Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Se alle 51 bilder
Suite Deluxe med 1 soverom - Seng Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Suite Deluxe med 1 soverom - Seng
Se alle 51 bilder
Lobby Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Lobby
Se alle 51 bilder
Innvendig Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Innvendig
Se alle 51 bilder
Strand Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Strand
Se alle 51 bilder
PÅ KARTET Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
PÅ KARTET
Meget bra
Beliggenhet
7,1
Se alle 51 bilder Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Se alle 51 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter

Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Veldig bra beliggenhet
Det som er i nærheten
Glimrende
Basert på 809 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,0
87% ville anbefalt denne til en venn
Valuta for pengene8,2
Vurdering av beliggenhet7,1
Nærmeste flyplassPhuket internasjonale flyplass (HKT)
Avstand til flyplassen16,4 km
  • Flyplasstransfer

  • 340 m fra stranden

  • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

  • Badstue

Velg rom
8,5
Glimrende
Romkomfort og -kvalitet
20 reisende ser på denne eiendommen akkurat nå.Bestill nå før det er for sent!
Deluxe suite 3 soverom (Three - Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Deluxe suite 3 soverom (Three - Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • 95 m²/1023 ft²
  • Balkong/terasse
  • 2 enkeltsenger og 1 queen b...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Familiesuite, 2 soverom (Two Bedroom Family Suite)
Familiesuite, 2 soverom (Two Bedroom Family Suite)
...
  • 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hagen
  • 2 enkeltsenger og 1 king be...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Familiesuite med 1 soverom  (One-Bedroom Family Suite)
Familiesuite med 1 soverom (One-Bedroom Family Suite)
...
  • 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Balkong/terasse
  • 1 king bed og 1 køyeseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Familiesuite med 2 soverom (Two-Bedroom Family Suite)
Familiesuite med 2 soverom (Two-Bedroom Family Suite)
...
  • 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Balkong/terasse
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
One Bedroom Family Suite
One Bedroom Family Suite
...
  • 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Balkong/terasse
  • 1 king bed og 1 køyeseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Suite 2 soverom med bassengutsikt (2 Bedroom Suite Pool View)
Suite 2 soverom med bassengutsikt (2 Bedroom Suite Pool View)
...
  • 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Utsikt: Svømmebassenget
  • 2 queen beds og 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Suite Pool Terrace med 1 soverom (One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite)
Suite Pool Terrace med 1 soverom (One-Bedroom Pool Terrace Suite)
...
  • 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Utsikt: Svømmebassenget
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom (Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom (Two-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Utsikt: Svømmebassenget
  • 2 enkeltsenger og 1 king be...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Suite Deluxe med 1 soverom (One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
Suite Deluxe med 1 soverom (One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite)
...
  • 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Utsikt: Svømmebassenget
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Suite To Soverom Med Terrasse (Suite Two Bedrooms With Terrace)
Suite To Soverom Med Terrasse (Suite Two Bedrooms With Terrace)
...
  • 62 m²/667 ft²
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Har du spørsmål til Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach?
Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

Logg inn nå
Mer om Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Mer om Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach

