Dear Johnny Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. Knowing that we made such a positive impression on you both with our service really makes my day as well as our entire team here. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. General Manager Rachel Pham
Svarte 11 august 2017
Sunrise Central Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Lisa fra Irland
Gruppe
Premier deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Wonderful Stay in Central Location”
Nice, clean room and the staff were always on hand to assist if needed.
Skrevet 24 juli 2017
Dear Lisa Thanks for your review! We're delighted to hear that your stay with us has been pleasant so far! It's wonderful that our team has been able to accommodate your needs and make you feel so welcome. It's also fantastic to hear that you're enjoying your room as well as our prime location, staff and close proximity to the city's best attractions!. Thank you General Manager Rachel Pham
Show more
Sunrise Central Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
kent fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
convenient location”
family mart just opposite the hotel ( i can eat for all day long xDD ) most of the tourist attraction just located in walking distance (10 min) hotel give very fast respond on any inquiries that i requested
Skrevet 18 juli 2017
Dear Kent I am very grateful for your wonderful prompt review with every compliments about us. Your definite return shall be assured of our pride, warm welcome & great service. We all do look forward to serving you soon. General Manager Rachel Pham
Svarte 11 august 2017
Sunrise Central Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Nur fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Excellent”
- The staffs are friendly, caring and helpful. - Room cleaning 2 times a day. - Nice foods. - Great location, 5 mins walk to Ben Thanh market. - Very easy to find halal foods for Muslims.
Skrevet 11 juli 2017
Dear Nur Thank you for taking your time writing review for us. I was delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your stay with our great customer service and that you found the location, food quality, cleanliness and service you received from my team excellent. We look forward to welcoming again when you travel to next time. Thank you General Manager Rachel Pham
Svarte 11 august 2017
Sunrise Central Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Joelle fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Within walking distance to Saigon Centre”
Clean bathroom, comfortable bed! Receptionist Ms.Anna is helpful in providing us agent to visit Cu chi tunnel.
Skrevet 29 juni 2017
Dear Joelle, It was a great honor having you with us. We are glad our hotel is within walking distance to Saigon Center and that you had a comfortable bed in a clean room. We are also happy our staff-Anna were able to provide assistance for Cu Chi Tunnel tour. We all look forward welcoming you back soon. Thank you & Best regards. Truong Chi Nhan (Mr.) General Manager
Svarte 30 juni 2017
Sunrise Central Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Satisfying”
Staff are very friendly and considerate.Room is well maintained and clean.Very good location as delicious local food is just around the corner and easy accessible to Ben Thanh Market in few minutes.
Skrevet 28 juni 2017
Dear Kim, Thank you for having stayed with us. We are glad our staffs, room and location were of high ratings. We do hope to welcome you back n your next visit, if any. Best regards. Truong Chi Nhan (Mr.) General Manager
Svarte 30 juni 2017
Sunrise Central Hotel
4,4
Nguyen fra USA
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2017
Small room and wetty bathroom floor”
Stayed at Deluxe-No Window. Acceptable but does not go beyond as I had expected.
Skrevet 21 juni 2017
Dear Nguyen, It was nice having you with us and thank you for your review. We will look into what we can do in our best capacity to rectify the issue and keep up what we have been doing well. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards. Truong Chi Nhan (Mr.) General Manager
Svarte 30 juni 2017
Sunrise Central Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
ong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
nice”
clean room and nice room. we book 5 room. me and my friends love the stay. easy to walk around grab and uber is so easy in the city
Skrevet 18 juni 2017
Dear Ong, It was nice having your support. We are glad we were able to provide clean and nice rooms for your group and that you found it easy to walk around. It is interesting to know from you that Grab and Uber were easy to book in the city that this should be good news for other travelers who will be planning to come to H Chi Minh City. We hope to welcome you back one day very soon. Thank you & best regards. Truong Chi Nhan (Mr.) General Manager
Show more
Sunrise Central Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Lily fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Ypperlig”
Location is very close to Ban Thanh market, street food market, war remnant museum, Notre Dame Cathedral, Central Post Office and the three shopping malls Vitcom, Diamond and Saigon malls. The bed and quilt are very comfy and the bathroom is spacious and clean. The only shortcoming is the room lacks a window.
Skrevet 16 juni 2017
Dear Lily, We are delighted that you rated us as exceptional. We are proud of our location to be near shopping central, city main market ( Ben Thanh) and other sightseeing venues. We are also glad to hear your nice comments on the spacious and clean bathroom and comfy bed. If you need a room with a window you should have booked an upgrade. We hope you can do so on your next visit, if any. And we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you & best regards. Truong Chi Nhan (Mr.) General Manager
Show more
Sunrise Central Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Lewis fra Australia
Par
Suite double
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Ypperlig”
Great hotel for the price. Sunrise is very central to everything so perfect from r travellers. Staff are very friendly and are willing to help at any chance.
Skrevet 15 juni 2017
Dear Lewis, Thank you for having chosen to stay with us on your recent visit. It is indeed a great encouragement with such a positive comment. We are strongly committed to keeping it up and hope to welcome you again. Best regards. Truong Chi Nhan (Mr.) General Manager
Svarte 30 juni 2017
Sunrise Central Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Benjamin fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Family
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Just one word to describe...Simply Fantastic!”
There is no doubt that this is one of the best 3-star hotels to stay when in HCMC. For food lovers, the hotel's morning buffet breakfast has more than enough varieties to fill your tummy, and best of all, the menu changes everyday. I stayed for 3 days and everyday I ate different stuff and boy, it's delicious too. Thumbs up to the whole sunrise team and keep up all the good work! U can be sure that I'll be staying here again for my next HCMC visit.
Skrevet 09 juni 2017
Dear Benjamin, It gave us a great honor to welcome you on your recent visit. We are glad that our team has received a thumbs up for what we have been doing and I have personally shared your comments to the whole team and let them know they deserve and we will continue keeping it up. We all really look forward to being at your service again on your next visit. Thank you & best regards. Truong Chi Nhan (Mr.) General Manager
Show more
Sunrise Central Hotel