Glimrende 8,3
basert på 5991 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5991 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Stephanie fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Classic
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Value for money
Strategic location with great view, walking distance from MRT. Helpful and friendly staff.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Stephanie fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Classic
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Value for money
Strategic location with great view, walking distance from MRT. Helpful and friendly staff.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Kha fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great Stay!
No complimentary parking so parking can be expensive and problematic..overall stay was great!
Skrevet 15 september 2016

robert fra USA
Reiste alene
Swiss advantage rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
After going to the Stamrord for over 20 years a huge disappointment
The tub water was not hot had to call maintenance. After repair the cold water would not come ikn the tub. the fixstures were at least 15 years old, the drains were very slow. You have to call for ice, and it takes up to 1 hour by my experience along with a follow up call. Servicer seems weak. I could not find any one t o speak to directly, but going back to Stamford western this was my worst stay. I won't be gong back any times soon. .
Skrevet 15 september 2016

daniel fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Classic
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
locations cleanlines
great locations good food friendly and polite staff good facilities
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Kannaset fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Classic twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Spacy room good location
MRT is just below the hotel. Shopping center too
Skrevet 13 september 2016

darsono fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Classic
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
great location
the best thing about the hotel is the the location where it is connected to the shopping mall and also raffles city link / MRT which can take you almost anywhere in singapore
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Sangdo fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Havneutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Satisfied
great harbour view and comportable place in central of singapore.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Fiona fra Singapore
Par
Havneutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great location, bathrooms need work, no complimentary parking
Staying at the Swissotel for the first time in many years, I found the staff polite and welcoming. The room had a great view of the Marina Bay area and was spacious and clean, with comfortable furnishings and beddings. Unfortunately, the bathroom really showed signs of age - the cold water tap handle was leaky and made a puddle before dribbling into the sink, the shower/bathtub didn't drain well and the toilet flush button on the wall needed a hefty push to work. At checkout we found out that there is no complimentary parking, which severely reduced the value for money of this staycation. Other hotels in town share carparks with shopping malls and still offer complimentary parking, so our experience at this five star establishment was somewhat lacklustre.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Anurax fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Classic
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great location
Great location
Skrevet 12 september 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: