Veldig bra 7,5
basert på 298 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra

fra 298 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Joshua fra USA
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good deal
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

Moitrayee fra India
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
nice place to stay
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

Nina fra Tyskland
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

XIAOYUE fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Skrevet 27 april 2016

AMANDA fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Skrevet 20 april 2016

Julio fra Portugal
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Skrevet 17 april 2016

Alexandra fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Skrevet 13 april 2016

Somvanh fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Skrevet 12 april 2016

Rita fra Indonesia
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Skrevet 09 april 2016

Rizalina fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Skrevet 08 april 2016


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: