Bestill nå: Swiss-Belresort Tuyen Lam Dalat

Glimrende
Basert på 543 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,5
91% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (544)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (324)
8,5
Glimrende
Basert på 544 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,0
Fasiliteter8,6
Beliggenhet7,7
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,9
Service8,5
Valuta for pengene8,9
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Grand deluxe
Executive
Executive Suites
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 291 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,6
Ypperlig
Sean fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Great stay”
Excellent value for money and great views. The free coach services from the hotel to the city and back are a great addition too.
Skrevet 26 mars 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Judith fra Australia
Par
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Not the standard we expected”
Could not fault the Hotel Buildings and the Rooms . Rooms were very large, clean with a View, Very disappointed with the staff . Asked for a cocktail prior to dinner only to be told sorry the person who makes them is off sick . My Husband then asked for a Whisky with water but no if you want a Whisky you must buy the whole bottle as he had one the previous night he was most upset. When he asked if he could speak to a staff member who may understand his request the girl was very rude and said I know what you are saying. Staff training is lacking.
Skrevet 23 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Amber fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
beautiful view from the room balcony, good breakfast, staffs are friendly and helpful”
beautiful view from the room balcony, good breakfast, staffs are friendly and helpful
Skrevet 19 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
HAI fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
great experience”
we're happy with facilityes (swimming pool inside, services, breakfast).. Overall good experience
Skrevet 12 mars 2018
8,4
Glimrende
thao fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
good choice for holiday”
totally it is good choice for couple or group to enjoy during holiday. there is only, however, small problem with the sound insulation between 2 rooms. if it can be improved in future, it will be more valuable
Skrevet 01 mars 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Hong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Good hotel”
Good hotel, good staff. But toilets in public area such as in the reception floor and swimming pool don't have good smell as other 5 star hotel. Area around hotel especially from the Loading Bay area down to the walking way near there has smell of waste water.
Skrevet 28 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Viễn fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Great”
We really had a great time here
Skrevet 28 februar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Tri fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Stunning View”
- Located in a valley, from the window, can see the mountains, hills and hear the birds sing. - Food is lack of. We have lunch and dinner in the restaurant. However, there are not many choices on the menu. Recommend to try the beefsteak with black pepper.
Skrevet 28 februar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
An fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
My Comments”
Quiet space, the scenery around the hotel is very nice, staff friendly and enthusiastic. A great place to stay with family.
Skrevet 26 februar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Niraj fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Good hotel; need better English speaking staff”
I enjoyed my stay here; very clean; excellent environment; nice to chill. However staff struggle to understand English and the room dining menu is bad. Since there aren’t any shops around, they should provide a better dining option. Breakfast is fine. And other facilities are ok.
Skrevet 21 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
ron fra USA
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Great hotel great gm”
We had a nice stay there and he general manager is great, the property is amazing
Skrevet 17 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
ron fra USA
Familie med små barn
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Amazing hotel ”
Great friendly American manager that made sure our stay was the best! Thank you we will come again
Skrevet 16 februar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Phan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Reasonably good places for leisure”
Generally a good place to stay for leisure with nice view looking out the golf course. Front door staff were friendly & helpful. Housekeeping needed some improvement. Missing toiletries in one of the rooms while two other rooms were not made up on the 2nd day even with the "Make up" signs turned on.
Skrevet 14 februar 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
Ba fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Not as expected”
Undoubtedly Swiss-belresort is located at a perfect location with beautiful views as well as luxurious and comfortable facilities. However staffs are not well trained, one of them was unable to open and serve a wine bottle, when it comes she even forgot wine opener. My holidays were ruined by the service here, most of the wines are missing at the moment I saw the wine menu, what a 5 stars property should care about is just only the outside? and what about the inside? I even received a dirty folk and napkin for my breakfast. Should I recommend my friends to pay for the price of 5 stars property while they could find a better price with better service?
Skrevet 06 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
EDUARD fra Ukraina
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Beautiful place”
Allright. Good hotel, professional staff, gym, swimming pools, amazing view
Skrevet 25 januar 2018
6,0
TUNG fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
It is so so”
Only good for golf
Skrevet 20 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Jan fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Top!!!!”
Great hotel, friendly staff, beautifull nature and fair price. I will come back.
Skrevet 11 januar 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
Hillary fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Great view and that is all.”
Pros: incredible view, nice bathtub and shower and cozy bed linens. Cons: food is expensive and low quality, dining staff do not understand basic room service requests (words like 'Milk' or 'Fork'.) The indoor heated pool is filthy and there is mold on the walls. There is no giftshop or bar for snacks and drinks or sundries. Housekeeping was responsive to requests but simply used bathroom soap and water to wash in room glasses and mugs using used towels to dry them. Takeaway boxes of breakfast for early morning flights were better than the buffet breakfast itself. Boxes included hard boiled eggs and fresh, while strawberries -- neither of which could be found at the breakfast buffet each day. (We were there 4 nights.) The front desk called us 20 mins late for our wake-up call but managed to arrange a taxi on time. There is lots of potentialsfor this resort but management needs to get a new chef, train dining staff in basic "food" English and clean all facilities appropriately.
Skrevet 07 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
HE fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
wise choice in da lat”
the landscape is awesome!!!shuttle bus is convenient,staff is pretty nice as well.
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Steven
Reiste alene
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Comfotable bed, clean room and complimentary airport transfers.”
Stayed 2 nights at this resort during Dalat Flower festival. Complimentary airport transfer was great. Room was clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. The only issue was the shower drain block for the first 5 minutes of showring and a pool of water accumulate on shower floor. Buffet breakfast had limited options. Overall a great stay and beautiful sceneries around the resort.
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
6,0
Humaira fra Pakistan
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Should have food options and English speaking staff because city very far”
No food menu
Skrevet 31 desember 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Paul fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Everything good, especially the scenic location. Food needs a little improvement”
Location is phenomenal if you are looking for a peaceful quite place to stay and relax. The hotel offers a shuttle bus to dalat city centre which is free of cost.. Nice rooms, bath tubs and view. Only thing I could complain about is the food, which lacks of flavour.. Breakfast was fine though
Skrevet 21 desember 2017
6,0
joshua fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Amazing location and building let down by everything else”
Pros: Amazing golf course (if expensive). Stunning surrounds, you really feel out of the hustle and in nature. Good internet and breakfast. Cons: Staff speak close to no English, there is nothing to do in the evening (the bar is not manned and the lights are on full so there is no atmosphere). The food is the worst we had in our whole month in se Asia (in addition to tasting terrible we discovered after complaining at times they said they didn’t have things the chef couldn’t be bothered to make). We were there three days and no made our room until the last day when we physically found a member of staff and asked.
Skrevet 18 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
GOH fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
It’s an awesome place to relax. Beautiful weather with lots of greens around the resort. Breakfast was sumptuous especially the local delights. Staff were helpful and hospitable. Especially Kane, who was not duty that morning but he still take the effort to ensure that I have have takeaway breakfast ready for my early check out in order to take the 8.30 flight. Besides Kane, all other staff were also commendable. They had made my stay so comfortable and memorable . Thank you very much💐!!! We will be back ✌🏻
Skrevet 15 desember 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Hải fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Really bad soundproofing, nice staffs.”
The resort is far away from the city which is inconvenient. However it’s a good idea for who like the silence. The soundproofing is extremely poor. Morning buffet is a disaster, fortunately, the food from the restaurant is delicious but it’s not cheap. Another bad point is that in the morning, when me and my wife was still on the bed, someone opened the door and immediately locked it back, I think it’s the staff who thought we went out while we didn’t ask for cleaning. So bad!
Skrevet 15 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Beautiful resort but it is far from central area”
A nice place to refresh my mind and have a good time with my family.
Skrevet 11 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Anh
Familie med små barn
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
Perfect
Skrevet 05 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Afzal fra Trinidad og Tobago
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2017
Personalized Service”
We booked to stay in this mountain resort because we had had our fill of cities and wanted some peace and quiet with less concrete and more green. This recently-bulit property is beautifully appointed on a golf course with mountains in the background. The view from our fifth floor balcony was a joy to behold whether rain or shine. The deluxe room is spacious, tastefully decorated with modern fixtures and furnishings. The staff are exceptional and despite the language barrier, managed to impress us with their graciousness and efficiency. Managers Patrick (operations) and Loc (Logan) Restaurant/Bar who speak and understand English, went to great lengths to prepare vegetarian dishes for us. I especially enjoyed the home-made yoghurt.... and the banana smoothie which was specially prepared for us. The facilities are well maintained as are the beautiful gardens. We enjoyed a tour of the golf course and I particularly appreciated using the gym which is well equipped. Go ahead just book it!
Skrevet 04 desember 2017
Dear Mr. Afzal, Thank you for your kind words after your recent stay at Swiss-belresort. We are delighted to hear that you had a great holiday in our beautiful Hotel. We valued and appreciated your feedback on this recent experience, and shared your comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you on more amazing journeys with Swiss-Belresort in the near future! Kindly regards, Phuong Patrick Operation Manager
Show more
Swiss-Belresort Tuyen Lam Dalat
9,2
Ypperlig
Martijn fra Nederland
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Perfect location!!!!!!!!! ”
Nice room, nice staff, perfect location, breakfast was good. Nice place to stay!11
Skrevet 03 desember 2017
Dear Mr. Martijn, Greeting from Swiss-Belresort Tuyen Lam, Our staff and myself are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the review and I could not agree with you more that we are “Perfect location!!!!!!!!! ” We work hard everyday to make sure every guest who decides to stay with us comes away with a very memorable hotel experience. Again thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards,
Show more
Swiss-Belresort Tuyen Lam Dalat
6,4
Hyggelig
Lai fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Wonderful”
Good service, but the place is far away, 25-35 mins from centre to hotel
Skrevet 30 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Nhu fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Fantastic view”
Don't let the pictures fool you, this hotel & resort is located exclusively in remote mountain valley with wonderful greenery and golf-course views. As the name suggests, hotel exterior & interior is decorated in traditional Switzerland architecture style (minus the snowy weather). Do pick room located in the center of hotel to fully enjoy the views. I was surprised since the rate is quite reasonable for such place; there wasn't many people around either. If you are looking for leisure travel and away from the hustle & bustle of city, this is a good place to stay. Staff was friendly, nice views, clean hotel room with comfortable bed, good food. Due to long distance from main roads and town center, I would recommend to use hotel's free shuttle bus service or rent a bike to freely explore nearby scenery or going to town. If you use bike, make sure you make your trips before 6:00pm since the roads will be dark and dangerous at night. Other than that, all is good.
Skrevet 27 november 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Colin fra Australia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2017
Glimrende”
Beautiful location and hotel. Very clean. Staff friendly but require more training to meet international tourist requirements. Food menu requires more international dishes.
Skrevet 24 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Giang fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
good”
nice view
Skrevet 19 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
HeeKook fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
best hotel for the price”
quiet and clean hotel beside the golf resort also not expensive.
Skrevet 14 november 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Good place for relaxing”
The good point of this resort is that it has a nice golf course which makes it become a comfortable place for golfers. Location is not much convenient but the view is excellent.
Skrevet 13 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Charlemagne fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Best place to unwind”
This is the recommended place should you want to away (like miles away) from the hustling and bustling craze of the city. The thing that i loved the most is the warm pool. breakfast is quite in the middle rating. They do have shuttle service that goes to the city thou but remember to book in advance.
Skrevet 11 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
LAI fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Good services and staffs”
Quiet, beautiful, good services, good staff. But the facilities is not 5 stars.