Oppsummering

Vis mer

Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mindre

Hva de tilbyr

Vis mindre

I nærheten

Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mer

Eiendommens regler

Vis mer

Nyttige opplysninger

Vis mer

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (809)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (627)
Renslighet8,3
Fasiliteter8,0
Beliggenhet7,1
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,5
Service8,4
Valuta for pengene8,2
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Français
mer
Romtype
Deluxe suite 3 soverom
Suite Deluxe med 1 soverom
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom
Suite 2 soverom med bassengutsikt
mer
Viser 653 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
12345
9,3
Ypperlig
Nils fra Norge
Familie med små barn
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom
Opphold på 13 netter i juni 2014
Fantastisk hotel for barnefamilier. ”
Kort vei til Phukets beste strender. Nytt flott hote,l rene rom med gangavstand til Kamala beach.
Vi var her med barn for 14 dager. Meget bra personal rent flotte rom. Barna koste seg i bassengområdet. Ja vi velger gjerne dette hotellet igjen. Kort vei inn til Patongs hektiske natteliv. Surin Beach rett rundt hjørnet som er en av Phuket beste. Kan anbefales til alle.
Skrevet 08 desember 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Henrik fra Norge
Reiste alene
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom
Opphold på 12 netter i november 2014
Synes stedet begynner å bli slitt. Dyrt på hotelle”
Betjening , basseng, treningstingene
Alt i alt en grei opplevelse, levde ikke opp til forventningene ut fra pris.
Skrevet 07 desember 2014
7,2
Meget bra
ANTHONY fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2018
Nice resort for family with kids”
Large rooms but only 1 toilet, breakfast is good with many choice but most of the dishes repeating. Swimming pool is large enough and with kids club. Staffs are friendly. Beach is opposite the resort and dirty. Need transport to travel around. Free car park on facility. Not much restaurants nearby, all close before midnight.
Skrevet 25 september 2018
Dear Anthony Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will discuss your feedback internally and see if we can make some changes. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
3,6
paul fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2018
NO LIFT NO LIFT NO LIFT PLENTY SEWAGE LEADING TO BEACH”
Awful from the moment we checked in. Check is 3pm however through no fault of our own we arrived at 1pm. We were to told the room was not ready and needed 2 hours to wait for it to be cleaned. If the maid takes 2 hours to clean a room at any hotel in world she would have no job. However they just managed to finish at 3pm on the dot. How strange. The staff in the dining room were the worst i have ever encountered for a 5 star hotel there was no traditional Thai welcome of a wai as would be expected in the lowest class restaurant. However they managed to put a 63 year old on the 3rd floor with no lift. This is a 5 star according to the ratings. To the beach is quite a long way down the street then over the road and walk for 30 metres beside an open sewage drain which jut goes into the sea. The beach was dirty but this is not the hotels fault it was just keeping in tune with the rest of the area. i would never go to this hotel again as its so poorly run and in my opinion in just a 3 star
Skrevet 18 september 2018
Dear Paul Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations and I do apologize for this. I will look into your feedback right away and investigate what happened as this is not our standard. Rest assured, we will do everything to prevent such things from happening in future. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
7,6
Veldig bra
Jeannie fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Suite Pool Terrace med 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2018
Veldig bra”
Staff- excellect. Beach - too faraway. Breakfast - a good spread.All in all I had a good stay as my grandchildren (triplets of 3 years) really had a wonderful time in the pool as well as the Kids corner. Hotel need to be upgraded to merit a 4 to 5 star.
Skrevet 14 september 2018
Dear Jeannie Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will discuss your feedback internally and see if we can make some changes. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
4,4
nimisha fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Suite Pool Terrace med 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2018
Tilfredsstillende”
Absolutely hated this hotel. The rooms are really outdated
Skrevet 10 september 2018
Dear Nimisha Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay with us and I would be interested to learn what the problem or issues were. This would help me to look into changes and see if we can improve. Feel free to send me and email anytime with your comments. Once again thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and I hope you will give us another chance in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Ypperlig
Songyos fra Thailand
Par
Suite Deluxe med 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2018
Best hotel for kids and families”
We’ve stayed the hotel for second time and will comback again if possible. The atmosphere is really heal us from workhard. The large room, healthy breakfast and also fruendly staff are impressed. They have kids’ club and many activities for families too. We will recommend this hotel to our friends when they come to Phuket.
Skrevet 10 september 2018
Dear Songyos Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Ypperlig
Abdul fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Suite 2 soverom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2018
Great place but no Halal food”
Its just a waste as there is no Halal food. Hotel's price is great for value, and facilities are great for children too.
Skrevet 10 september 2018
Dear Abdul Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will discuss your feedback internally and see if we can make some changes. Once again thank you and I hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 30 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Ypperlig
melissa fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2018
Excellent accommodation ”
The staff at this resort are amazing nothing was a problem to them we had a problem with our fridge was out for the day when we returned we had a new one . They was always around making sure we were ok or if we needed anything . Pool area was amazing the kids loved it . The rooms are nice comfortable and clean and was serviced daily . And the breakfast buffet was great the family loved . Only had to walk down the road a couple of metres and there is a tuk tuk with an amazing driver who we used regularly or there are also taxis both waiting to take you anywhere you want to go . With only 10 to 15 minutes from patong will definately stay again
Skrevet 03 september 2018
Dear Melissa Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great time staying with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 08 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8,8
Glimrende
NAOKO fra Japan
Familie med små barn
Suite Deluxe med 1 soverom
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2018
Very special place”
I personally liked this Swiss hotel more than he one located near Pantone beach as Kamala is quieter and karmer place. Perfect for family holiday for a week or so. Enjoyed the kids world and Yoga class.