Skrevet 09 november 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Hyggelig”
It's too far from the city center, nothing around except for the golf court. The hotel offers free shuttle bus to the city however it was so boring at night...totally dark!
Skrevet 07 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Dung fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Good place to stay”
Enjoyed! Value for money
Skrevet 27 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Patrick fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Highly recommended!”
Natural lovers! You will definitely love this hotel! Nice breakfast, good environment, fresh air, and all the staff are so friendly!
Skrevet 26 oktober 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Dung fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Good place to stay”
Nice resort! Value for money. Special thanks to Ms. Duyen (FO) and Mr. Minh (Sales) for all your assist.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Cuong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Excellent hotel for relaxing. Superb staff. Great view. Remote location”
The hotel is surrounded by mountain, golf-field so the view is breathtaking. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Our room is very nice with a mountain view. There are rooms to improve though. They have two swimming pools. The big outdoor one has a good view to the mountain but water is very cold even under sunshine, so it will take a lot of effort to jump in there. There's an indoor one with warm water but small and not that clean. Buffet breakfast is decent, not bad but nothing special. There are free bicycles but honestly there are no trails to ride them. My wife actually had a scary experience with one bike. The brake does not work that well and it does not stop her bike on the steep trail behind the building. It could have been a serious accident if I had not pulled her out of the accelerating bike. I dont recommend using bikes (no road to ride them anw), and if you do use, test it carefully. The hotel is 40 min away from the city center by shuttle, no rental motorbike so that's the only option if you want to go around. All in all, if you looking for just a relaxing, laid-back vacation this hotel is for you.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Dong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Glimrende”
Food was just ok. One big disappointment was that the heated indoor swimming pool was not heated at all!
Skrevet 23 oktober 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Emeline fra Frankrike
Gruppe
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Meget bra”
Good hotel for this price. It is not like a real 5 stars.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Sahar fra Israel
Par
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
best hotel that we stayed in Vietnam ”
Very high quality , 25 minute drive from city . If you want to save money rent a scooter...I will definitely recommend this hotel
Skrevet 13 oktober 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Tuong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Resort with magnificent landscape”
The resort stands isolated on the hill and the road to get into it is quite tortuous. There are some turns of the road that really heart thumping. However, the view is really a reward when you can finally reach it. Service is good in general. Indoor activities is not very interesting, only the warm swimming pool. The week we stayed there was rainy most of the days and there was not many activities that we can do indeed.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Huy fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Wonderful trip”
I stayed here for 2 nights and this is one of the best memory of me This resort is surrounded by woods and lake, it has swimming pool and many entertainment services that make you feel 2 nights is not enough. It’s a little far from the center of Dalat but you can come the by resort’s bus (every 2 hours they will have one) Breakfast is good but in my opinion, they should improve by adding more kinds of food. They also have restaurant for you to have lunch and dinner. I eat there every days and it’s good for me(with a low price) Room is wonderful, with a very very very good view to the hills, the wood, the lake and the swimming pool. Cable TV is good. Bathroom is good with hot water. Room service will help you asap whenever you need. Front office is very friendly, always helpful and check in very fast. I have a free early check in at 11am when I come( Check in time is 2pm) thank you for that. I’m very appreciate. Thank you for making my vacation unforgettable and I definitely come back angain 5-star for every thing Huy Doan
Skrevet 04 oktober 2017
5,2
Kyaw fra Myanmar
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
We arrived at 10:30pm but still had to wait for an hour to get the rooms. ”
I did two bookings via agoda but the hotel said they received only one booking. Housekeeping and room service were too slow.
Skrevet 27 september 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom, åsutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Veldig bra”
Good
Skrevet 26 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Trang fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe Hill View Twin Room
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Just in love with the place”
This breathtaking view always make us woke up at 5:30-6am just to enjoy the beauty of nature. It's no word to express our feeling about this. Heaven on earth!
Skrevet 26 september 2017