Skrevet 01 september 2018
Dear Naoko Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 02 september 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
10,0
Ypperlig
Amarpreet fra De forente arabiske emirater
Familie med små barn
Deluxe suite 3 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2018
amazing hotel and staff”
its a excellent hotel for families with kids and they have good size room, excellent breakfast and a nice kids play area.. overall we had a good stay and the staff were super helpful... only 2 issues we had the AC in the living area was faulty and there was a power blackout for 2-3 hours in the night.. other than that we had a good and amazibg stay and enjoying in the pool
Skrevet 23 august 2018
Dear Amarpreet Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. I am sorry to hear that there were some issues with your A/C. I have informed our engineering team to recheck and rectify the problem. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 26 august 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Ypperlig
ITAMAR fra Israel
Par
Suite Pool Terrace med 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2018
great experience”
Secluded and beach not nice. Hotel was very nice and good breakfast and pool.
Skrevet 21 august 2018
Dear Itamar Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for letting us know your experience. During the rainy season and heavy rain periods it might be that the beach is not that nice but generally Kamala beach is a very nice, not crowded beach, perfect for swimming. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 26 august 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
6,4
Hyggelig
Dario fra Italia
Familie med små barn
Suite Deluxe med 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2018
Good for those who like to never leave the resort”
The good: - Hotel is nice, rooms are huge, price is cheap - Restaurant food is pretty good and very reasonably priced - The pool is really nice - The kids' room is massive! Our daughter loved it so much The bad: - The passage to the beach goes next to am awful wastewater canal. Seriously, it's disgusting - Kamala beach is definitely the worst kept beach I've been to - Outside the resort there's NOTHING. A small supermarket, 2 massage centers, 2-3 bad resturants. And even at the beach, the restaurants and bars aren't great. - The kids' room is open only until 5PM - figure out yourself what kids should do in the evening when you don't go to the beach or to the pool anymore...
Skrevet 14 august 2018
Dear Dario Thank you very much for staying with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations fully. Most of your comments however are relating to the environment which is not part of the hotel grounds and for you as valued Agoda customer, I am sure you have checked the location before you made a booking. As you mentioned there are a few shops, restaurants, massage places just outside the hotel and a few more at the beach and in Kamala town, so not nothing. You will be happy to hear that our kids world will be open soon 2 nights per week and we will add some other evening entertainment as well. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 19 august 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8,8
Glimrende
Hoa fra USA
Familie med små barn
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2018
Great for families with small kids”
Staff is excellent and helpful, great swimming pool and kids club, nice breakfast buffet, and close walk to the beach- just down the road, maybe5-8 minute walk with stroller. Restaurants and mini mart just outside of resort. Kids club staff really great.
Skrevet 13 august 2018
Dear Hoa Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and thank you for sharing your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 19 august 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
4,8
TALAL fra Kuwait
Familie med små barn
Deluxe suite 3 soverom
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2018
Tilfredsstillende”
لا انصح السكن مرة اخرة الفندق قديم غير مناسب للكبار بعيد عن الخدمات
Skrevet 09 august 2018
Dear Talal Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay with us and do apologize. Our location with clearly communicated here on Agoda.com so there should not be any surprises. There are a couple shops and restaurants just outside the hotel and much more on the beach and in Kamala town, about 15 minutes on foot or 3 minutes by taxi. Patong is about 20 minutes away. Once again thank you for staying with us. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 11 august 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8,4
Glimrende
Ben fra USA
Familie med små barn
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2018
Great Place”
Really enjoyed our stay here!
Skrevet 08 august 2018
Dear Ben, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 11 august 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
7,2
Meget bra
Kit fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Suite 2 soverom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2018
My 4th times stayed here. Very nice. Comfortable. Reasonable price. Good for family and kids. ”
Some facilities are old, hope can re-decorate all rooms soonest. Kids clubhouse is nice, we joined the Thb350++ per day for kids activities and kids can enjoy all foods, drinks and attend some arts activities in one day from 10am to 10pm. Really nice.
Skrevet 07 august 2018
Dear Kit, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 11 august 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
8,0
Glimrende
Eileen fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Suite Deluxe med 2 soverom
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2018
Very welcoming and polite staff. Fantastic spread for breakfast. Decent pool for kids with 1 slide”
Lovely and tranquil environment
Skrevet 03 august 2018
Dear Eileen Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for sharing your feedback. The team and I are continuously working to improve existing facilities and team capabilities to ensure our guests are enjoying their stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again very soon!
Svarte 05 august 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
7,2
Meget bra
Wayne fra USA
Familie med små barn
Suite Deluxe med 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2018
Great for families”
The pol is the feature of this hotel, I played in the pool with my 7yr old son about 4hrs a day.
Skrevet 27 juli 2018
Dear Wayne, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 29 juli 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
9,2
Ypperlig
Jennifer fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Suite 2 soverom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2018
A great stay thank you!”
It was our second stay at the Swissotel and again it was fantastic for a family holiday. The pool 2-bed suites are great for allowing older kids independence - the loved the kids club, activities and pool slide. I would say the rooms could do with a bit of updating/ maintenance- we had to move rooms owing to broken a/c in one room - but overall a super stay and the staff were fantastic. I’m sure we’ll be back...
Skrevet 26 juli 2018
Dear Jennifer, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Looking forward to welcome you again very soon! Kind regards Claudio Schibli Hotel Manager Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
Svarte 29 juli 2018
Swissotel Resort Phuket Kamala Beach
12345
Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

Tilbake til søkeresultater

Tilbake til romutvalg

|

Lukk